Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 4,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 4,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Sant Jordi Alberg Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Alberg
Spain
Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2
95% 4200
41.3920708 2.1705293
Sant Jordi Alberg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Sant Jordi Alberg was great. Super clean, fun, and safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

I was traveling solo when I stayed at this hostel, and I had an awesome experience! It was easy to meet people here because every one hangs out in the living room. There was also dinner every night that most people in the hostel liked to signed up for. Even though it cost money, it was cheap... After dinner, we would go out and meet with the other Sant Jordi Hostels at a nice chill bar. After that, we then go to the club! I also enjoyed the nice warm water of the shower!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Very fun, easy to meet people with the friendliest staff. Pedro treated us like we have been friends for years. Knew when how and what to do for first timers in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location and great atmosphere, had a great time in this hostel, great for solo travellers. If I ever return to Barcelona this will be the place I stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Cette hostel était bien; le personnel très gentil et aidant, les chambres ont l'air climatisé et la place est tenue relativement propre. Par contre, malgrés le prix payé cher durant le weekend, le déjeuner n'est pas inclu, les chambres pourraient être mieux amménagées et les lits sont inconformatables. Cette hostel serait recommandé pour les gens qui aiment faire la fête et sortir dans les bars et les clubs tous les soirs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel had the best security for lockers and rooms that I have experienced. My whole suitcase was able to fit in the secure locker that was locked by a key card that was programed for my specific locker. Additionally the staff was so helpful and friendly, I would definitely come back and stay in this hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in Barcelona. I met the best people of my trip, and went to some amazing clubs and bars on the pub crawl. This is definitely more of a party environment, but really it's just a great place to meet new people! Very well suited for solo travelers, big groups and small groups!!!!!! The staff here was also the best staff I have encountered. And they do cheap dinners if you're interested in convenient food! Stay stay stay. I plan on returning to Barcelona just to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Great staff and atmosphere. Has a bargain of a nightly meal for just €4 which lets you experience local food on the cheap

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amandathompson9
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

I liked my stay at sant jordi. t was a quiet, tucked away hostel with really good vibes. The staff was so so but the hostel is smaller which is nice because it made it easy to socialize. In the evening all the sant jordis get together at a local bar which makes for an awesome party experience. I stayed at Kabul as well and would pick this hostel. The only downfall is that it's far from the "main" part of Barcelona, takes 30+ minutes to the beach, and the breakfast cost 3 euros

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. They have great food options and take you out on awesome pub crawls where you skip the lines and heavy entry fees. Highly recommend any Sant jordi hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.