Hostelworld.com

Sant Jordi Alberg

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4,065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4,065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Sant Jordi Alberg Located at C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Alberg
Spain
Barcelona 08009 C/ Roger de Lluria 40 1-2
94% 4065
41.3920708 2.1705293
Sant Jordi Alberg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • EliGoldfarb
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Unreal hostel! Dan, ciao and Pedro were the best hostel staff. Sick dinners and nights out every night. They'll point you in the right way during the day. Great atmosphere and lounge. Awesome drinking games every night. Showers and bathrooms were super clean. Overall probably the best hostel I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Don't really have anything bad to say about this hostel. It's hard to find at first but after that it's at a perfect location to get everywhere and the smaller size of the hostel makes it easy to meet other people. Caio cooked the best dinners for everyone and Pedro was amazing with the guitar and just all and all the whole of the staff are just gems. Free pub crawls in the evening are a great bonus as well. Everything a lazy traveller would like such as wifi, good water pressure and lockers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

well, if you want to stay in a party hostel, definitely you have to stay at st jordi alberg. Really simple hostel, they should charge less, good staff and facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • emmahausen5470
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

After traveling for a month this has been our favorite hostel, perfection. The staff excelled expectations, they were all great and made us feel at home. Pedro, Caio, Elisa and Dani, were all very accommodating and made it the best hostel experience thus far. Pedro was great, he had jam sessions and always had a smile on his face. As well as Caio -his fam meals are not to be missed! Even tho a party, rooms are blacked out, possible to sleep. I could go on and on but you'll have to see yourself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nothing more to say than I can't think of another hostel possibly being better than this one. Without a doubt one of the best weeks in my life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andrewthomas
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Incredible place to stay and perfect location. I had an absurdly good time on my trip to Barcelona and much of it was thanks to staying at the Sant Jordi Alberg, and the wonderful friendly staff there: Pedro, Dani, Elisa and Caio!! The Sant Jordi hostels are known as party hostels because they organize a night out, every night, with all Sant Jordi hostels combined, to a bar followed by a club - you meet new friends and get into clubs for free... You will be happy here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people and join in group activities. They arrange bar/club trips and very helpful in recommending where to go in the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Posizione centralissima, personale molto disponibile e devo dire , veramente pulito, come non mi capitava da Diciamo che il prezzo per notte non era proprio a buon mercato, ma ci ritornerei. Per la cortesia e l'ospitalità

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is awesome!! The staff are all legends pedro, elisa, amy, albert they helped us with everything. the location is perfect. Whenever i am in barcelona i will stay at sant jordi. Strongly reccomend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Stayed for 2 nights (Friday&saturday) both nights pub crawls were organised.. Very busy, good atmosphere, great staff, shame about not having a bar but overall very good, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.