Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
85% 2521
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
7.4

The Wifi signal needs improvement. Breakfast was ok, it had all the basics. The staff were friendly and helpfull. Great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Personnel très réactif et toujours à l'écoute, emplacement idéal si vous voulez profiter de Venice Beach, avec des bons bars et restos dans les parages. De plus chambre et lit vraiment propres, franchement top !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice facilities, clean and friendly. There just wasn't much table space for breakfast and it could be quite noisy at night but other than that great hostel, lots going on!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yoon917
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

It is very near venice beach. You can see the veach in room. Samesun is very cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Best location! Will be staying here again next time 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel is great, right on the heart of Venice beach, you literally walk out and you're on the boardwalk - so helpful! The rooms are good, a little cramped, not ideal for large suitcases but great for travellers backpacks. The beds are very comfortable, which is always a bonus! The free breakfast is great, choose from oats, toast, pancakes & fresh fruit - if you're travelling on a budget, this helps a lot, be sure to load up.. Overall this hostel is very good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Overall the place was kept clean everyday, free breakfast was decent. The locations is a bit sketchy after dark, but they do have security watching the facilities at night. Only complaint is that Venice beach can get loud and crazy, but that doesn't really have to do with the hostel. Great location for partiers and beach bums.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

After staying at a SameSun in Kelowna and having a good experience, I thought I'd give their Venice location a try. My wife and I rented a private room for four nights. We had a few hiccups: the smoke-detector kept beeping and we were initially over-charged (deposit wasn't factored in). But as soon as we pointed out the problems, they were fixed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and you can't beat the location. I'd stay again and would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

It was a great experience I wish to repeated again 🙃👍🏻

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

This was quite honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was amazing, right on Venice Boardwalk and close to cafes, shops etc. My room (a private double), was really cosy, comfortable and clean, and I had the best night's sleep of my trip there! The shared bathrooms were also spacious, and acceptably clean, which was a nice change from previous hostels. The breakfast was also a win - a DIY affair inclusive of a pancake and egg station! Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.