Hostelworld.com

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
92% 477
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Despite the location a bit far from the center, it is one of the best hostels we have been in Berlin, we had a great time there! The staff were amazingly friendly, the general atmosphere among everyone was warm and cheerful, and the room was very spacious with comfortable beds. Toilets and showers clean, too. And the tram stop just 3 min from the hostel, so the communication with everything else was very good. We would definitely come back =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.3

This hostel is very safe, cheap, and a wonderful atmosphere. But be aware: the hostel is a decent 30 minutes by public transportation from the central train station, and even farther to other main Berlin attractions such as the Brandenburg gate. But I would still recommend this hostel because the staff, price, and kind atmosphere are unbeatable. Just be aware going in! If you're not savvy with public transportation, I would not recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Wunderschöne Atmosphäre, nettes Personal, Reisende aus der ganzen Welt

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel - one of my favorite I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in several. Michael the owner built this place with his own two hands. It reminds me of camp without the bad parts of camp. Lots of room in the bedrooms and comfortable beds. Not quite as "posh" as some places but it makes up for it with the atmosphere. When I arrived, Michael gave me a beer on the house and brought me into the common area to introduce me to everyone else. Also, ping pong table = happiness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with the most loveliest staff and other travellers that I have ever experienced. The atmosphere was fantastic. I would recommend this hostel to every one looking for a nice, friendly and positive place to stay when exploring Berlin. There are night trams running to the hostel from the centre so location was not a problem if out partying. Thank you Sandino! I will return! ;) ;D x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, what a great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. We enjoyed your presence as well. Good luck to both of you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Wir haben in einer gemischten Gruppe 4 Nächte im Hostel Sandino verbracht und sind einfach nur begeistert. Das Hostel erinnert an einen alten Hof (sogar Hühner gibt es) und schafft es so eine extrem gemütliche und fast ländliche Atmosphäre in diese Großstadt zu zaubern. Das Sandino hat super nette Mitarbeiter und viele Gemeinschaftsbereichen (sowohl innen als auch außen) in denen man sich mit Menschen aus der ganzen Welt austauschen kann. Dieses Hostel können wir wärmstens weiterempfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.1

Very nice people, both the crew and the other guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.7

excellent endroit,tres bonne ambiance.grande chambre double tres agreable.L emplacement parait excentré mais en fait,tres pratique,le tram M5 allant partout.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot and all the best to you.

7 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Great people. Excellent service. Here you get to meet really interesting and open minded people. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.0

Had some mix up with rooms but staff was very nice. Wifi wasn't the best in the tents. Nice open fireplace in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.