Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
9.1

I was just there for a night, but the staff was super helpfull and chilled. They have an amazing thing going on with their tent space and their bonfires at night. I highly recommend a long stay in this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here, both the staff and the other travellers were lovely. Great place to stay if you're travelling solo - sit by the fire at night with a beer & toast some marshmallows - amazing. It's intimate and safe and just a really brilliant place to stay - i'll be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

If you dont stay here , you are an idiot !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel was really great! I have been there twice until now and both of the times the atmosphere was wonderful, the staff is so nice, it's also so interesting because there is such a variety of people. On multiple nights we sat outside in the cold around the warming bonfire while talking hours and hours. You will probably always find people who like to talk about serious matters or just like - well - to talk. The location is also very neat. Just a few minutes away from Alexanderplatz.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Was an incredible stay! Staff were really nice and welcoming, and the hostel attracts some really nice travellers. Most of the people there are solo travellers or small groups so it made for a very social atmosphere. Camp fire every night with beer and sometimes things to cook on the fire were a highlight. Don't be put off by location, whilst it isn't central it's easy to get to everywhere you need to go, and close enough to walk or cycle to most places. Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

I really like this hostel. It's different, nothing fancy but it has all that I as a traveller need. It has a lovely garden, well-equipped kitchen and the staff are friendly. Plus it has bonfires at night! Showers are basic, dorms are huge. I'll be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Incredibly beautiful little hostel about 30 minutes out of town, Sandino Network was one of my favourite places so far. Not a party hostel but you would sit around the bonfire talking every night, the staff and owner were always so helpful and the beds so comfy! Am recommending to anyone visiting Berlin, this is what hostels should be like :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really great place, staff are genuine and helpful. Atmosphere was the best I've had at a hostel. I stayed in the tent and was completely comfortable. Value is outstanding! I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice, peaceful and colorful location and a vibrant and jovial atmosphere. The staff was great and the other guests were very nice. It has a lot of stores close by and not far away from the center of the city. I would warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, tolles Ambiente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.