Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samba Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
87% 575
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lis 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent, the staff, the facilities, 100% safe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
10.0

The perfect place to stay in Rio de Janeiro, a mix of good vibes in this place. Totally recommend for everyone : )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Enjoy Samba Green!!! Carlos the owner is a wealth of information, anything you want to know about Rio de Janeiro he will be more than delighted to help share with you. Great breakfast, wifi, and facilities. Securely located in Botafogo you'll have an easy time as a solo backpacker looking to meet friends from around the world. Take care and have fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joelbentin
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
9.1

We stayed here in the low season so there weren't a lot of people around, but Carlos made sure we felt very welcome and was a great help for the entire stay and he even took us out to experience the real Rio night life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
8.0

Great hostel and super friendly and helpful staff. Showers are amazing! Beds, cleanliness and kitchen not that great, but we did not find that to be such a problem. Good neighbourhood to stay in Rio, we felt safe, even at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
6.3

Very basic hostel. Not many people there while I was so no atmosphere. Breakfast just ham and cheese rolls but allowed 2 so seemed large to me. Location good to go both to central rio and the beach areas, but might be better to spend a few days staying in each rather than in between.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

Pretty decent hostel the staff were very friendly and were more than happy to join for a night on the town. The breakfast was very standard just a sandwhich and the option for juice overall a good clean hostel to stay in

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • austroloucura
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best Hostel if youre into socializing with the people around you. The owner Carlos spreads a super positive vibe, which makes you feel at home the moment you enter. He and his team will help you find whatever activity you want to do, from beach trips to sightseeing, maracaná, partying, or a chilled evening at the hostel enjoying a churrasco. The hostels location is great, copacabana beach in walking distance, youve got supermarkets as well as bars and clubs around the corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

Relazione qualità prezzo ottima ! Unica pecca la location ! Zona super tranquilla ma poco turistica

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel in the heart of Rio! The staff are really friendly and help create a great atmosphere in the hostel. The breakfast was a little bit measly but there is a great bakery next door where you can stock up and not expensive either. The host even organised a tour to a nearby favela for free just because he'd never been there before and that was a great day out. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.