Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Samesun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
Samesun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
87% 3499
49.2789066 -123.1231570
Samesun Vancouver
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Place is a bit old and decrepit but it had everything you would need and great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Scores well in my book! I was just stopping through for 1 night between a flight and bus trip, found it to be in a great location between the two and a great location in general (lots of bars, clubs, restaurants in the area). Facilities and staff were very good. Pluses: electronic key cards, pool table, a tasty breakfast and a bar downstairs. The bottom bunk earned a lot of points, one of the more comfortable mattresses I've encountered on the road for awhile and a clean, warm comforter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
5.7

My wife & I stayed here. We both have traveled the world & have stayed in many different hostels. This experience was horrible. The facility was disgustingly dirty. There were hairs and pubic hairs all of the bottom of the shower and the shower walls. The entire room was coated in dust. The housekeeper announced their arrival to clean the bathroom across the hall entirely too loudly around 0600am waking us up after a not so restful night. The hostel was extremely loud all night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for staying with us. As you were arriving early and asked if there was a room ready for you, we did send staff and housekeeping in to check on your room before you arrived, so apologies if it was not up to your standards. We have checked the room since your stay and have not seen any dust or hairs. Hopefully you continue to stay in hostels on your future travels. Cheers, Pete

26 Lis 2016
6.9

The breakfast was great! The bathrooms need a serious upgrade!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We actually began our bathroom renovations two days ago. We are only doing one at a time so as to not disrupt our guests too much. Thanks for your patience while we work on this project and I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Cheers, Pete

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.9

The free breakfast is so well furnished. Plentiful. A very nice hostel. good stay !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place in a great location. It was pretty clean for a hostel of this size. It was slightly difficult to sleep as the walls are thin, but the hostel activities were great. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere! Staff was very

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Great location and nice enough hostel. The beaver is a great place the meet people. Food specials are good but spirits in happy hour are a rip off, don't expect more than a quarter shot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.7

Super auberge avec bonne ambiance. Je recommande !! Beaucoup de sortie et soirées très intéressantes proposées par l'hôtel. Mais le prix reste rout de même un pej cher.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • richsoul442093
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.3

Overall a very cool spot right in the Center of Vancouver. Lots of activities and an awesome mix of real hostel folk. On the bad side there are only 1 room with washrooms and showers on each floor (with sth like 30 rooms) with only 3 shower cabins. Not to mention that the facilities are very old and could def use renovations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.