Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
87% 759
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Great place to say for a couple of nights in Banff. The ensuite bathrooms are great and the rooms are very spacious and clean. The hostel is in a great location as it is avery quick walk to downtown. The bar also has a great vibe with open mic nights etc. Breakfast is also good and has a pancake making station. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I will pass your positive comments about room cleanliness onto our Housekeeping team. Glad to hear that you enjoyed free breakfast and our awesome location in Banff! Safe travels. Hannah

14 Sie 2016
9.1

A lovely welcome from Emily on the front desk, very helpful and gave us plenty of information on the surrounding area - places to go, things to see etc. Room and bathroom was perfect and very clean. Overall a really great stay and I'd be more than happy to recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

What a blast! Had a full bathroom in the 6 bed mixed dorm, bar area was fun, the nightly activities also fun! Overall great atmosphere, people, and service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Seriously the greatest hostel, staff and overall experience EVER!! free wifi, in house bar with cheap drinks & mixers, oh and SHOTS! free breakfast every morning, everything you will ever need @ your bedside. excellent lounge room and outdoor beer garden! staff are next level AWESOME!! and with daily activities, i wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. AAA++ y'all, cheers again for my stay. i WILL be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed The Beaver Bar and everything else the hostel has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Cheers, Hannah and the Samesun Banff Crew.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.3

Meine erste Hostelerfahrung und direkt alles gut verlaufen. Nette Mitarbeiter, günstige Ausflüge, coole Bar mit täglichen Specials, gutes WiFi, Waschmaschinen Nutzung (Waschen und Trocknen 5 $), kostenloses Frühstück (Toast, Marmelade, Honig, Erdnussbutter, sowas ähnliches wie Nutella, hart gekochte kalte Eier, Osaft, Wasser, Tee, Kaffee, Haferflocken, Muffins, Obst, Pancakes) und vieles mehr....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Tres bonne aj avec super petit déjeuner et Grande baignoire. Propre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Très bien. Calme. Lits confortables. Bien situé. Belle ambiance

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Richtig geiles Hostel in Banff! Liegt perfekt an der Hauptstraße. Die Bar im Hostel hat täglich wechselnde Angebote zum sehr guten Preis und es ist immer gute Stimmung. Die Belegschaft ist sehr freundlich und gibt viele Insider Tipps! Würde immer wieder dieses Hostel buchen!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
7.4

Dommage pour une seule pièce d'eau (WC douche) pour 6, ça bouchonne

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Loved my stay here. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the bar was awesome and there were loads of trips and activities to enjoy. The hostel itself was really nice, newly painted and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.