Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay here! The hostel is small so had a really nice homely vibe to it. Staff are amazing, so helpful and nice to chat to. Wagner made such a good free dinner - thankyou! Really clean and rooms all have their own big locker with swipe card access.. felt very safe as a solo female traveller. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

This was my first experience of staying in a hostel and I was a little bit apprehensive about the whole thing. However, those worries quickly disappeared within minutes of entering the hostel. Firstly the hostel is excellently designed with beautiful terrace areas. The staff were exceptionally friendly and were able to create a fantastic atmosphere among a group of people form many cultures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Love this place! Can do whatever you want! Party all night, watch movies all night, get a tattoo with random people you met 2 days earlier. Whatever floats your boat. Get on it!!! Also the free dinners are the best thing since sliced bread.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
8.6

Ahhhh Sant Jordi Gracia. Because of you, my stay in Barcelona was one i'll never forget. The staff were amazing and such a laugh, dinners were great and I felt so welcomed. But beware. You WILL get roped into the mad party lifestyle of Barcelona because of how much fun you'll have on the free bar crawl. I went out three crazy nights in a row with these guys and if it wasn't for my early bus the next day, would have gone for a fourth! I already can't wait to see you guys again!! Iqra xxxx

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, todo el personal es muy atento y te ayudan en todo. Y es un plus las deliciosas comidas de Wagner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing neighborhood outside of the mainly touristy center of Barcelona. Staff were super chill too - Ronnie and Wagner both cool and helpful. Definitely would stay here again on next trip to BCN.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
6.9

The overall a well rounded hostel but I would not recommend it based on my interaction with a few staff members. For some reason this one particular staff decided I would be the butt of all his jokes, and as he drank more (while still working) he became even ruder to me. He said I looked like someone who would come up behind someone and stab them in the back with a knife, which is a pretty insulting thing to say to someone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great place to stay while you're in BCN.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

desde la primera que estuve en el hostal en febrero de 2013, siempre es un placer volver y disfrutar de un lugar muy acogedor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

I FREAKIN LOVE THIS HOSTEL!!!!!! This is hands down the best place I have ever stayed in. I have been traveling around Europe for 3 months, and this has been better than any hostel or hotel. It's so easy to meet people, the free dinner is INCREDIBLE ( I seriously want Wagner as my personal chef) , and the bar/club every night makes literally every day here the best day ever. We were so sad that we had to leave. Bernie does an amazing job explaining the city and metro system. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.