Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
94% 1013
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay...great, clean, spacious rooms in an unbeatable location, central to everything in Fira. The staff is very helpful and knowledgable, and they have great recommendations of things to do, places to eat, etc. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Would have liked to know before hand that they would not take credit cards. But the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

I love San Giorgio Villas! Second time in Santorini and second time staying at San Giorgio. The location and the facilities are great, and the atmosphere is even better. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and the Villa has a cozy homey feeling. The rooms are cute, and the showers always have hot water and great water pressure. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing family run hotel! We stayed one night with two couples in their 4 person room, and then another 2 nights in the 2 person room. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were all friendly and amazingly hospitable, had great recommendations and gave advice whenever we needed it. Rooms were way above expectations, especially given the price! Location was excellent, great places to eat cheap for any meal are less than a 5 minute walk away. Highly recommend renting a quad for your stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Relaxing, clean, helpful staff, cool rooftop terrace, good wifi, located right in the city center of Fira. I really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and sweet couple. Right in the city centre yet quiet. Loved your cake. And thank you very much fOr the airport pickup. Much appreciated. 5-7 mts walk to the fira bus station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place beachy feel. Get a lot for what you pay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

A great place to stay for your trip to Santorini. It's centrally located in Thira, right next to the main marke. The rooms were very clean, the staff brilliant! Dina (the owner) is a wonderful person to talk to, always smiling and helpful, and her suggestions were very useful! The kitchen facilities are nice and they gave us airport tranfer services. If you're looking for a hostel like communal exprerience, this is not the place for that. But i would recommend Dina's place: warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
10.0

EXCELLENT location! Basically in the center of town! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and assisted us in planning our entire stay in Santorini! An excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal que hemos visitado. La habitación es muy limpia y moderna. Así mismo el baño. El personal es muy servicial. Ofrecen servicio de transporte hacia el aeropuerto gratuito y desde el mismo. Hay cafecito, jugó de naranja y torta para desayunar. Esta ubicado en el centro de fira, muy cerca de la estación principal de buses en santorini, puedes desplazarte muy fácilmente hacia los otros pueblos. Regresaremos nuevamente a visitarlos. Nos vamos felices!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.