Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place, peacefully You feel yourself like to stay from a dear unkle!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

We will go again. It was super nice and cozy. The owner is the nicest guy ever. We arrived pretty late at 10 pm and he explained everything with so much details. We defiantly visit the sand rock again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.0

Un lieu accueillant et cosy avec de belles balades à faire au bord de la mer ou plus loin sur la presqu'île. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont propres et agréables et les propriétaires sont sympathiques et n'hésite pas à vous conseiller et vous aider !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Lovely welcome. Great facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

We arrived with our two kids to this friendly hostel for only one night, going from Donegal to Anthrim. We loved this place. Marvelous views, nice welcoming, warm place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite Hostels during my road trip though Ireland. The Host's were so friendly and the Hostel itself is small but great. I felt like I was back home but when I looked out of the window I was reminded of where I actually was. The views are sublime!! The facilities were clean and the people friendly and respectful. It was a peaceful stay. Nearby there is a seafood restaurant with the most amazing seafood ever! I highly recommend this Hostel to anyone looking!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, your valuables feel safe there and the location and scenery is amazing. The staff are very welcoming and helpful for giving information around the area. The hostel itself is very clean with comfy beds and good showers, and the living room has wonderful views. It is a very easy going quiet places to relax and speak with interesting people. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit the area. You won't be disappointed :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Lovely owners, great location, fantastic value - could not have asked for more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

The owners are so friendly and helpful. The hostel is great and homey. Malin head is a beautiful area with lots to hike!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Sandrock is a wonderful little hostel and the owners are very warm and friendly. A great place to stay if you are exploring Malin Head.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.