Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • timurjin1108
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
7.7

Don't stay in 8 bed dorm. No windows and smells damp. 4 bed dorms are very good. Pool picture is a scam. Pool is tiny only for paddling, it's also very cold so not good to chill. Need comfortable chairs near pool. Nice hostel overall and good central location, I enjoyed it there but left for a nearby hostel with a pool and sun loungers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rmgomez12
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.0

Not sure what all the hype is about. There is nothing wrong with this hostel but also nothing that makes it stand out from the rest. Free breakfast is a plus but it's not much food. The AC is only on from 8pm until midnight in the dorm. You can book all the tours you want thru them but of course it's cheaper if you go directly to the companies. The location is great. If you want some fantastic western food check out Gringo Mike's just a couple blocks away

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Sam's Vip hostel est l'auberge de jeunesse parfaite pour un séjour à San Gil et pour pouvoir rayonner dans les alentours. L'équipe est au top, toujours dispo et saura bien vous conseiller sur les activités aux alentours. De plus vous pouvez réserver directement certaines activités auprès d'eux, et même les billets de bus pour votre prochaine destination en Colombie. L'emplacement est parfait et niveau équipements il y a tout ce qu'il faut, même la piscine. rien à redire sinon merci pour tout !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
8.0

Sam's VIP hostel is located right across from the main square in town. Their balcony looks over the square and also the surrounding mountains. The facilities are awesome with a very clean pool and plenty of places to sit and relax. However the staff (except for one guy) were rude and very standoffish. The free breakfast is nothing to get excited about either. Loved the hostel but don't expect anything from their staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel is clean and well located. They offer lots of reasonable tours from the hostel. Staff are helpful but some don't have great English. They also organise some evening activities like free trips to play Tejo with transport. Pool is pretty small. Rooms are spacious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, helpful with booking activities and buses. Clean dorms, 2 kitchens to cook, pool and sauna. Best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location right on the central plaza. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Super hostel, hyper bien située avec une chouette terrasse qui donne sur le parc. Dortoirs spacieux avec rangements et eau chaude dans les douches!!! Personnel souriant et toujours prêt à aider! Je recommande vivement cette auberge !! Merci pour tout!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

Good location, wifi worked in the common areas only. Ok breakfast, staff were helpful. Bathrooms could do with a bit of an update as starting to look grubby but overall a good base.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location. Super helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.