Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia Located at Calle Terol 35, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
Spain
Barcelona 08012 Calle Terol 35
95% 1659
41.4032238 2.1583597
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

Staff were fantastic and warm, really appreciated all of them. Facilities were clean with a good lounging area that made it easy to meet people. The lockers were huge and all my things fit easily. There were a few traffic jams for the showers in the mornings and evenings, but the bathrooms were clean. Fantastic location in great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.1

This hostel was amazing! In a great location close to many shops/restaurants. The staff were really great and fun to talk to. The hostel was a bit smaller than most but that made it feel more comfortable. The outside terraces were lovely to sit at and the free dinners were really great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Met lots of cool folks here. The front desk guys, wagner, Ronnie and Pablo and wicked, all the guys are wicked!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the among the best hostels I've ever stayed. The staff are absolutely amazing. Natalia, Pablo, Ronnie, and Wagner made me feel so welcome. They are awesome chefs to boot -- the donation-based community dinners that happen every day are delicious! The hostel is pretty much spotless, and I loved the small headboard shelf and light we had for each bunk. Gracia is a charming, hip quarter that is a welcome break from the tourist-heavy areas, but accessible by foot or bus to attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great facilities and the location is amazing, heaps of cool stuff in the neighborhood and also you can walk or metro to anything in Barcelona. Free dinners were so good! The nights out are great too, if you like going to the clubs you can get free entry rather than paying 15+€. Thanks all the friendly staff! Particularly Wagner and Ronnie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JoacoJub24
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Gran hostel, la gente te hace sentir como en tu casa. Y por la noche, las cenas de Wagner y Natalia eran una bendición !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

super hostal! muy buena onda, el staff te ayuda con lo que necesites, lo recomiendo ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

My time at Sant Jordi was absolutely amazing! One of the best Hostels I've ever been to. The staff was so extremely helpful and made sure we were having a great time throughout our trip, which really made our trip so enjoyable! Pablo stayed with us for a good 45 minutes answering numerous questions and helping us buy soccer match tickets and Nat made sure we had a great time at the organized bar crawl. Never seen a staff so dedicated to their customers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Tout simplement la meilleure auberge sur Bcn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

The hostel itself is pretty standard, but the staff really make the page stand out. Ronnie, Wagner, Pablo, and Nat cooked free dinners, showed us cool bars, gave excellent sightseeing/travel suggestions, and generally were awesome to meet and spend time with. Whether you want to go out every night or see every important monument in the city, this hostel is a good option.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.