Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 4574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 4574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

It was a lifetime experince, that one would cherish forever. Stay in Barcelona was amazing but what made it super awesome was my stay at Sant Jordi Alberg. pedro mate, you are coolest guy I met, always there for a helping hand. Hope we meet again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

so great!!! so clean, easy, friendly, welcoming....zero complaints. the staff is great at suggesting so many fun things to do in Barcelona. thank you sant jordi!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Is very central and close to all the sights Large locker that opens with keycard means security was never an issue. Could have been a little cleaner but overall fine. Note that nearly everyone goes out and will be back 2-4am if you are planning on staying in but if you are a light sleeper I doubt you would stay at a party hostel anyway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice and polite staff. They did clean the rooms and toilets everyday. But the showers could have been better. No handshower available. Otherwise a good experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent stay in Sant Jordi, first hostel experience but we both really enjoyed it! Alan cooks great Paella, and Pedro recommended some EXCELLENT meals out, all the staff were really friendly and you get free nights out to some big clubs like Shoko and Opium! Facilities are great and really clean, secure lockers to put your mind at ease, and quite central in its location (+ Barca is just pretty to walk around) Nader (Raafi) and Ali highly recommend, thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! The vibe was amazing and the staff were what made the stay! You feel at home straight away and everyone is so friendly. Not to mention that the hostel itself is really clean and has really comfy couches for when you need an afternoon nap. 10/10! A++++++++ I'll be back soon xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.9

This Hostel was really great overall. The beds are metal so they are a bit noisy; also, please remember that this is a "party hostel" so if you are looking to have peace and quiet this is probably not the place for you. With that being said, the staff is amazing and so much fun, it makes it easy to meet others. I definitely suggest going out with them in the organized trips at night (I went every night even when I said I wasn't). We all even went to the bunkers together for the sunset one day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is great and the atmosphere is really friendly. Oh Renato and Norberto were incredibly helpful and warm, you'll have so much fun with them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GiorgioArmani
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

My stay at Sant Jordi Alberg was the most incredible week of my life! Every time you walk in the door you are welcomed home like family. The staff creates a great friendly atmosphere and are willing to go out of their way to help you with things. Every night they cook a home made dinner that is very good and inexpensive, and after they have a night planned out. Night life is among best in the world. It really is an experience of a lifetime, the next time I travel I am going straight to st jordys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.