Hostelworld.com

SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,055 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,055 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
90% 3055
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is in a fantastic location in relation to the nightlife and the bar in the hostel itself is great too. They put on some cool competitions to get involved in. I will most defiantly be recommending this place to anyone going to Vancouver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel in really central location. Everyone staying here is really friendly and the hostel puts on lots of activities in the day and evening which is a great way to meet other travellers. Just a word of warning, it is pretty loud if you're staying on the first floor thanks to the bar downstairs, so would definitely advise earplugs (which the hostel give out for free)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing first time staying in a hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is truly perfect. The location, the rooms, the facilities (like activities and events) and the breakfast was worth everything for it's money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.9

It is not the cheapest place but beds are comfortable and free/inexpensive activities are offered. Breakfast is excellent. My 6 bed dorm was a bit small and on the roadside so pretty noisy. I loved the common room with all the power points!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.7

My son recommended this hostel as he has stayed here a few times,fantastic for younger people.Very clean,security excellent.All you need,great location.Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.4

amazing breakfast, fab location, stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, great atomasphere for meeting people, loved having all the pre-planned activities you can join in too! Sometimes the bar was a bit loud at night if you just arrived and needed a little sleep, but other than that it was great! I highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

I had the greatest experience at Same Sun! The establishment is very clean, and the staff is very kind and accommodating. It was very easy to meet other travelers since they have a bar/ restaurant inside and organize events for current/ past guests to attend every day in the city and every night at the hostel. I will stay in Same Sun again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Great location in the centre of town. Facilities and decor a little dated but still good. Big lockers in room for secure storage and a big storage room - we left our bikes in there. Friendly staff and a great bar downstairs. Awesome breakfast - muffins, bagels, toast, fresh fruit, juice, coffee etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.