Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Sant Jordi Gracia is such a nice and cosy hostel. The staff is helpful and openminded and we felt very much at home. The hostel has a friendly and relaxed atmosphere and we loved the area, nice restaurants bars and close to the city center. Fransisco, Ronnie and Pablo, thank you for making us feel welcome during our stay! love from sweden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and lovely people! It also comes with free dinner if you sign up for it. Absolutely amazing value for money :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • allisonlimmy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and now my expectations for other hostels are too high! Everything was clean and I felt extremely safe. The free dinners each night were amazing and the group nights out are cool too! However, the best part about my stay was definitely the staff. Shoutout to Ronnie and Francisco for being great people to have a chat with. They're also hilarious and Francisco has some awesome dance moves! To be honest, I would go back to Barça just for this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
6.9

Ich habe das Hotel wegen der guten Reviews gebucht und bin leider enttäuscht. Bei weitem nicht so gut wie erwartet. Zimmer: +okay, etwas unmodern. -Kein Sicht Schutz am Bett -Sicherheitstür knallt ab 7 Uhr morgens ständig -dünne Wände Bad: - Mädels Bad auch von Jungs benutzt! Nicht so sauber -bräuchte man mehr Ablegeflächen Crew: okay - Putzfrau hat einen nur gezeigt dass man nervt und gewartet bis man weggeht Fazit: nicht wieder. Umgebucht zum yeah hostel = top!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Stayed here for two nights in a 6 bed mixed dorm. It was great that there were lockers for everyone in the room. Was a very nice chilled atmosphere and I loved the idea of organised nights out. Mathieu on the front desk was also very helpful and extremely knowledgable about where to go. Would recommend and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Showers are nice and hot with good pressure. All of the staff was great, but special thanks to Wagner and Frida for making me feel so welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.1

El personal es súper amable y los cuartos son amplios y luminosos (a comparación de otros hostales) está súper bien que el locker se abre y cierra con la tarjeta de acceso a la habitación 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Really comfy hostel, nice people, tasty free dinners and in the perfect neighbourhood. I am having an amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

A great experience at St. Jordi Gracia hostel. The staff really make this place what is it is, they take pride in what they do and it shows up in the end product, a clean, fun and safe place to use as your base camp to explore what Barcelona has to offer. I'd go back to visit these guys anytime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing and the staff make it even greater. They are the ones that truly make this hostel unique and keeps me coming back for more. It could be the spontaneous energy of Ronnie or the chill vibe with Gallo and Bernardo that keeps this hostel full of life. It's super clean and it's in a great area of Barcelona. I highly recommend this place in Barcelona! Also, music here is pretty fire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.