Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Flollegah
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Top Hostel near the Central Park. Very Clean, many things you can book at the reception! The place to be in San Gil. For dinner streetfood in the park (grilled beef, chicken with potatoe). Try it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
5.1

Fürn Arsch ... 90.000 für ne mini Privat-Kammer, zwischen Küche und Wäsche-Abstellraum. Die ganze Nacht Geräusche irgenwelcher Gerätschaften. Sind spät angekommen und es gab keine Info dass das Frühstück nur bis 9:00 Uhr. Den Fotos der Anzeige sollte man so nicht einfach trauen. Hauptproblem war aber die unfreundlichkeit bzgl. Frühstück (9:20) und Preis der Kammer. // Not nice - 90.000 for a little shity room between the kitchen and the laundryroom. dont trust the pictures for the privates.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking your time and leave a review, next time we recomend you to stay in one of our private ensuite rooms, this time you booked a private with shared bathroom and even though we gave you an small private with its private bathroom but it seems it wasnt good enough for you, dont understand the 8 you gave us for location but we are happy there was another German grouo on next review that understood how a hostel work and how sometimes guest can be a little complicated, thanks againg and hope you have a safe holiday

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.9

Lovely place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nzhugs
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 97 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.0

Wifi on the lower level never worked which meant no wifi in the rooms just upstairs. Other than that, a very solid hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.7

The 8 bed is inside the building so there is no window / fresh air. Breakfast till 10am rather than 9am would be better. FANTASTIC staff and great hostel. I loved my time in San Gil x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Wowwwwww ! Tout est parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Definitely best hostel in town. Met people staying in other hostels but i was surprised when I went to visit them they even swap hostel to go to SamS VIP, you get breaky, you have a/c in the rooms, the staff is very friendly, go to their restaurant they have great burgers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostes im Colombia, good breakfast, rooms with a/c, swimming pool beautiful terrace overlooking the main square, the staff is really helpful, totally recommended it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
7.7

Not sure what the hype was about this place. It's just an average hostel. Many better options in town where you can pay less and sleep in less crowded dorms. The dorms had no outside windows and smelt a bit like a men's locker room. Common areas were okay but didn't really help bring people together. Breakfast was a huge disappointment. After 1 night I moved to the other side if the square...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
6.9

The hostel was nice and the hosts were nice and helpful. But this was clearly not the kind of hostel I was looking for. The people that were there are groups of tourists that aren't open to discussion. Just a small example about the kind of people : my towel got stolen in the dormitory. If you can't even feel safe with your belongings, how can you enjoy a hostel? PS: if you were planning on taking this hostel for the breakfast, don't. It's not good and clearly not worth the difference of price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.