Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
75% 557
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Nice place. Close to the underground. The room was bigger that I thought. The staff is very kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luft_hippe
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
7.4

Showers and toilets should be better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
4.3

Horrible place to stay... we were scared of taking a shower as it was the most dirtiest shower we have ever seen. Beds not comfortable at all and we don't wat to Talk bout breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.3

A super weekend. The hostel manager was very friendly with me in helping me to find a solution to a particular problem. Real "Solving problems" people!. Very Securised place. Interesting quarter and near public transport. A three-bed room very spacious. The lift has worked well (not was the case for others hostels that I visited before). basic breakfast, but on Saturday, they've served the typical English Breakfast!.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.7

yeah, alright

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
6.0

Hostel OK. rooms and breakfast ok. The Spanish staff and enclave seem to have thought they now decide who to be friendly with and their attitude and demenour of ageism is disturbing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
8.9

Ubicacion y relacion calidad precio estupendos, personal agradable, el desayuno muy mejorable, no habia mantequilla sabado y domingo la trajeron tarde. Poca variedad en el desayuno del domingo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
8.6

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel is between Bayswater and Queensway tube stations so it was very convenient to get to anywhere in London. There were plenty of shops and restaurants near the hostel as well. Room was great but bathrooms were small. Breakfast was included which was nice. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
5.7

Very secure building though this isn't necessarily a complete positive. Even though I rang the doorbell a few times I was left waiting outside for over five minutes and let in by someone leaving . No bell at reception so I had to call the main office. The receptionist answered and explained that he was having his dinner and that he would be five minutes, I waited for 20. Place could do with a good scrub and fresh paint, mattress was uncomfortable as I could feel the springs. Cheap for a reason

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, great location (bus and 2 metrostops within 5 minute walking distance). The hostel is nog very clean, though it is regularly cleaned. The shared bathroom is used by a lot of people, this way even the dayly cleaning is sometimes nog enough to keep it hygienic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.