Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Travelled to many hostels, but can say this hostel beats them all. The atmosphere is great, the hostel attracts open-minded and interesting people. Micha who runs the place is a very good host. He has put a lot of work into the place with a great attention to detail. The whole staff is incredibly nice and helpful. Definitely a hostel with a soul. Perfect location, whole city quickly reachable. When travelling to Berlin, you should stay here. I already miss the place and will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.1

This place was so different than my other hostels in a good way. I love the outdoors and this place offered a summer camp-y/outdoorsy vibe with wooden walls and communal conglomerations outside. The common areas (kitchen, patio, lounging area) were all in the same place--outdoors (the kitchen and lounging area could be closed in case it rained). Definitely a wonderful place to QUICKLY meet people and the staff is very friendly and will help you with anything. Mosquitos were a problem though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. Honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. This is not the place for party people or large groups. This is a relaxed space with a great atmosphere- perfect for meeting people. Takes about 20 minutes on the tram to get into the city (the teams run all night). Wouldn't stay anywhere else when in Berlin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Happy to find a hosteling philosophy that does not involve fitting as many metal bunks into a room as possible, happy staff and naturally occurring positive atmosphere,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.7

A little out of town, but that makes it all the better! There's nothing like spending your day in a busy city and then being able to retreat to a very communal Hostel in a quiet neighborhood. A beautiful courtyard and garden with a kitchen and common area that opens up to it, a washing machine barrel fire pit, comfy dorm rooms, and extremely friendly staff make this place a fantastic stay. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Will definitely be back if I ever come back to Germany. Great if you want to meet other travelers to explore the city with, and even though it's a little far out the city center there is a tram line nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

The best! Nothing like Sandino anywhere else. Berlin is big so there will be traveling involved no matter where you stay. It's so fun and cozy. Amazing staff. Cutest place ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! If you ever visit berlin I highly recommend staying here. The stuff is so nice, the place has an incredible atmosphere and you meet so many people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franciscoklapputh
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever in Berlín. Extremmely helpfull staff and great place. I will return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Very hip/cool vibe. Didn't spend much time there as it was a bit too far away from central Berlin to want to make the round trip back for lunch, but very easy to get to and from. The staff was very friendly and constantly cleaning. Very helpful with suggestions and they even made their own guidebook full of places to go and things to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.