Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
84% 2461
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Le quartier n'est pas le même le jour et la nuit. Mais l'hôtel est top,bien qu'un peu au delà du budgèt des backpackers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mackenziehrichardson5816
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly people. There are only a few bathrooms for all of the shared dorms (at least on the second floor) so pretty hard to get a shower in or even just use the bathroom. Other than that, really great facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at Samesun. Roommates were lovely. Place was clean. Shower facilities were good too. Staff were very helpful and friendly. On Thursday night (7/7/2016), the organizer for the night activity, Dominic was awesome! He went above and beyond his job. He took us out in the group to Santa Monica pier, where we watched the twilight series and had some bevies. He was heaps chilled and cool. Definitely sad to leave Venice from this experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Good spot. Simple. Worth the money given the location. Breakfast was good as well. They do a good job of logging ins and outs at nighttime which keeps the sketchies at bay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

When I came to the hostel I had just escaped a different one in L.A that was not very nice and I was really happy to finely meet friendly people, be in a kind atmosphere and finely being able to sleep - I was so greatful about that! Generally great beds :), very comfortable. And as I said, very nice and friendly atmosphere, both created by staff and other travelers. Great view from the dining/hang out room, nice breakfast, felt more like being a guest at a friends place. Enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.7

The Hostel is amazing. It's location is very central right next to the beach and you get a great view. Everyone is super friendly and they have a great way to make people connect! I'm definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse au bord de mer ! Super :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jkshha58
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Very awesome hostel in LA !!! Sam is a most of kind person in venice beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
5.7

This is a mediocre hostel. It lacks simple things that make all the difference—a place to hang your towel in the shared bathroom; a shelf in the shower to rest your soap. Some staff was friendly and helpful; others less so. Breakfast is OK. Common area is OK, too. Put simply: If you love great hostels, you may not love it here. The redeeming quality is easy beach access.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback. In both the shared rooms and bathrooms there are hooks or shelves to place your items. We will look into adding more or different units to help with this issue. Cheers and safe travels. Sara General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.3

+ Breakfast/ Location/ Staff // - no air conditionned in dormitory // wifi not good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the location and staff, and took advantage of our breakfast! Just to follow up, there is AC in all the rooms and common areas! If the temperature needs adjusting, just let one of our staff know and we will be more than happy to help. We can also help with the wifi - normally all it takes is resetting of either the phone or the system. Cheers and safe travels! Sara General Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.