Hostelworld.com

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Menendez Pelayo 13
82% 3186
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nalae45
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.0

Smell bad...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muy lindo ambiente y muy bueno el personal. Habitaciones y baños comodos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adriana_ameijenda9118
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Un lugar seguro, céntrico y amable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
6.0

I extended my stay for one night through a different staff member from the one who checked me in. On my last day the latter saw me walking down the stairs, immediately stopped her conversation and turning asked me very abruptly "Did you extend your stay?" After I answered "yes" she immediately checked her computer records. No "hello", "good morning" or addressed me by name. I found it rude and clinical. Another staff member did similar thing. Finally, few & inaccessible elect

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
5.1

The staff was great, and location good if you want to stay in the city center. But the hostel didn't really have any atmosphere, and need more chargers!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! Made it so easy to meet people and get everyone excited. There was no way to lock anything up but apart from that close to everything and a great stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
6.9

I liked my stay at samay. I missed the breakfast for 2,5€ but it looked really nice. When we entered people were really loud and screaming so I was a little bit worried that I wouldnt be able to sleep but when we got in to our room it was quiet. Also really clean!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff were really friendly and people were awesome! Good location too - literally 5min walk from the Cathedral and the Alcazar (if you don't get lost in the alleys of the old town, that is..)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
6.9

Good location and very friendly staff. Stayed in 4 female room. Only one overhead light, so tough if all not on the same schedule. Also, only one outlet, made it difficult to get phones charged. No lockers big enough for back packs, which was very inconvenient. Not very impressed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
8.0

directly on the edge of the city center, near all the main attractions such as cathedral, Plaza de Espana... During Semana Santa it was very expensive even for the biggest dorm. Only half of the beds in the dorm were occupied but the bathroom was sometimes blocked. So wake up a bit earlier if you have plans for the day ;) The atmosphere was really good, with free Sangria or self-made Tapas (3 €) evenings! Also the terrace on the rooftop is very nice. The staff were always helpful & funny.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.