Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
83% 643
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

very nice staff nisy at night rooms of 4(2 bunkbeds extremely narrow

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ajmarsden87
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location was amazing, right in the middle of Parte Vieja with bars very close. The balconies overlooked the street which was cool and the rooftop deck was amazing. I stayed in a 4 person dorm and the room was very small with only about a foot between the beds. Luckily my second night, no one else was in my room. The bathroom was very nice as well with a good shower. I would definitely stay here again mostly because of the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Baño limpio, cuarto limpio. No es un hostal para ir a descansar ya que esta arriba de 4 bares que cierran a las 4 de la mañana. Instalaciones y cuartos pequeños. Buena experiencia en general.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davegrunstein
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

Welcomed by happy staff who were very helpful. The hostel has a lift which makes carrying big bags and surfboards easy. Wifi was a little bit inconsistent, working better in some places rather than others. The kitchen was clean and had everything one needed. Location was very central, especially for those who surf! Only a 10 minute walk to the beach. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling alone as it is a very social place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
8.3

Amazing location! Right in the center of old town. The beaches are nearby and everything is at a walking distance. The hostel was great with amazing staff, very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
8.6

Alles top, ausser am Morgen um 9 als wir gingen war keiner da, um die Zimmerschlüssel entgegenzunehmen und uns das Depot zurückzugeben.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at San Fermin. It's right located in the old town and you just have to step out the hostel and you're right in the centre of the nightlife. Matching with that the hostel has a nice rooftop terrace, where you get a good atmosphere and meet up with lots of people, since it's nwxt to the kitchen! The staff was always really friendly and could always help us out with our problems and questions. Just a few little things about the faculties weren't perfect but still good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

You can't beat the location - right in the middle of all the pintxos bars! Staff were friendly, beds comfortable and the communal area on the roof was very social. Rooms are pretty small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.7

My favourite hostel iv stayed at by far. Great terrace and kitchen facilities. Each dorm has its own bathroom!! The cleaners come everyday which is amazing. And the location is second to none! Right in the heart of old town. The value for money was amazing, definitely a bargain. Wifi worked perfect too. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.9

Expensive for what was provided- minimal kitchen equipment not even a kettle. Unfortunate that I was locked out at 3 in the afternoon although I was told to turn up at 3 and there was no one to let me in. A great location, right in the heart of things if you don't mind noise from the street below.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.