Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 789 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 789 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
9.4

Best hostel we've been in so far! Such a great atmosphere and everyone was friendly and welcoming - the chickens escaping into the kitchen was hilarious! Highly recommended, will definitely be coming back! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.7

The welcome and atmosphere at Sandino's is warmly and immediately makes you feel at home. Staff is very friendly and always helps when needed. The place itself is comfortable, as much as in the outdoor area, with places to sit at; as in the dorms where resting is possible at any time of the day. The hostel is conveniently placed, 2 minutes away from the M5 tram (which runs 24h/24), kebab, and shops. The only downside is the showers, which could use some modernisation. I'd come back any day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alanna567
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Highly recommend this hostel it's really great, especially for solo travellers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • steven777300
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, very unique, awesome atmosphere and a beautifully designed complex, our private room was huge and very nice. It is far out from the centre but the tram station is practically next door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
3.7

the place is freaky for high standard travellers. If you are spooky enough you would fit in just in a moment with the old but gold fellas. the showers was pretty bad though. my girlfriend had to clean the owen so that we can cook. so a dirty but cheap short stay is the best summary...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • emrebagbozan7566
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

warm and social place. recommended for every backpacker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

It was my first time in a hostel and it was perfect ! Everybody was nice, welcoming and we met some really interesting people ! Nothing else to say instead of "you can book without fear"

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Wicked. Will definitely return. Staff where so cool and very helpful! Rooms where nice and comfortable beds. It's got a great family vibe with the staff and everyone staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Great place, one I will return to. Not the most centrally located hostel I have stayed in, but the tram is nearby. Staff very friendly and helpful with many suggestions! The fresh herbs from the garden were a nice touch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Personale davvero gentile e disponibile consigliatissimo,posizione sfavorevole ma c'è la fermata del tram vicino che passa spesso. Situazione carina, molto accogliente, wifi free, cucina, divani, servizio di deposito bagagli gratuito, pulizia discreta, mi aspettavo di meglio ma ci può stare.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.