Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Das Hostel hatte alles was man sich von einem Hostel wünscht. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und offen für jede Frage. Außerdem war die Bar im Hostel ein guter Ort um Kontakte zu knüpfen :). Kleines Manko war, dass die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ein wenig zu hoch eingestellt war, aber es gibt ja Fenster die man öffnen kann. Es ist nicht weit vom Zentrum und Busstation zu jeglichen Touristenattraktionen, sowie der Gondel waren ebenfalls nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Pricey but it is Banff. Rooms were very clean and each bed had multiple outlets which was good, great big breakfast, and prime location right on Banff ave. Plenty of daily activities so good for travelers who want to meet people. Bathrooms could use a reno but other than that would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Such a good vibe, the staff are always there to help and make the place what it is, great set up, one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location and nice spacious rooms. Friendly staff and nice bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
9.7

Samesun was a great place to stay. Definitely top value for what you get. The room was neat and has its own bathroom which is cleaned daily by the staff. Breakfast was provided free every morning as well which was good. Also it has its own bar called the Beaver which a handful of dinner options, probably one of the cheapest in town yet still tasty. Staff were all friendly throughout my stay, welcomed me at the start and had a drink with a couple of them when they were off their shifts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Had heard mixed reviews about it being a "party hostel" every night but was a good mix. Fantastic staff and location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Although not a "party hostel" we definitely are one of the more social hostels in Banff - we have an onsite bar and restaurant and run a number of activities to help solo travelers meet other like minded people. Glad to hear our staff were helpful and you liked our central location. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

12 Mar 2017
7.1

Definitely a euro style party hostel atmosphere and much younger crowd, not quite what I personally was hoping for, but hey it's cheap for banff and convenient, there's a bar downstairs with decent food specials. Free earplugs at the front desk if you actually want to get some sleep. Walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants. Also free continental breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. We don't consider us a "party hostel" but we are definitely one of the more social hostels in Banff with an onsite bar and restaurant and a number of free activities each week. We encourage travelers of all ages to stay with us, and generally find that the young at heart are just as comfortable here as the rest. Glad to hear you enjoyed our free daily breakfast and our awesome location. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Petit déjeuner excellent!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Stayed here plenty of times when visiting Banff, well located, clean beds and washrooms/common areas and The Beaver is a great place to grab some pints and some food. Highly recommend it if you're staying in Banff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.3

A few long-stay people who had their own clique, but otherwise this was a good hostel. The 14-bed dorm is actually split into a couple of smaller rooms, so not that bad. Kitchen was small but clean & there are plenty of pots, pans & cutlery. Busy bar downstairs & good common room. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.