Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 496 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
10.0

A great place: I booked a room without a bathroom, but since I arrived early and the room wasn't ready yet, the staff upgraded me to a room with bathroom, for the same price! They take really good care of the guests, and the staff is really friendly. So far, the best hostel experience I've had in Colombia. I also booked a few activities through the hostel. Great packages! And very convenient. I'm really impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucamayer8464
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

very fair value - the pool is not high end but this can also not be expected fr a hostel. Very nice to chill in there and see the sunset. Cool balcony aswell and nice hostel staff - would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel right in the center of town, the balcony overlooks the plaza! Really comfortable and clean as well. I would stay here again no questions asked. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful with booking activities. The hostel also organizes a free tejo and Colombian bowling night on Wed which was a lot of fun. We had a private room, which was spacious and clean. The terrace is nice to have breakfast on and people watch, and the pool is perfect for cooking down. The wifi was a bit slow but that would be my only critique. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
5.7

I am not sure why this is one of the most popular hostels to stay in San Gil. Positives: it's as central as it gets, the rooms are clean and there is a great balcony over looking the city... But that's about it. They could put some more effort into communal areas and making the host area area more comfortable. I am surprised there is not more competition in San Gil offering these basic am mentors most people look for in a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us, and thanks for your review, we like good reviews and love the bad ones as well, I can see in your review most things were good about the hostel, great location, clean rooms beautiful views, did not mention the pool and the 2 kitchens ( one with marble island) not common at any hostel about the rest of social areas we dont provide sorry about but we are trying to build more however this is an small hostel for 28 people, thanks again

13 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Really helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Excellent hostal, vraiment bien placé sur la place principale. Très propre et le petit déjeuner est appréciable. On a fait du parapente en passant par eux et c'était chouette. Je recommande!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
5.4

Poor hostel compared with others we stayed in throughout Colombia for the same sort of price...staff weren't friendly, we got a rubbish token breakfast of a small stale roll and cold eggs, no milk for coffee. Lots of rules displayed everywhere. Rooms were plain, bed was very uncomfortable, rarely any hot water and there was often no water at all (so we couldn't even flush the toilet). Good location but we were pleased to leave after 3 nights.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us, and we are happy you stay 3 full days at SamS VIP hostel, sorry about the poor breakfast, however YOU SHOULD NOTICE BREAKFADT IS NOT INCLUDED, tgis was just a free complementary and you could've go and have breakfast somewhere else, lot of rules like everywhere we have to print them and post them for law, and about the water you we are so sorry and happened recently we had 3 days without any water in town because a broken pipeline however we had reserve thanks and the water from the pool, however I can see sometimes people just see the bad things and dont understand that is hard to be perfect. Thabks anyway and thanks for the review, hope you have a great holiday and let us know if you have any question whithin Colombia to help you

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Really great friendly and helpful staff. Ideal, central location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and hope you have a great holiday, any question or advices ask throuth whats app

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.7

We stayed in the 4 bed dorm which was clean and had windows unlike the 10 bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful with organising things. Nice little pool and in a good location overlooking a cute square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, and thanks to this review we just open a window in our 8 pax dorm ( not 10 ) a / c as well, thabks for your review and let us know if you need any advice in your Colombian trip

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.