Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff at San Jordi Gracía was very helpful with everything I needed. The vibe was very chill and it was fun just hanging out with everyone. Met new people and got to experience new things. I'm glad I made the decision to stay with you guys and I'll be back in the future. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Stayed in 6bed dorm and it was one of most comfortable I been, good night lights etc. Location is ok, but not the best. Place was overally very clean, I would recommend this place for couples more than solo travelers. Staff who was there on daytime was not so welcoming and positive. I guess he's there just for a job. Violent gangster drug dealing rap was playing out loud in the lobby during the days, I didnt really like it. Night time staff Mathias was very cool and warm person, good luck buddy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Such a lovely stay. The best location, Gracia is a great part of Barcelona. All the staff were very welcoming. Pablo was especially very accommodating and friendly! I would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kinalinga
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel, would stay again, decent breakkie for €3.50, awesome staff, free dinners, night people. Location a bit far from city but good metro system so not a big deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the better I have stayed at in my travels, largely attributable to Ronnie who was super friendly and helpful. Would recommend this to any looking for a great experience in Barcelona

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastico Hostel, No habia conocido uno asi nunca, el personal es excepcional, ubicado muy centrico, y con unas instalaciones perfectas, Ademas preparan cenas de fantasticas para todo el hostel lo que ayuda a sociabiilizar con el resto de huespedes, Hiperecomendable, yo desde luego cuento con volver la proxima vez que este en Barna.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

This was one of the best hostel I have been on my eurotrip so far. It was all so perfect coming in with all the nice decor and super friendly staff. They show you around (something that no other hostel does) and make you feel welcome. They told us that we had free dinner every day so we got to know the super chef Wagner. I meet people everyday from around the world and is good to come along with people like him and Ronie. I even did a bar crawl with them and it was pretty awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

This has been the best hostel I've stayed in so far in Europe ! I've never been too , the staff are so friendly and helpful , not to mention how beautifully clean the hostel is kept in . I love that your luggage storage underneath your bed is locked by your key ( note every hostel should have this ) . Perfect location too , it's not amongst where typically all the tourists would stay , it's not far from all your main attractions! Pub crawl amazing , Met so many amazing people! Rate this 10/10 🙌🏾

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Really good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

I was at the hostel for only 1 night, but my stay was made very comfortable by Ronnie. Special thanks to him for moving me to a different room at no additional cost when I had some issues with the room that I had booked. Thanks for making my stay awesome Ronnie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.