Hostelworld.com

Samba Green Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
83% 516
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Great and safe location, friendly helpful stuff and amazing atmosphere. Bedt hostel I have been to in South America

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Samba Green is awesome, as is everyone in it. I only booked 2 nights but ended up staying for more than a week. Would recommend this hostel to anyone! Will not forget the BBQ's, the football and the Casacha! Thank you Carlos and team

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente todo! Muy buena la atención de los chicos, siempre muy atentos a que no te pase ni haga falta nada. La ubicación mejor imposible, muy seguro el barrio. Una experiencia inigualable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
9.7

Really cool hostel! The facilities are good! Fine breakfast, hot showers, good wifi, etc. But it's the staff that makes this hostel great! It's like a little family living there and really quickly you feel part of it! We went out with them and had a really good stay there. Not to mention the owner, Carlos, who knows everything about Rio - he is such a cool guy! I'll recommend this place to everyone I know who's going to Rio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
6.3

O hostel é bacana, bem localizado e em local tranquilo, mas deixa um pouco a desejar. No quarto coletivo em que fiquei os beliches são de metal barulhento, ao ponto de acordar a menina que dormia na cama de baixo. Minha cama, colada no teto, me deixava a alguns palmos de uma pintura descascando e poeira. Colchão ruim e no geral coisas jogadas por todo lado. Além disso a acústica é complicada, e todo barulho feito fora do quarto era como se estivesse dentro - ter sono pesado ajuda.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
4.3

Disappointing. Issues- Low quality inconsistent staff, lack of facilities and cleanliness. The staff are travelers who didn't provide sufficient info about Rio. They lacked passion for their role. There were more staff living there than guests, which felt strange. The bins were constantly overflowing. Fridge full of staff food and rotting food. Didn't see any travel staff assisting with cleaning. No common areas to hang out, such a downer. WiFi inconsistent. Tiny kitchen lacking basics.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed the 4 nights I spent here. Atmosphere was great, the owner made an effort to get all the guests together for nights out etc and had some great suggestions for things to do during the day. All the staff were really friendly and keen to help out with any questions I had. Location was great too, charming little street close enough to all the action but far away enough to relax and get a good kip. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxcook908327
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Really nice friendly owner who can't do enough for you. Place is regularly cleaned and looks nice. Drinks are a fair price and breakfast is different. Close to the sugar loaf and easy access to Christ the redeemer and the city centre. Some bars close by and a large shopping centre. The only let down was the lack of communal area. However we booked more nights here as it was so good and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Good value for money, nice atmosphere, great staff! Special thanks to Mark and also the guy who serves breakfast. Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • markhinds2114
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

great atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient secure location, not far from beach! awesome caipirinhas too, recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.