Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Très bien placé Petit déj sympa Wifi super efficace Propreté bien pour une auberge de jeunesse Chambres très petites avec beaucoup de lits. Clim très très bruyantes. Salles communes sympas. Pas assez de toilettes et salle de bains pou le nombre de lits.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Locatie is top: recht aan en strand en winkels en eettentjes zijn dichtbij. 's Avonds wel een beetje sketchy. Bedden liggen lekker en kamers zijn schoon. Ontbijt is uitgebreid en lekker. Er is een buslijn naar downtown twee blokken verder dus dat is ook een handige verbinding. Halfuurtje langs de boulevard lopen en je bent in Santa Monica

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
6.6

El hostel esta bien. Estuve en dos habitaciones (compartida de 4 y de 7), los baños muy buenos, pero algunas habitaciones tienen olor a humedad. La alfombra tiene que ser renovada! El personal no es muy servicial, el acceso es por escaleras, pedimos ayuda para cargar nuestras valijas enormes y nos dijeron que no.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing of ways that we can improve your stay. There will be an immediate follow up with the staff to ensure that they help in any way necessary. Our goal is to make sure our guests are taken care of and happy. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

14 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing location, great staff, and clean, quiet rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.3

Great location,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.7

Guest were very nice but the night staff were rude. One dude especially. I didn't understand the valuables room on the check-in floor. It totally not secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sorry to hear about your encounter with our staff. We take pride in knowing that we offer a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, and this will be followed up in house. Cheers and safe travels, Sara

10 Maj 2017
6.9

Das Hostel befindet sich direkt am Venice Beach, ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Wasser, Skatepark und Muscle Beach entfernt. Da am Venice ne Menge los ist, fehlt dem Hostel umso mehr ein besserer Aufenthaltsraum oder gar eine Terasse - es ist schwer von der Menge vor Ort abzuschalten. Desweiteren lässt die Sauberkeit der Bäder mit fortschreitender Tageszeit zu wünschen übrig. Die Privatzimmer sind weniger gut zu belüften, sind aber recht sauber und mit TV und Waschbecken ausgestattet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.1

I loved staying here!! Usually I don't believe reviews that say it was in a sketchy area but this hostel was in a bit of a sketchy area. Homeless people would sit right outside the hostel and fights were broken up by he police right outside the hostel. This being said, just use common sense! Don't walk alone at night and that sort of thing. The atmosphere is amazing in this hostel!!! Met so many amazing people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Rangus31
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
8.3

Was a really nice hostel. Clean and comfortable beds. A good group of travellers staying. Only downside is there is very little night life around the hostel after about 8pm and if you want to visit a lot of the main attractions it is a fair drive. But overall a great place to enjoy the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.9

Location is perfect for Venice / small walk from Santa Monica. I was placed in a room with a view out to the sea front and that was my highlight! It was unbelievable! Staff were really helpful. Lounge area could be improved but other than that I was really happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.