Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
89% 785
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Samesun Banff is a fantastic hostel, one of the best I have ever stayed at. The staff are incredibly welcoming and friendly, and the rooms clean and comfortable. There are free activities everyday and I really enjoyed the hike we did. Breakfast is included, and it has a great range of food including pancakes, and good coffee! The Beaver Bar is very social and lively, has great regular events and cheap drinks! If you are ever passing through Banff, this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

I loved the location and staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever been to. In the centre of Banff, but feels secluded at the same time in this small mountain town. Staff are amazing and can help with anything you need. Rooms are large with bathrooms in each. The hostel is smaller than most big chains so it has more of a community atmosphere. I was travelling alone and had the opportunity to meet some fantastic travels. The daily activities are awesome! I extended my stay and having left now, am wishing I was back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adambuxton
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we have ever stayed in. As soon as we walked through the doors we got a buzz about the place. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and all the guests seemed to have absorbed the chilled atmosphere, too. The beaver bar is a nice additiong to the hostel, serving cheep drinks and food with nightly activities occuring. Such a great location too, right on the main street in banff just minutes' walk away from tbe main shops

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Tout était parfait!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Would have loved to have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel right in the center of Banff. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The hostel bar has great specials and the atmosphere is amazing. The rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

Les moins : trop petite cuisine pour autant de monde (une seule plaque, sûrement pour acheter leur nourriture au bar); wifi pas super, une seule douche et WC pour 6 personnes (+ un WC pour toute l'auberge) Les plus : bien située, bar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Really good place, great staff, great showers. clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.1

Our stay at Samesun Banff was fantastic! The beds were comfortable, the facilities were great, it was a prime location and the free breakfast was dilicious. The Beaver Bar with its cheap and delicious food and the daily activities made it super easy to meet people and socialise. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.