Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Definitely best hostel in town. Met people staying in other hostels but i was surprised when I went to visit them they even swap hostel to go to SamS VIP, you get breaky, you have a/c in the rooms, the staff is very friendly, go to their restaurant they have great burgers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostes im Colombia, good breakfast, rooms with a/c, swimming pool beautiful terrace overlooking the main square, the staff is really helpful, totally recommended it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
7.7

Not sure what the hype was about this place. It's just an average hostel. Many better options in town where you can pay less and sleep in less crowded dorms. The dorms had no outside windows and smelt a bit like a men's locker room. Common areas were okay but didn't really help bring people together. Breakfast was a huge disappointment. After 1 night I moved to the other side if the square...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
6.9

The hostel was nice and the hosts were nice and helpful. But this was clearly not the kind of hostel I was looking for. The people that were there are groups of tourists that aren't open to discussion. Just a small example about the kind of people : my towel got stolen in the dormitory. If you can't even feel safe with your belongings, how can you enjoy a hostel? PS: if you were planning on taking this hostel for the breakfast, don't. It's not good and clearly not worth the difference of price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! I stayed 4 nights in this hostel and I really liked it. The personnel is very friendly amd knows everyone by name. Several good tours are organized by sister companies of this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
8.9

Great location good facilities helpful staff. This hostel wasn't the most social, there wasn't much interest in the pub crawl activities on Friday and Saturday night, but that might be because most people come to San Gil for the activities and not the nightlife. Still met some nice travelers though. Clean facilities, A/C and computers provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.1

Das Frühstück reicht nicht einmal einem 5 jährigem Mädchen... Ansonsten alles top! Rezeption vermittelt gute Touren und Tipps.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Located on the main square of San Gil, the location is perfect. They have a big book with all the activities you can do (went paragliding - amazing! rafting is quite fun as well) around the area and you just ask the staff to arrange it for you. Wifi is relatively fast (skype did not drop out), the beds are very good and the swiming pool is nice although a bit small. The hostel doesn't have a lot of character itself, but everyone there was rather sociable. Staff is really helpful. Would go again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Good place, breakfast is included which was fruit, eggs, bread and Frosties. The private room we had had air con. Balcony overlooked the main square and was 5 minutes by taxi (cop 4000) from the bus station which the buses from Bogota drop off at. The main gate/door is in the garage is on a buzzer for security. Staff spoke perfect English

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.3

Great Location, Super nice hostel and clean, No atmosphere at night, no games and activities played. Staff are super nice and friendly.While we were sleeping at 8 am some worker came and made a lot of noise and came to fix the AC in the dorm, therefor I guess it was time to wake up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.