Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Great staff, nice people, great location and also pretty clean (for a hostel!) Would recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice place, staff are laid back and helpful. They offer free towels. Each bed has a little shelf with light and power which is excellent. Free breakfast and cheap laundry Powerful and steady temperature in the showers. There is a music venue down stairs which goes until about 12pm. So not ideal if you're planning to do day trips where you have to get up early. But if you want somewhere to sleep near the beach area, this is perfect for you. Also close to LAX airport (about $25 Uber)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.0

The wifi dropped in and out. The power points did not work. The roof leaked and the staff didn't seem to care. Breakfast was ok, staff was ok. Location was great. Shower always seemed to be dirty/sandy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Staff was really nice and helpful. The wifi doesn't always work though. Otherwise, everything was great, I will probably come back here if I come to Venice beach!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
6.3

Staff at the front desk are helpful and will answer any questions you have. Clean hostel, with no issues at all, toilets were clean, shower was clean and bed sheets were clean. Good location if you are into beach activities such as surfing otherwise driving is the only option to get to other touristy places such as Hollywood and Beverly Hills. Security was average, could be improved by asking guests to show their cards at front desk

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Very helpful with luggage storage and let me have showers before and after I checked out which was great when going from the beach to the airport. Excellent location for Venice,hipster eateries and Snta Monica and just as difficult as the rest of LA to get anywhere else! Gets noisy at night in the front rooms, slightly cramped building and no air con in my room so got a bit warm. Nightly activities,mostly drinking related (I went on the limo club tour which was fun). Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Only stayed for one night but enjoyed it. Location is really awesome, right at the beach and the Hollywood limo ride was super fun! Great and helpful staff. Iwould definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
7.1

This is a party hostel so set your expectations. It gets loud at night. Bathrooms aren't that clean and are barely functional. The beds smell a bit musty and if it isn't a cool night the rooms are going to be stuffy. It is right on Venice Beach however, near bus stops, and the people staying are friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Awesome stay. They had overbooked and put the two of us in separate rooms by accident but happily upgraded us to a private room instead of a dorm. Amazingly accommodating. Great facilities, awesome location on the beach and amazing food at the downstairs restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
8.0

Full price for staying at the hostel was not clear which led to misunderstanding. Great location and good standard of cleanliness.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.