Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 821 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 821 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
90% 821
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Great option! No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Shoutout to Simone, she was awesome and made my stay way better. Good hostel with heaps of activities every night which make it really easy to meet people, also very cheap food at the bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.4

This place was really good! I am super impressed by Samesun, next time I go to Banff I'll definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.1

I went in November and it was pretty good. But we were not so many people... I worry how the hostel would be in summer, because it is a little place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. The rooms were clean, had a bathroom with shower and door locks. Lockers were available for valuables. Each bed had a lamp and fan. There was free breakfast and a bar in the hostel. Close enough to the downtown area and a grocery store.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
9.1

Friendly hostel only a 5/10 minute walk to the main town area. Small but comfortable common room, plenty of bathrooms in and out of rooms, breakfast limited but included in rate (muffins, toast, OJ, oranges, coffee). Powerpoints, shelf, lamp and fan at each bed, all linen provided, we had an ensuite in the 6 bed dorm. Weekly events/specials at Bar (bar is on level 1 as are some rooms - it can be very noisy on this level at night!). Super friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Yeah it's a good place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay there, but there are som ad things. Kitchen and Common room are way to little. One Toilet for 12 People is also not a lot. Staff is great and the Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. For those reading, all of our dorm rooms have en suite washrooms. We also have additional washrooms on level two and on the ground floor if the one in your dorm is occupied. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfy beds and that our awesome staff were there to help with all your inquiries. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, comfy beds and friendly staff! Pub crawl they had was awesome. Wish the started other night activities earlier then 10pm like the other samesun hostels do. The best place to stay in banff downtown area though :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay there. But still there are some negative things. They have not a lot of toilets for the amount o people there. The kitchen is really small for all the guests and also the common room is :/ But still it was a nice stay with fun people and an awesome staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.