Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
82% 626
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.9

Expensive for what was provided- minimal kitchen equipment not even a kettle. Unfortunate that I was locked out at 3 in the afternoon although I was told to turn up at 3 and there was no one to let me in. A great location, right in the heart of things if you don't mind noise from the street below.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
5.7

beaucoup trop bruyant

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location, great facilities and atmosphere. However places like San Sebastián are over populated which leads to extreme abuse of the natural surroundings, destroying the purity.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.3

Die Lage könnte eigentlich nicht besser sein, weil man mitten im Trubel der Bars und nicht weit vom Meer weg wohnt. Aber die Lage kann einem auch zum Verhängnis werden,weil es nie ruhig ist und man vor allem nachts nicht gut schlafen kann. Ansonsten ist es ein Hostel, wie man es erwartet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel, more on the expensive side but worth it for the location, the staff and the facilities. I would definitley stay here next time I´m in San Seb :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Good hostel in a great spot. Right between the two main beaches in the old town. Has a nice terrace and kitchen facilities where you can meet other people staying at the hostel. Bathrooms are modern, clean and spacious. Staff are helpful. Aircon'd rooms aswell as small balconies above street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Wifi only worked at reception, great location, common area was the rooftop and wasn't really that busy, kitchen was good, bathrooms clean and lockers worked fine! Staff were so nice and accommodating!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
4.0

Way too much noise from the bars beneath and nearby. The noise from people in the bars did not stop till almost 4am in morning so I could not get to sleep. As well as that I paid 45 euro for dorm room which was a rip off. Also when I arrived at 3pm the reception was closed with no signs at the desk to when it would be open again. I really loved loved San Sebastian but this Hostel left me with a bad after taste. The old town in way too touristey and really gets on your nerves.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, In your book details you can see very clare the timetable of the reception and the great localitation. We open again 15:30. Sorry for the inconvenience and fear caused. According the price you choose the highest week or month to visit San Sebastian. We want invite you to come back another month. Best regards,

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine tolle Terrasse um Leute kennen zu lernen. Zudem liegt es inmitten Oldtown dem Ausgehviertel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.1

Die Lage des Hostel ist perfekt. Wenn es aber um das Hostel geht kann ich nur sagen, normales Hostel nichts ausgewöhnliches und nichts schlechtes grundsolide aber auch nicht mehr.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.