Hostelworld.com

Samesun Venice Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
84% 2435
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
9.7

The Hostel is amazing. It's location is very central right next to the beach and you get a great view. Everyone is super friendly and they have a great way to make people connect! I'm definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jkshha58
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Very awesome hostel in LA !!! Sam is a most of kind person in venice beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
5.7

This is a mediocre hostel. It lacks simple things that make all the difference—a place to hang your towel in the shared bathroom; a shelf in the shower to rest your soap. Some staff was friendly and helpful; others less so. Breakfast is OK. Common area is OK, too. Put simply: If you love great hostels, you may not love it here. The redeeming quality is easy beach access.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.3

+ Breakfast/ Location/ Staff // - no air conditionned in dormitory // wifi not good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the location and staff, and took advantage of our breakfast! Just to follow up, there is AC in all the rooms and common areas! If the temperature needs adjusting, just let one of our staff know and we will be more than happy to help. We can also help with the wifi - normally all it takes is resetting of either the phone or the system. Cheers and safe travels! Sara General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough. Brilliant in every area the staff, location, clean, evening activities and the type of person this place attracts are what makes Samesun Venice Beach backpackers wicked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.3

Good place overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Great stay! The staff are all amazing! Very pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable about area and activities, easy going, yet professional. I felt very comfortable and safe here. During this stay my partner and myself stayed in a private room overlooking venice beach. Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom and equipped with fridge, tv, and free wifi. If you are looking to experience venice beach, this is the place to stay! Great for solo travellers, couples, etc. Did I mention complimentary breaky

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
10.0

Kan man bo närmare surf och turf i LA än så här? Utsikt över stranden från rummet. Trevlig, hjälpsam personal. Bra bäddar, egen dusch. Om något var mindre bra så var det frukosten som kunde varit fylligare. Annars topp!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.6

The desk staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The other guests were good hostel mates. The place was clean and staff were always on hand to keep the place in order. The breakfast was good as well. The bathroom could use some hooks or shelves for putting things when showering. The back of the toilet is the only surface and this is problematic with no toilet seat to catch anything that might fall. The location is close to the beach though also right in the heart of the funky street life.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice staffs :) and awesome location!! Definitely stay again! Thanks a lot❤️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.