Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 4,254 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 4,254 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Sant Jordi Alberg Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Alberg
Spain
Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2
95% 4254
41.3920708 2.1705293
Sant Jordi Alberg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Barcelona was one my favourite cities I visited in Europe, and this hostel was a big reason why. The staff are extremely friendly and always lead a fun night out. The hostel was perfect for solo travellers like me, as I had the other opportunity to meet other solo travellers and go out with them. The fact that you can get a nice home cooked dinner for a really cheap price is a huge bonus too! The Japanese-Brasilian staff member (I can't remember your name - sorry!) makes awesome paella.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

When I first showed up to the building I was a little puzzled to see it's just 1 floor in an apartment building...so I guess I was a little doubtful to start. I was quickly proven wrong. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. The staff was friendly. They bring you to good clubs/bars every night and always manage to pull a huge crew together so its real easy to meet people. The rooms are comfortable (especially compared to what I stayed at in Madrid), all the people are friendly. location 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Good hostel with fantastic staff. Didn't end up going on any free bar crawls as our stay was short, but I heard good things. Overall, though a bit pricy (but that's Barcelona) it had everything a backpacker would need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antporter
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Great staff, great city, great bar crawls every night 👌🏼👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

the best in this hostel it's the pubcrawl, fernanda and elisa are the best staff!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Place was amazing. Great for solo travelers looking to take on Barça nightlife with some new friends. Really loved the dinner/pre game - pub crawl - clubs(in that order). Staff was amazing, most people were solo travelers looking to connect with others to party with, and the common areas were just perfect! I'll be back most definitely next trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

AWESOME !!! Pedro and Emy were Great ! I love the Pedro serenade and Emy food!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff. The location is just perfect. Very nice atmosphere to meet new people. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Staff were awesome and really went out of their way to help whenever possible. It's a very laid back hostel so if you don't like drinking and or beds that aren't the most comfortable then it may not be what you're after. If you're looking for a great atmosphere with good facilities, common room, decent wifi, cheap dinner and epic staff then I'd highly suggest giving these guys a go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adrianooliver85
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a great time in Sant Jordi Hostel. In general All employees working at the Hostel makes you feel very confortable. Special tranks To Pedro that provided me with very helpfull information about the city and wich helped To make my trip even better. In Sant Jordi you will feel like home. A lot of friendly people and a party environment makes the diference. I definetely reconmend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.