Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia Located at Calle Terol 35, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
Spain
Barcelona 08012 Calle Terol 35
95% 1731
41.4032238 2.1583597
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

What a fantastic experience at Sant Jordis! All you could ever want from a hostel you have here, amazing vibe and ever better staff, everyone was always as helpful as they could be. Massive shoutout to Ronnie and Juan they are amazing dudes that made my Barcelona experience spectacular, from the first moment I met them it was like I was kicking it with old friends. I recommend this hostel to anyone looking for value for money and a superb hostel. Reviews don't lie. Seeya soon dudes ✌🏽️ Byamee

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.4

바르셀로나에 갈거라면 추천합니다. 만원에 이런 시설은 정말...!! 제 스페인친구들도 인정했어요. 가성비.최고. 위치만 빼면 다좋아요. 여기말고도 4개지점있으니 카탈루냐가까운 다른 숙소도 시도해보세요. 무료 저녁도 있어요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel!! Very friendly and comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
8.0

Free dinners every night and they are yummy! The patio and hang out areas were clean and well decorated. The bathrooms spelled though and all the rooms were very hot. They control the lighting from reception and lights aren't out until 11 every night. Besides that everything was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Ronnie was super accommodating and made us feel really welcome, it wouldn't have been the same without him! Juan was really great too and his cooking was awsome, he even made sure there was a veggie version for us. :) The rooms were clean, quiet and secure and they had all the facilities you could ask for (plus free dinners and group nights out which were fantastic). I ended up staying an extra few days and would 100% reccommend this place to anyone visiting Barcelona. Thank you so much guys! Xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

I was supposed to be here for one week only.... But with that cool vibe, relaxed common area, free dinners always ending into great friendships OR crazy night out, the whole staff being so friendly, the neighborhood so authentic.. Why should I leave!? I'm booking day after day, but I have to face it... I'll be here for the rest of my vacation!!! Hehehe.. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • seanpjohnson5954
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the cool Garcia area. Clean, comfy, all the facilities you need. Really wonderful staff make you feel welcome. Pablo greeted me every day with a huge smile and was always keen to help with any questions I had. This hostel has a really nice social vibe, but it's not a full on party hostel so you can still get a good nights sleep. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It is very well decorated and clean. The location is close to the Metro but in a quiet neighborhood. The staff is amazing. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; perfect advisors for someone new to the city. Every night dinner is provided for free except paella which is 5 euro. The only complaint is wifi can be a little slow at dinner time. There are computers for use for free too. I haven't had a better hostel experience; I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel we've ever stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, yet very professional; they all seemed genuinely interested in how our stay was going. The neighborhood was a little quiet, but still plenty to do. My boyfriend and I would 1000% come back and stay here again!!! Shout out to Pablo, Bernie, and Juan (man we hope we remembered and spelled everyone's names right) for being amazing hosts, conversationalists, and friends!! Cheers, Annie and Stephen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Overall a very pleasant stay, the rooms were clean and organized, beds were comfortable and spacious enough. Also staff were very helpful especially Pablo who assisted us with the best locations to enjoy Barcelona and also any other questions we had. Nice atmosphere, and nice and cozy, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.