Hostelworld.com

Sandeman Allen

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
77% 467
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
7.1

Interesting experience staying here because of the fact that it isn't really a hostel, most people in the rooms live there so it makes for an unusual atmosphere. It felt a lot like sleeping in somebody's college dorm room. I really enjoyed my experience here but I imagine it this place might not be for everyone. Great location though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
7.1

I probably wouldn't stay here again unless I was desperate. I don't think the toilets have seen a toilet brush in several years! It's not the sort of place you want to be for any longer than you need to. There's a lot of long term residents - who all seemed friendly. The rooms are cheaply done, lifting laminate flooring type rooms. Battled my way through the smokers at the front of the building to enter. Staff friendly. Great Location and cost is ok, but wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

El lugar perfecto. Muy cerca a la estación Bayswater del Underground y fácil para moverte en Londres. La recepeción, la limpieza, las habitaciones y los baños muy limpios y ordenados. Mejoraria en la calidad del desayuno. Saludos,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.0

Thank you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
6.6

Reasonably clean, could use some improvement aesthetics-wise. Prime location though, so pretty sure people could overlook that if all that they're looking for is a bed for the night in Zone 1 London. Got a room to myself at a pretty good rate too. The options available during breakfast is great. Staff is okay, not overly friendly either. Overall, decent enough to stay a night or two, but nothing to rave home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
6.6

This is more of a long term stay place, so it has less of a backpacking hostel feel. It means it's a little quieter, which was nice, but there's no common or social area. Free breakfast is very basic, as expected, and only served 7:15-8:15 (and the staff person clears you out of the dining room by 8:30). There was a locking drawer on my bedside table, but the large dresser they provide was broken and didn't lock. Toilets needed to be cleaned. Didn't use the showers. Sink in the room is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.9

The hostel was located in a good location, near the subway and the park. The staff is one of the best I've seen, very friendly and helpful. Although there's no social area, I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
10.0

Hi everyone! This too are among my favourite of places to stay in! The staff try their absolute best in assisting you. Be patient and polite with them,and they will try their best to help you out.Clean, tidy, safe, secure place. Great location. Facilities work very well. (Hot water from showers may take a minute to heat up (need to press and wait for the water to flow and repeat process and then it stays hot). Friendly lodgers. :) Thank-you kindly for your time and interest. Best wishes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • giselledk
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
10.0

Really good for the price, good location and including breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
8.0

Great location,next to Hyde Park and perfect for my work in Notting Hill.Booked a triple but got a double room.Staff were excellent.Breakfast was basic.The place lacked atmosphere.And it seemed like they had a few long stayers.It was clean but old .Still great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.