Hostelworld.com

Samesun Backpackers Banff

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Samesun Backpackers Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Backpackers Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
85% 669
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Backpackers Banff
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • madisonmacaulay2698
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but I wished I could have stayed more! The atmosphere was amazing. Looked like there were events planned everyday, which is great for solo travelers. The breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

Great for a solo traveller looking to meet people as there's some great activities and events arranged in the bar (V cheap prices). The hostel is pretty clean but there wasn't much space in the rooms or the kitchen for the amount of people it was meant to accommodate (having staff sleep in the dorms, who had been there for almost half a year, took up a lot of space). Good location as it's not too far from the town center. Overall, would recommend to young people backpacking in Banff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

great hostel with a nice bar. big rooms with private bathrooms. near to bus station/grocery store.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my time at this hostel. Location was perfect for access to the town and the friendly staff went out of their way to ensure I was enjoying my stay. Meeting people here was really easy, especially with the activities on offer (trivia night at the Beaver Bar was alot of fun!) and the bar offers good cheap drink offers. The common areas are welcoming and cosy for quiet nights. Great Breakfast! Will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Had a great time and would definitely come back again! Everyone was super nice and the atmosphere was really fun. Highly recommend Samsun hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Samesun was a great place to stay! The people that worked there were very helpful in giving travel advice and the breakfast was always fresh and very good! The beds were comfy and the people we were staying with were very friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

This place has been more of a home away from home for me, there's always good times to be had! The staff here are awesome always Friendly and willing to help out! Comfy beds to come back to after a long day or a big night.. life long friends have been made in the beaver bar over some agwa bombs and a round of trivia! I highly recommend it and will be back again some day I'm sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.6

nice hostel in a great location, great people and bar, every evening an event in the bar, nice breaki (with pancakes, muffins, toast, fruits, coffee tea orange juice... ) go check it out yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great atmosphere! Was really easy to meet people. Free breakfast was a plus too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.4

Samsun banff is a short walk 5-10minute walk to the main part of town. The room had lockers and it's own bathroom. The hostel had daily trips on offer for a small price, and the bar was great. Breakfast was enough and the option of dinner at the bar was handy. Very close to the ski hill buses in the morning, and the storage underneath the building was ideal! Wifi can be slow or not found at all. Overall had a sweet week staying here, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.