Hostelworld.com

SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
89% 3007
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kerk
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
7.1

Stayed 3 nights, have amazing time while there. Recent free breakfast, meeting lots of travelers except I found these down points shall be taken care. The wifi in the room very weak, very hot on the first night because only little fan was provided in the room, very noisy for staying room that face to Granville road. Not friendly check in staff on first night, he seems just wanna to end the conversation, not informed hostel rules like password change everyday, charged more on extended stay .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. Friendly staff, cool people. Great location. I was just in town for the marathon so I didn't get a chance to hang out as much as I would have liked, but I'll definitely be back to do just that. It was a very lively environment!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
4.0

Very disappointed to arrive after midnight to an unmade bed. Staff were unapologetic/rude/ made me feel like I was being difficult about the situation (except for the lad who was actually sent to make the bed - he was nice about it) woman told I couldn't sit while waiting for my bed to be made and made me stand up while waiting. Rooms are incredibly small - way too small to have 6 bunks in. And the lockers are too small to put your bags in. There were three people in my room sleeping with thei

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello and thanks for the feedback and I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. It appears that someone in the room moved beds which is what lead to this situation. I am following up with our front desk and housekeeping crews no how to handle this type of situation properly. Thanks Pete

29 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great location and not much to complain about!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Staff was great and accommodating and location was close to all the sights. In a busy area and a lot going on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Canada

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

A second time here didn't disappoint. Clean, quiet rooms, great location... Definitely a great place to spend some time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff is awesome! The breakfast is really nice and the adventures they offer are very cool. Lots of thanks to Michaela and the other guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great hostel with a great location. Cheap and fun bar downstairs that has daily specials!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Great activities in the beaver bar. Great location...right on granville :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.