Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
76% 584
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.1

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Only negative parts: the breakfast and the bathroom conditions. Other than that it was great. The double room was so comfortable and clean it felt like a real bedroom, not a busy bunk room. My stuff was safe all day in the large locking wardrobe. Right across the street from a tube station. As a girl traveling alone, this was a huge safety feature. Not to mention the street was safe & beautiful. Any time I come back to London I hope to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.4

In consideration of the price this hostel is a great place to stay. Staff communicate really well and are helpful. The room a friend and me shared was clean, tidy and a good size. The room was extremely warm so we kept the window open. We didn't have the breakfast provided as it didn't suit our needs. We would both stay again. Definitely good value for money. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
7.4

Ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Aber reicht für einen Städtereisen Aufenthalt aus. Das Frühstück ist einfach gehalten mit Müsli und Marmeladentoast. Ist aber in den Übernachtungspreis mit drin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.3

It is a clean, warm hostel with good breakfast, good wifi, and safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Ideal, fantastic value for money. Beds are comfortable, breakfast included in the booking price, free gym available, warm rooms and friendly staff. We were very pleased with all here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

great service great price in a great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.7

You might find some dirty toilets but that's customers fault as well. The hostel has regular cleaners and they work properly. The prices are ok for the laundry services and the meals (lunch/dinner).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
7.1

Good location. Toilets not much clean. Beakfast too basic with jam, butter and cereals

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.6

For the price, I really don't think you can find anything better in London than Sandeman Allen. From my overall impression, it seems like the place is run by volunteers, so experience may very based on your time of visit. But we stayed in a private twin room which only cost £30 for the both of us, and included breakfast (which isn't impressive, but it's something!) Facilities are old but in decent shape. Seriously a good stay if you're tight on budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.9

Sandeman Allen surprised me with its security, staff, value for money and cleanliness. The stay was very wonderful and served as the perfect location for my new years celebration. Location is well placed and well connected to central London from Bayswater . Staff were friendly and courteous. A good breakfast was provided. The rooms were large and well maintained. The washrooms were well maintained. Will definitely recommend and stay here again if available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.