Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
89% 2718
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
8.6

Super sauf que cest situé dans un cartier pauvre . Plusieurs sans abris et personnes louchent le soir près de l'hostel mais à l'intérieur on se sent en sécurité. Les chambres sont Ok. Les gens sont super!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
8.3

Todo muy bien, pero el ambiente demasiado ruidoso para mi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joshsmith
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Amazing spot, great staff, activities were awesome thanks to Dom, would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
7.7

The hostel has a perfect location if you want to be next to the beach. But during the night, things get weird outside of the hostel. Lots of homeless people. As for the facilities, there's not that much. They charge you 1$ when you want a towel. The kitchen is clean, but really small. They only serve breakfast until 10am, and you can't be in a rush, cause there's always tons of people there in the morning. Only 3 bathrooms on the 1st floor, but wasn't a big problem. The place is really clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are in the process of hiring security to add extra presence, as the recent closure of the restaurant downstairs has seem to affected the space. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.6

Super Hostel hatte Mega viel Spaß nehmt nur nicht das Zimmer neben dem Sozialraum außer ihr könnt schlafen wie ein Stein oder die ganze Nacht Party machen. Die Mitarbeiter sind bemüht euch zu helfen. Jeden Tag gibt es Aktionen Freitags gibt es für max 55$ eine Limotour mit Klubbesuchen hab das nicht gemacht da ich nur 4 Tage Aufenthalt hatte und viel sehen wollte. Die Partygänger haben aber alle geschwärmt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.1

It was a clean and safe hostel, however my room was a bit small for 4 people, there was no window.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. For those reading, all our rooms have windows, however, only certain room are described as ocean view. Hope that clears things up. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.4

A friendly place, and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.3

Staff were great, good wifi and kitchen facilities but the number of bathrooms was a big problem for me - far too few, although I know this is not an easy fix.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Comfy bed, great vibe, plenty of lockers, nice hot breaky and plenty of activities suggested. Only downfall was the lack of bathroom/ shower facilities and I was there during a quiet time :s

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
8.9

Rooms were clean, shower was clean, common room was cool and kitchen spacy. Only thing that bothered me was the nasty smell in the sleeping dorm. It smelled like sweat and dirtiness. Good place for a solo traveler!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.