Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
92% 364
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Sams Vip Hostel es más parecido a un hotel boutique que a un hostel. Está muy bien ubicado, frente a la plaza principal, sus ambientes y mobiliarios son preciosos. Es tranquilo, seguro y muy limpio. Mi única queja es con el agua caliente de la ducha que no hay. Siempre me tuve que bañar con agua fría y el wifi no tiene mucho alcance. El resto es genial.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in South America! The staff are really organised, and will organise any activities you want to do for a good price. Flawless hostel, can not say anything negative about it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.1

You know these old pair of shoes you feel confortable and don't want to let go? Well, Sam's VIP is like that. Great friendly & helpful staff, perfect place to meet other travelers or simply to chill out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

THE staff is super kind. The location is perfect: everything is nearby. I really recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Amazing super friendly and helpful staff. Nice terrace with pool and great relaxed atmosphere. Any time again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.4

Clean, great location right on the main square and close to a lot of stuff to see and do. Lots of trips possible to book at the hostel. Wish there was an included breakfast. Great facilities - huge kitchen, rooftop pool, lots of lounge areas. Good atmosphere - no parties, but lots of people going on the same trips. We all went out together to Tejo and then karaoke, organized for free by the hostel - tons of fun! We would stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.7

Très bon séjour à part une personne à la réception super désagréable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mel200067265292
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel i have stayed in in South America so far . It is a really lovely hostel, super clean, with excellent staff, in a great location and awesome tours. Everyone is so friendly there from the cleaners to the maintenance people to the reception staff. The pool area and reception area are lovely places to meet other backpackers. There are beers for sale in reception also for reasonable price which is also a nice touch. Wi fi is excellent all over the hostel and there are a few re

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Sams is the best hostel in town, hands down. Might be a little pricier than other hostel options but it felt worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Central, tour operator inside the hostel with fair prices and good vibe! Would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.