Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Samba Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
85% 530
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Well coming from 9,674 kms distance from Cairo, Egypt to Rio De Janeiro I couldn't feel more home and welcome! I have stayed over a month at Samba Green and I absolutely loved everything about it! Carlos, the owner knows how to take great care of his guests and make sure they have an amazing day/night life in Rio to get the most out of it. If you are traveler looking for a great atmosphere, beauitful vibe, many nationalities and simplicity, don't even hesitate! Thank u Samba Green Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.9

GOOD: Carlos, the owner was a veryvery nice guy. The location of the hostel is great considering the size of the city of Rio, by night, nothing that Uber not solve. The hostel street is beautiful, typical of southern Rio. The old house is very nice too. The bathroom is good enough and clean. BAD: The room I stayed (8bed) , HAD NO WINDOWS , woobbling beds that touch each other, and the sheets very old . I saw better rooms on the hostel! Solves well for a easygoing guy that stay for a short time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! The hostel is located very close to the beach and is in a safe area. 24 hour security makes you feel really safe! The hostel has great atmosphere with events daily, particularly good for lone travellers because there is a always a big group of people going out everynight ( including hostel workers) so you will never be alone!! Which is not the same in every hostel to be honest There is also day trips and day time tours available to see the sights of Rio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Lo mejor: - perfecta ubicación - seguridad - staff y atmósfera :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.6

Good hostel, about 15 to 20 minute walk to Copacabana Beach. Great staff, friendly, ready to party. Clean enough. Cool layout.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.0

Great time in Rio, this hostel is an awesome location right in the middle of everything to see in Rio. Everyone very friendly and great for socialising. Maybe because it was a busy weekend but not super clean and a bit loud. Brekkie is basic but good, Carlos and the team are great and very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Great and safe location, friendly helpful stuff and amazing atmosphere. Bedt hostel I have been to in South America

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.1

This was one of the friendless hostels we have stayed in. Carlos made us feel really welcome and was able to give us advice on where to go and how to get there. Lots of the staff took us out both during the day and at night, and they were always up for a barbecue too. Rooms are good and clean, bathrooms were too. Only small suggestion would be more utensils, cups and plates etc in the kitchen area (there weren't many and the ones that were there weren't clean). Thank you - really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

I felt at home! This hostel is special, different than the most of the places that I stayed before. I'm travelling for two years and never felt in home like in Samba Green. Great staff, they're so happy and helpfull. The hostel also is really clean and organized. Carlos, the owner, is a wonderfull person! He helped me a lot and gave me a lot of precious tips! Thanks for him and his brave staff that made me have an unforgettable trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Samba Green is awesome, as is everyone in it. I only booked 2 nights but ended up staying for more than a week. Would recommend this hostel to anyone! Will not forget the BBQ's, the football and the Casacha! Thank you Carlos and team

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.