Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
92% 348
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Couldn't fault Sams, it's in the perfect location, staff are great, they organise everything for you, pool is nice touch, wifi decent, free coffee, 4 man dorm with ensuite is great. Really good hostel. Felipe on reception is really great, always smiling and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Beautiful terrace and new kitchen made this place feel quite homey! Daniella and Felipe were two of the most friendly Hostal workers I have ever met, such kind, helpful and beautiful individuals!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy comodo la verdad, la gente es muy amable, le ayudan a uno con lo que necesite, tiene un clima muy rico, es agradable. Lo malo, es que los camarotes suenan con cualquier movimiento, entonces cuando uno se mueve dormido suena demasiado la cama, y lo otro es que el parqueadero es muy muy estrecho, eso si me parecio un poco terrible para las personas que llevan carro, pero de resto, super bien la verdad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
8.9

Brill location. Staff v helpful & help organise trips, activities and transport. Easy to find and plenty of local ATMs shops restaurants and markets. Good size lockers for large bags.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Located directly off of the main town square. Just minutes walking distance from many of the activities that you can book right at the front desk from the friendly and helpful staff. Great common area and rooftop pool with an excellent view. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.4

Right on the parque principal, location couldn't be better really! Balcony overlooking the plaza and a pool. Plenty going on in the plaza and loads of places to eat and drink nearby. Doing some building work at the moment but didn't bother me much. The local staff were a lot of fun

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Sam's VIP was very accommodating of some travel booking glitches. They contacted me when we did not arrive on our scheduled date and helped us to rebook. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
9.4

Well equipped hostel and plenty of information on all the activities. Comfy beds, good bathrooms, wifi everywhere & well stoked kitchen. Loved the tejo night on Tuesday's!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel in zentraler Lage. Sehr schöne Atmosphäre und genügend Platz, um abends gemeinsam zusammen zu sitzen :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Best hostel in san gil, had an awesome time there, both balcony are really cool and the staff is very helpful. 10/10 22 yrs old male traveling alone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.