Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
92% 846
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
9.7

breakfast was great but kitchen is too small and no 4 beds room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
8.9

Von 14 leuten wird ein bad gebraucht. Meistens kommt man aber um sich rum. Bar im hostel ist gut

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

I had a great time with my friend staying at Samesun. Rooms were spacious and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and always greeted us with a smile. The Beaver was is awesome too, food is tasty, drinks are cheap and again the staff is brilliant. Got to meet Lauren and Lisa during our stay and they looked well after us! Location superb, short walk to all major things to do and see. Loved the free underground parking at the Samesun, especially when its -30!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • smpantridge
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff. All facilities serve their purpose, clean and functional. The activities and bar are good for socializing, very young crowd, can be a little loud on the first floor dorms. Over all a good experience, would return!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel!! Pretty much everything you'd want out of a good hostel - en-suite rooms, locker facilities, free brekky, deals on lift passes :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.9

Comfy beds seems to be a calling card of the Samesun hostels and it's brilliant. Large, comfy mattresses. Otherwise, good hostel, location is ideal, quite the party hostel (was there new year/early January) so could be loud at night. Close to the ski shuttle and they had a secure ski storage area. Kitchen could be a bit bigger with more cooking space as often had to wait, but was otherwise well equipped. Staff were awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, staff friendly and helpful, room comfy and great fun atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
7.1

Great location and friendly staff. One bathroom per room is not sufficient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
8.3

Great staff Awesome bar ($8 for filling meal) Location was good for what I was doing in Banff AKA Skiing. Ski Hub Banff delivered/picked up ski equipment and was close to ski resort shuttle bus stop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, rooms were fine, pub was rowdy so that could be a good or a bad thing depending on your preferences. Central, great for a short stay. Dorm was pretty crowded with bunks, bags etc

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.