Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel que he conocido, desde Pablo a Ronie en recepción hasta toda la buena onda que hay en el Hostel. Todo muy limpio, bien ubicado y siempre con buena predisposición a resolver todo. Me sentí siempre como en mi propia casa. Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Ho viaggiato da sola a Barcellona e ho soggiornato 6 notti in questo ostello. Il personale è assolutamente splendido, disponibile è sempre pronto a farti sorridere, le camere pulitissime così come i bagni, la cucina e le terrazze. Meraviglioso il fatto di potere cenare gratuitamente con il cibo tipico preparato dai ragazzi dell ostello e poi uscire a diveritirsi nei bar e nelle discoteche tutti insieme entrando sempre gratis. L atmosfera è magica!Raccomando a tutti, soprattutto a solo traveller!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
6.6

A guy in my room coughed into his duvet all night because he was sick. Can't blame the guy, felt bad for him really. But the next morning after he checked out - I watched the hostel staff come in to clean the room. They changed the sheets on the bed - BUT DID NOTHING TO THE DUVET. Keep in mind there is no sheet given to put over the duvet or anything. All they did was fold it! I was so grossed out after that - I watched the poor girl after him come in and sleep with the duvet he coughed in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Fabio, Wagner and the other hostesses were awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at sant jords hostel, although the internet did not work the entire 5 days of our stay which was very inconvenient. Staff are great and hotel was very clean! Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff - Matias, Laísa, and Pablo in particular - were quite friendly and helpful. Location was great for nightlife and for daytime exploration. Only downside was that the Wi-Fi didn't work for several days. My favorite part of staying here was the nightly dinners - compliments to chef Wagner!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Great fun atomosphere. Dinner option is good, however not very practical, any chance to include the option of some boxed dinner for whoever come back at slightly different hours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel - one of the best I've stayed in. The staff is amazing - always happy and have tons of good recommendations (special thanks to pablo for the welcoming and making me feel right at home). Everything is in tip-top condition. I loved the dinners organized by the hostel - great way to meet other people. Would definitely come back next time I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.6

We stayed at Sant Jordi's for 3 nights and had a great time. Gracia is a beautiful area of Barcelona with a lot of Restaurants, Boutiques and small bars. The stuff (We were welcomed by Ronnie) was very fun and welcoming. Also our pub crawl guide and free-dinner-chef was super nice. And finally ... the beds are the most comfortable ones we ever had in a hostel !! :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ollysuggett
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Really great place all rounds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.