Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
7.7

Recommended for solo travelers who are interested to meet new people (the set up is designed to get people chatting). If you are traveling in (large) groups there are better places to stay (the cleanliness, security and location are OK but not briliant)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

I was reccomended Sandino by many eager friends that I had met while traveling prior. I was a little skeptical when arriving at Sandino's location however, my experience at Sandino was the best hostel experince I have had up to this moment. The place is full of positive vibes and the atmosphere is very cozy and warm. On top of that the staff is amazing, shoutouts to the three rad receptionists Claire, Emily and Jack. The facilities and rooms are very clean as well. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Ive never stayed in a place and friendly and as communal. It was an amazing stay and I would stay here any time I came back to Berlin. What a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

This as a fantastic hostel, really friendly staff great facilities and not too far from the city, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
8.6

The first thing that you will be struck by upon entering the hostel is the commune feel to the place. The rusty gate through which you enter into the hostel belies the charm and warmth that the place radiates. The large courtyard fosters an immensely social atmosphere, especially in the evenings when people are gathered around the fire exchanging travel stories and connecting with each other. The rooms are spacious and the four bedroom dorm featured a corner couch and was fantastic. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • a_somers6302
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.7

What can I say? This is an incredible hostel and I was v sad to leave. The owner, Micha, and the rest of the staff were super friendly, helpful and fun to be around. The place itself is very chilled, with a lovely courtyard to relax in and a nice indoor space too. Decent kitchen and bathroom. The dorm was big so felt like there was loads of space even though it was a 12-bed. It's a 20min tram from the city centre but that's literally the only less-than-perfect thing. I WILL be coming back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Der ideale Ort um abzuschalten. Zwar etwas abseits gelegen aber man kann trotzdem die wichtigsten Orte der Stadt sehr leicht und schnell erreichen. Das Team ist der hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich habe mich bei euch sehr wohl gefühlt und komme mit Sicherheit wieder.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Super calm and relaxing and just a few tram stops from the centre but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

I couldn't recommend Sandino more. Our stay was early in the season, while it was quieter, but the atmosphere is amazing! Everyone (staff and guests) were so friendly that evenings felt like just hanging out with mates. The facilities are great, kitchens well-equipped, super clean, bedrooms have lockers, the wifi is great. It's not too far from the centre of Berlin and easy to catch the tram or walk (about 45 mins to Friedrichshain). Would stay again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Camping in the backyard with the chickens was a blast, the kitchen is well equipped and large, the beer is cheap and sitting by the fire, making friends is only helped by the fact that they don't book large groups. They make you feel like family and bend over backwards to help you out. This place is what hostels were like before corporate hostels became a thing and is certainly the best hostel I've been at in over 10 years. It's outside of mitte, but that makes it better! We miss you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.