Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2,909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
70% 2909
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
6.3

Good luck finding the place. Lotta long term residents. Main room was freezing cold and smelled like a toilet. Price wasn't terrible and while the door required A LOT of force to open, the room it's was warm and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
7.7

Just okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.6

Its a really good place with really good staff and good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Have used this hostel multiple times now, the staff are always happy to help you even if you speak no or very little chinese. The rooms are always clean and in good condition. The bathrooms and showers are clean and never too busy in my experience. The only downside was the bar/cafe area was freezing cold (-3 in Beijing last night) i'm not sure if there was a problem with the heating in this area or if it's just how it is as the rooms and other areas where piping hot! Will be using again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your rating. We are look forward to your arriving next time and we can give you more favor. By the way,you can tell us your name and country when you check in,we can give your special discount.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Actual hostel itself is not bad, but the guests that were also staying there while we were there were absolutely terrible. So gross and obnoxious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
2.0

Unfriendly staff. Directions given useless. No laundry service. Room not equipped as announced. Only 2 showers for 25 rooms on the same floor. Dirty. ... Bad experience. Don't go to this hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • rominavanijzeren
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
7.7

booked a private room, but shared bathroom. bathroom facilities were not very good, also the hostel is very big and therefor not really cozy. it seemed a lot of locals actually lived there. the communal area downstairs was pretty good though. we booked a trip to the wall and this was arranged well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rezakormi
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with friendly and helpful staff, cheers guys ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Welcome to you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
7.7

it's a very good hostel, location is good and the relation cost - benefit is more than good. just they should improve the environment and public areas at the hostel. like better illumination and cleaning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
7.7

Overall a good hostel, but the rooms were missing towels, soap an other basics.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.