Hostelworld.com

Samesun Backpackers Banff

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Samesun Backpackers Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Backpackers Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
85% 695
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Backpackers Banff
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
7.1

Les gens sont très sympatiques, que se soit le staff ou les gens qui y demeure, mais la propreté laisse beaucoup à désirer... L'ambiance est très bien par ses nombreux party et activités, mais il faut aimer vivre dans des endroits bruyants.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Samesun Backpackers was awesome! The staff was amazing, the rooms were great. Beds were SO comfy and anything we needed we could just ask for, ie towels, extra blankets, etc. Atmosphere was so laid back and hanging out in the common room was fun, we met a lot of great people. Free breakfast in the morning was simple and easy. Will definitely be coming back here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
7.7

Fairly average hostel. Pretty decent breakfast. Poor value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.4

Great breakfast (with pancakes!) . Nice staff, nice atmosphere, nice kitchen and comfortable beds. No so clean (there were clothes that didn't belong to anyone next to the bed, and some kleenex near the walls (in more than 1 room).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
6.9

As an introvert who came to Banff to hike, this party hostel was a little overwhelming. My third-floor room was quiet, but I could hear people in the bar below as I fell asleep. I felt that my belongings were safe here when I left during the day, and I appreciated that each bunk had a fan and power strip for chargers. Great location, a short walk to downtown. Small parking area with low clearance - my car's storage rack scraped the ceiling at the exit. Some parking on the street nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Good atmosphere and location, but you have to climb lots of stairs to get in the room...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
7.4

If you want to hang out and mingle with fellow hostel mates, this would be the perfect place. But if you're just looking for a quiet place to rest, it can be on the noisy side. Personally I found my room of 6 very messy, perhaps due to longer-stayers who had their clothes strewn everywhere. I couldn't find parking and had to park one block down (and it was raining). My power sockets didn't work. Wifi was very unreliable as well. The only upside was the free breakfast and clean linen/toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel in one of the most beautiful cities I was staying in complete canada

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.6

A nice hostel in town with good breakfast and helpful staff. The wifi was pretty bad but there are lots of coffee shops around in case it's down again for some time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Appologies for the WIFI, we were in the process of upgrading it to a faster better system so it should be running better then ever when you next stay with us :)

6 Maj 2016
6.3

The facilities are too small for the size of the hostel and this is a place designed if you want a party. I had a great time when I did but unless you're up for it every night it can be a bit over the top

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.