Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
73% 2880
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
6.9

I stayed in this hostel many times in the last 3 years but the value for money is not as attractive as before and I think there are better options available in Beijing. The last time I was there, the bathroom was not clean and the staff wasn't nice or helpful. The location is ok though, 10 minutes walking from dongsishitiao metro station and in the heart of the party district. The atmosphere is nice and WIFI is only available in the common areas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
5.7

When I was staying soooo noisy,every day,staff not nice only for western, no wifi upstairs, sucks experience ever

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
4.9

The bathroom was disgusting and had not been cleaned and smelled like pee. When I asked them to clean it the one came up and said that they don't clean the mirrors or walls. She got a rag, dipped it in the toilet water, cleaned the toilet then wiped he sink with the same water and rag. I asked her to use cleaning supplies and she said no.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • waterwater
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

A bit far from underground subway n hard to locate

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
4.6

Room smelled really bad with AC dropping on my bed and toilets where all clogged when I got there

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very nice place to meet new people. Also, very respectful place to sleep, at least the 4 person dorm situation! The toilets were sometimes under critique, you had to walk to get to a toilet. Otherwise, possibility to get help from the staff in English. Use it, since it's very hard to get around without their help in Beijing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.3

員工都很友善,不過環境不是很好,比如說廁所整修導致地上都是粉塵,再來是房間冷氣嚴重滴水。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
7.7

The location is so good. I got a double room, it was ok but in my opinion too expensive. The breakfast is good also, the bar has a good ambient. There are many cool places to have dinner and Lunch. I would repeat, actually i did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
5.4

Al Sanlitun ho trovato il personale meno ospitale che mi sia mai capitato di trovare in un ostello. Poco preparato sia per quanto riguarda le indicazioni turistiche sia per quanto riguarda la lingua inglese. Peccato perché la struttura è bella. The most unfriendly people that I have ever met.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.0

Had a mixed experience here. I made a booking on Hostelworld for a Double-Bed room, but when I arrived they only had a Twin-Beds room to give me. While I was trying to figure out how they messed up this order, some of the staff members were very nice, but others were a bit rude and unapologetic about it, even though it was obviously their fault. Eventually I spoke with the manager who was much more helpful and professional and was able to meet my needs!!! Other than this hiccup, great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.