Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 331
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in a lovely location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice place, immaculately clean, lovely staff and beautifully rural location, that being said, it's not too easy to access without a car and there's not much around other than sights. The price was reasonable however the charge for sheets was laughable really. Place fairly secure location wise, however with a maximum of 10 people in the same room, there were no form of lockers or safe storage facilities so that's something to note, only a key for the main door. Other than that, a lovely stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

There is a weekday bus service to and from the hostel. Guests travel here by car, bus, taxis, cycle, motorcycles, on foot, by sea in boats. We try to keep our costs down for traditional hostel travellers. So those who bring their own linen can save €1-50c (one off payment). We need to address this charging system as a result of our so called laughable system. Our rates are extremely low by comparison. The hostel is very secure indeed. All guests are checked in on arrival and a safe is available for the security of guests who request to use it There are ten beds in each dormitory but very rarely are there that number of guests .On the night this guest was here there were 3 guests. Our website details the activities available. We hope this clarifies the situation at this hostel and we do hope you enjoyed your overnight stay by the sea.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

GO THERE!!!!! ... if you have the chance to be so lucky.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Luogo incantato, in una regione affascinante per colori e paesaggio: oceano, spiagge e scogliere. informazioni utili e precise. Solo camerate (10 letti) come descritto. Biciclette a noleggio,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

a nice stay with a fantastic vieuw over the ocean. unbelievable! nice and clean and oven on peat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

Best view ever.owners very helpful. Couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
10.0

Brilliant place, just what we required. Location unbeatable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
10.0

I think that was the moste beautiful place in earth. I even liked just spending time at the hostel! Such a nice holiday !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hosts, beautiful views, very clean, and Rodney is the best!!! Great locals and scenery

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.4

A wonderful place to get away from it all! Very relaxing! Don't expect a party but lots of r&r. Kitchen is very well equipped. Chargers/lights by each bunk. 2 showers for each room. I brought food from Carn but there is a store nearby. Easy to catch the 4:00 shuttle bus M-F from Carn, €3 they drop you at the hostel! Owner phones them to pick you up on departure day. Several nice walks. Definitely try the "Seaview Tavern" amazing restaurant! Farrens Pub is a must also. I highly recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.