Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SameSun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
91% 323
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel. Moderne Zimmer, Bäder werden täglich gereinigt, auch BBQ möglich. Küche und Kühlschänke fand ich persönlich ein bisschen "schmuddelig" und das Frühstück wirkt relativ lieblos hingestellt aber würde immer wieder buchen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße sind sehr laut (unbedingt Ohropax!). 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und zur Shoppingmeile. Preis Leitung ansonsten Top.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean and in a great location, good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Lights going off in the bathroom during my shower and the kitchen being closed at 10 pm are things I could've done without! I don't appreciate not being able to access my own food. Everything else was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in! Really friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere outside. Overall, loved my stay and could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ellercans
  • El Salvador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel!! Loved how clean everything was - the bathrooms in particular and the showers were great! Our room was air conditioned. The beds were great, good size duvets, two pillows, super comfy! "Make your own pancakes" at breakfast was amazing. Good size patio area outside where we socialized with some of the staff - Leith and Forrest in particular were super friendly. Justine and Neil on the desk also were really helpful and friendly. Overall great hostel, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the terrific feedback! We're so glad you had a great stay. I'll pass on your message to those guys. Hope you'll stay with us again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Great place to spend a night! Was my first time visiting British Columbia and was a great location for a first night while waiting for family to fly in. The staff was friendly, the place was clean and the people were cool! Would definately stay again next time in kelowna. Cheers to Neil.. we got to play a round of discgolf in the morning so that was pretty sweet! Jamie...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Really good experience. Great location, good quiet hours policy that made this place actually good for getting a goodnight's sleep. Will stay there again when I'm in town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us! We're really glad you had a great stay. Please visit any time!

  • elannafoley
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Our stay here was great, everything was very clean and bright. The common areas were tidy and everyone was very friendly, quiet place but still close to the bars/downtown. super clean bathrooms, really comfy beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! As part of our wide renovations this spring we replaced all of the beds and frames, and they have been a big hit! Please visit again soon!

1 Sie 2016
8.9

Nah zum tollen Badestrand und zahlreichen Restaurants! Zimmer klein aber sauber. Schöne Frühstücksterasse. Küche leider nicht ganz so sauber ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid, dass die Küche nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für unsere Gäste zu verbessern. Bitte wenden Sie sich per E-Mail (kelowna@samesun.com), so können wir das nächste Mal haben Sie einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu bieten!

23 Lip 2016
10.0

Great facilities and awesome location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.