Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SameSun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
SameSun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
89% 3208
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Vancouver
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Top staff and location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the samesun hostel in Vancouver! The staff was always helpful and friendly, answering all of my questions! Matt and Steph were so helpful during my check out process and allowed me to store my luggage and shower even after I had checked out. It was so nice to also have the beaver bar right downstairs to make friends and enjoy fun events like the Rock Paper Scissors tournament! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved staying at Samesun and would stay again if I am ever in Vancouver. It's a basic hostel - lots of young people, bunk beds, communal bathrooms, etc. I loved the free breakfast, free group activities led by staff, and the centrality of the location. Some of the cons: the neighborhood seems a little sketchy at night, the bathrooms weren't always clean (though they're cleaned twice a day - lots of people using them), and the small bathrooms. There was often a line for the sink/shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Vraiment une belle ambiance! Bien localisé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Stayed for a night, it was definitely worth it, if I had stayed longer I'm sure I would have had a more accurate Vancouver stay. Would definitely go back to this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a great location. Rooms are small, but the beds are comfortable and there is an abundance of power points. The common room is comfortable, with a kitchen and fridges for guests food and the downstairs bar is well priced and has a great atmosphere in the evening. The building itself is old, but reasonably maintained and very well cleaned. Bathrooms were cleaned twice daily during my stay. The hostel run activities are a must do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Walking distance to Granville Island, Gastown, BC Place, and s hour walk to Stanley Park. You are bound to meet new people from all over the world. Beds and lockers were clean and a decent size. Staff were really helpful 24/7. Overall a great experience and affordable accommodation in Vancouver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Overall it was a really great stay! We were only in SameSun for a single night, so we didn't spend a ton of time there, but it was an overall good stay! The wifi in our room was pretty poor so I ended up using my phone's data for the most part. But luckily because the location was so great we were mostly out and about anyways.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

A couple of staff were a little rude and the bar was too hot and always too full with ppl out side of the hostel. When I first got there I couldnt get into the bar other than that it was good location and bed are comfy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.