Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Ateny, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 614 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 614 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hallsp5519
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.7

I never leave reviews but the couple who run this hostel are amazing. They'll bend over backwards to help you out. The location is right beside the Train Station and 5 minutes by Metro to the centre of the city. It's an ideal location. The facilities are standard, but there is a roof top for communal drinking. I loved this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.7

The staff is really sweet and they really try to help you with any kind of problem. What I didn't like is that the hostel charges you if you want to cook. Also the use of a locker isn't free (as it should!) You have to sit sideways to be able to use the upstairs toilet since there's no space for your legs. :-(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.1

Place was okay. Close to a train station so easy enough to get around. Only 2 toilets and a shower and one sink in the place though. Very basic but did have a kitchen if you wanted to use it, though very small. Staff where very nice and helpful. However I felt I stayed in better places and that where cheaper and better location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay, not much atmosphere and a small kitchen but okay for a night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.9

The hosts were kind and helpful. Located close to metro station but further from the center of town. I could feel the springs in the mattress and the bathroom smelled horrid, but otherwise a decent place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
2.6

San Remo is a dingy little hole of a place. Rooms are crowded with enough beds to make it impossible to move around, open the door, or access the balcony. (My room was verifiably more crowded/with more beds than in the picture that was provided. The walls are dirty and the pain is chipping off. I had to sit sideways on the toilet, otherwise there was no space for my knees. My sheet had a big yellow spot. I left after a few hours--but the owner refused to reimburse my second night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
6.3

I was only here for a night but it wasn't great. Location is not good - off a busy loud street without any shops. I was told by my cab driver not to walk around close to dark because it was dangerous. Hostel itself was meh - very simple. The bathroom was a little gross - lots of flies buzzing around. Management seemed a little disorganized - I heard a loud argument between the manager and someone trying to book a room. I had a private room, 22£. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.1

it was pleasant to live for three days in san remo hostel.the service was excellent and also the cleanness was excellent.i like that the room had few beds total 7 and you can truly rest because it was quite and calm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.6

I would highly recomment this hostell to someone that want's to have a comphy bed and a hot shower in athens, It's wort the price and the stuff are very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.1

Auberge agréable tout comme le personnel , même si nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit .Agréable d'avoir une chambre propre, et des commodités .Rien à dire sur les espaces communs: cuisine , salle de bain, w.c .Bravo à l'équipe .Juste un seul "bémol" ,la proximité avec une grande artère assez bruyante toute la nuit ......

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.