Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

A 7 pour un enterrement de vie de garçon pour le week-end, c'est parfait. Nous avons beaucoup appréciés la terrasse en toiture. Je garde l'adresse pour y revenir en couple ou entre ami.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
6.9

Great location! Less than 10min walk to the beach and right in the center of restaurants/nightlife (great for pintxo bar-hopping for lunch or dinner, but also led to large crowds and a lot of noise outside our 1st floor window until 4am on a Saturday night). The hostel itself was clean, with a lovely rooftop terrace. However, wifi only worked in the reception area, not in the rooms or the shared lounge. Reception closes from 1:30-4pm, you won't be able to check-in if you arrive during that time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.9

Only had a short overnight stay, but the location is great!! The only downfall is it was pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.9

I had a great stay in San Sebastian, the location of this hostel is amazing (you should consider that nights can be noisy as it is located in one of the main nightlife roads). Only negative point is the price on Saturdays, 10€ more than the other days

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Gutes Hostel, super Lage und nette Mitarbeiter. Küche mit Balkon ist auch ganz nett. Allerdings war bei meiner Ankunft das Hostel geschlossen. Jedoch wurde eine Nummer hinterlassen und 10 Minuten später war dann auch jemand da.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
4.9

Email to manager to register my disappointment with their hostel on my arrival day. on your Website you mentioned kitchen and WIFI ,I would like to remind you that your kitchen facilities are very poor, there is no kettle to make tea or coffee and not even spoons and there are only 2 massive pots and hardly any proper plates in the kitchen. The wifi don't exist in your place apart from the reception area, gap between beds are 30cm and hardly we can walk in the room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
7.4

Staff were not available most of the day and my card key stopped working. Would not have been able to enter the building nor my room if roommate was not helpful. Room has very limited space but each room has its own bathroom- similar to a hotel. However the location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kusselman18929
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
5.7

Staff was never at the hostel which made it difficult to receive recommendations on activities or restaurants, or when my key was not working. The wifi only worked downstairs in the cramped entry way, which was usually packed with others trying to also access it. There is a "common room" but no one was in there because of the lack of wifi. Only plus is the great location in Old Town, walking distance to beaches and great restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
8.3

El hostel San Fermin está ubicado en una de las mejores zonas de Donostia: una callecita llena de bares, pubs y restaurantes, en pleno casco histórico. Muy atenta y simpática la recepcionista. Como aspecto a mejorar, el wifi en la habitación del cuarto piso no funcionaba y el agua caliente no alcanzaba para más de una persona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.3

Es un lindo lugar, las chicas de la entrada son súper amables. La ubicación es excelente. Lo único es que estuve tres dia y jamas me anduvo internet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.