Hostelworld.com

Samesun Venice Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2831 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2831 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
7.4

The location on Venice Beach is AMAZING, especially for daytime activities! At night, the area seems slightly shady and not so lively despite a couple of bars nearby but I still felt safe. We had a private room and it was expensive for what we got. There was a small window overlooking dark courtyard so not much natural light in the room. The water going through the pipe was super noisy. Besides, the number of bathrooms is limited and the kitchen is small. It does not seem to be a social hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luza19845034
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.1

I just stayed for one night but I recommend the hostel, its nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay, but it was expensive for what it was.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. the staff were amazing SO so friendly. You and your belongings are incredible protected at all times. Amazing night outs with their tours and events. And everything was super clean 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.9

해변가에 위치해 있지만 밤에는 조금 위험해 보입니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.4

The best place to stay in Venice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
8.9

The samesun Venice beach was so much fun. The people there were friendly, the staff so good to talk to a get things to do for the day. Anything negative I have to say about it absolutely means nothing in comparison to the good things I have to say. The locations great and there is plenty to do on the beach even if it's just walk around. Definitely a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Well, Samesun disproves all my previous experiences that hostels must be dirty and uncomfortable...It was not! Very clean and well taken care of, pleasant staff, very nice breakfast, VERY comfortable beds, very clean and frequently serviced bathrooms....plus a great location with very good security. Don't mind the couple flights of stairs to get to reception...It's all a breeze from there. I just stayed for a quick overnight, but I'm sure Samesun would be nice for longer stays too. Good job!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
6.6

I was in room near the common area. Extremely noisy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback We do have quiet hours from 11 pm to 7 am, and staff that are on site 24 hours a day to monitor the hostel. Sorry to to hear that it was noisy during your stay and hope that you enjoyed your time in Venice. Safe travels. Sara GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.7

It was a short but nice stay, very clean and organized. Breakfast was the best part of it. Very lively atmosphere, awesome staff. perfect location for enjoying the beach or going out at night. The only downside was that it has only 4 toilets for like 50 people, so it's easy to end up waiting in line in order to use one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.