Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2975 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
5.1

Mein Zimmer hat bestialisch nach Rauch gestunken. Eine Nachfrage bei der Rezeption hat ergeben, dass alles Nichtraucherzimmer sein sollten und es laut deren Aussage in jedem Zimmer so ist. Dies ist für mich der Grund, warum ich das nächste Mal wo anders übernachte. Neutral: Es gibt einen großer Raum und Terrasse mit schwachem (eher romatischem Licht) auf der man Essen und Getränke bestellen kann. Vermutlich mehr als Party und Kennenlernzone gedacht, aber nicht zum Arbeiten.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
4.6

I checked out the next day! Definitely not recommended for solo travellers. The majority of the hostel is used by local students. My room had no lockers and not enough space for four peoples rucksacks so people kept tripping over when coming into the room. My bed put my head literally right at the door. The corridors are stacked with mattresses and spare bed parts. I've stayed in hostels throughout Asia this made me feel the most uncomfortable by far! Shower/toilets are okay if you're in early.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.0

I spent two nights in the 8 bed dorm. The bunk bed I was assigned to, seemed to be used so I chose another one that had clean sheets. Several people in the dorm room seemed to stay there for the long term, so lockers, tables and chairs were blocked with their stuff including leftover food. The bathrooms clearly have seen better days but seemed to be cleaned regularly. Worst part was a Russian guy going on rampage at 5 am trying to start arguments with everyone in the dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
8.0

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé au centre du quartier de Sanlitun, restaurant et bar à 5 Minutes à pied, idéal pour sortir. Gros point négatif par contre la propreté de la salle de bain à notre arrivée.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Stayed in single private. Staff: good Location: good Rooftop bar: good, but maybe rather expensive beer. Room: Not satisfied. Clean sheets and clean room, however condition of it was dubious. Also, there was this awful smell from a sink drain, could feel it even while sleeping in bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
5.4

为什么不把WIFI和密码贴出来? 为什么男女共用卫生间和浴室? 为什么有桌球台没有球杆? 要收费的话可以写个提示么?我只住了一天,其实只是一个印象,但是这个印象真不好。什么都要别人去问的话你们的服务体现在哪? 一点都不贴心,门头还挂一个那么大的"家"字。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
6.0

Te cleanliness of the bathroom at the end of the day is not very good. Unluckily we had to endure the noise of instruction right next to the hostel and it was really not nice when having a drink outside. The services offered are quite expensive as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
6.6

Stayed next to shared toilets on 1st floor locals were very noisy but as it was 1st floor the wifi worked in the room otherwise u have to sit in the bar. Towels and sheets were not changed in our 6 days however the bedding was clean when we arrived. Floors were dirty in room had to wear flip flops. Shower was mouldy and dirty but worked and was hot. Drain clogged on last day. Some staff very helpful others not so much. Overall was ok for what it was but wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, but very hard to find, especially in the dark. The directions from the subway work well but if you arrive in the city after they shutdown, taxi drivers may have a difficult time finding the hostel. However still a great place and definitely worth taking the time to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannahorde
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
7.7

This was a very nice hostel with good food and drinks, fairly well located. The social atmosphere was a bit weird though, it seemed to attract the odder backpackers and we ended up going to 365 Hostel to socialize (it's also a much better located hostel).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.