Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4,293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4,293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Sant Jordi Alberg Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Alberg
Spain
Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2
94% 4293
41.3920708 2.1705293
Sant Jordi Alberg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.0

I stayed 4 days in sant jordi alberg. It was safe and quiet, all night good plans and party. Nice dinner by japan_brasilian girl. The plans and partys at night was really good. Rooms are clean, great location but not so facilated... anyway i liked it and recommend you to stay there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

I loved every minute of my time at Saint Jordi. The staff were not only very friendly but extremely fun. Daniel, Pedro, Renatto, Agustin, Rodrigo, Emy and Nat made my time in Barcelona feel like home. They were extremely knowledgeable of the sites, places to eat, and the hidden gems of Barcelona. Also, Emy's Paella was top-notch. The hostel's bar crawls made the difference and st jordi a much better hostel than the others I visited during my trip. I highly highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

In one word just great Clean friendly and a very good location. I will be back for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

一間好的hostel, 員工是很重要的靈魂。很幸運的遇到一位來自巴西的熱情員工接待,在客廳唱歌給大家聽。晚餐也吃到好吃的巴西燉豆。這間Hostel真的很棒。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

I travelled alone to Barcelona and stayed at San Jordi Alberg for a week. The facilities are comfy and kept very clean. There's 2 big living rooms, a dining room and a terrace where people can gather to hang out. The staff is excellent as well, ready to help you make the most of your stay! Every night there's a party organised somewhere in the city! Pedro, one of our hosts even played guitar for us one evening. And Emy cooked a great paella for dinner. Overall I had a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

El personal es excelente, la ubicación y las instalaciones están muy bien. Es un lugar para recomendar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cberrykurney1335
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

My stay here was wonderful! Amazing friendly staff. Very social atmosphere. Cheap and convenient nightly dinner. Bar crawls every night. Lockers are spacious and lock via keycard. I was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Could not have had a better stay. Amazing for solo travellers. Great staff. Great pub crawls every night. Draws a really nice mix of international tourists. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Muy bueno! Bien ubicado y gran staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall, a nice place to stay. Staff is extremely resourceful and friendly. Everything is very clean. Bathroom set up is kind of weird. There are a few single stall bathrooms and then shower rooms separate- it was never a problem getting to use one though. Staff takes you out every night to different bars/clubs which is a good way to meet people. Great location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.