Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
85% 610
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a fab time here, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Located in an easy to reach and central location. Wifi only available in lobby. Rooftop has the kitchen facilities and is the perfect place to hang out when not out and about in San Sebastián. 10/10 would stay again. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

Wifi didn't work anywhere but the reception, but overall a lovely place. The shower in the room was like a bathroom at home and all the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Pleasure to host you, Hope you enjoy the city, the hostel and pintxos a lot off.. We will improve the WIfis signal. Best regards,

14 Lip 2016
8.6

Amazing location!!!!! I did enjoy my time here the hostel was always nice and clean but lacking atmosphere. The wifi only worked in reception also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! May is not high season yet, You should come back in summer!! ;) Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.0

Pretty good hostel, great location, rooms are pretty tight, 10 bed dorm there isn't much room to move in, good staff! Rooftop terrace is good, over all pretty good but just a bit tight in the rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, we are very happy reading that. Maybe the room is not big enough but...You are very big people! ;) Your room if for 8 bed, we have not 10 beds room. Hope see you in the future

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
5.1

Only 2 power points in a 8 bedroom dorm so I could not charge my camera and phone. 2 of the lockers were in the bathroom, no room to place any of my belongings out of the way. Wifi did not work in the room. The staff came in at 1130 and woke everyone up asking who had to check out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there. Thank you for your review, it is very helpful for improve our services and work. In the room maybe you didn't�t see but you could find 3 power point for 3 different things at the same time.I´m sorry if you couldn�t use none for charge your camera. According the check out, we dont like to wake up anyone but we advice all our guest that the check out is at 11:00 and we need to clean very well the for check in (13:00). We are fully booked and we need to be strict with this theme. Anyway, we try to wake up very soft ;)

1 Lip 2016
7.7

Everything was good except that the wifi worked for us only in the lobby. The location was very good and the hostel was clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks you, It�has been a pleasure to host both of you. The hostel was fully booked and all of you were connected to wifi so it made that the wifi signal was low on the higher floors... Cheers,

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved the San Fermin Hostel! Met some amazing people and it was always a good spot to come back to. It's right in the heart of old town and a quick stroll to all the beaches

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly staff, extremely clean but awful wifi in the room (you can get a good signal just in the lobby)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.6

Great location, can be loud but in an excellent spot! Good kitchen, and supermarket close by, staff were friendly and very accomodating when we wanted to extend our stay. Rooms were small, but comfortable beds and good lockers! Bathroom was clean and the shower was decent! Would stay here again if ever returning to San Seb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
6.9

La aislacion de las habitaciones que dan a la calle es terrible, muchísimo ruido hasta muy tarde. El hostal no tiene un ambiente propicio para conocer gente. La señal del WiFi no le funcionaba a ninguna de las personas de mi habitación, solo funciona en recepción.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.