Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Salitre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Salitre Hostel Located at Rua do Salitre 134, , Lisbon.
Salitre Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-204 Lisboa Rua do Salitre 134
89% 235
38.7198842 -9.1508576
Salitre Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.9

I stayed there three nights. Half of the time the wifi wasn't working, which for us was important because we needed to book some things. People working there are fine. Clean. But bedrooms a bit small. I've been in better places in Lisbon /-:

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.6

I stayed at Salitre Hostel in July when I went to NOS Alive festival. I chose this hostel because it had good reviews and was very cheap. I don't really have any complaints to be honest! It was really cheap but completely clean and offered a simple breakfast. There were boxes in the rooms to lock your stuff and the beds were comfortable. The only thing is the location is slightly out of the way but with metro nearby and Uber being so easy to use in Lisbon, I had no problem getting around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Local antigo, muito limpo e bem localizado. Uma pena que os funcionários só falam em Inglês.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.1

I stayed 3 days at the hostel and I can really recommand it! Very clean, well equipped kitchen and cosy rooms. The staff was very commited and always helped out if needed. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
9.7

One of the friendliest and most welcoming hostels I have stayed in, the staff is helpful, the rooms are very clean, and facilities are well maintained as well... It's a very good deal for the price! I highly recommend it if traveling on a budget and looking for a friendly, safe, and clean place to stay... Also, good breakfast, cooking facilities, and internet connection...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel. Stayed in a twin room which felt safe and private. A little noisy from the street, but still OK. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a quite boring but didn't expect anything else considering the pricing. I liked the location, it was a calm and cozy area in walking distance to basically everything we wanted to see. The only negative was the showers there were not always got water and there were some mold in the ceiling. I would still warmly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at the Salitre hostel! The staff is super friendly, they gave us all kinds of advice on where to go and what to do. We had to leave very early on our last day, and they even put a breakfast together for us to take with us. The atmosphere in the hostel is very nice, the rooms are not so big, but there is room in the kitchen to sit down. The location is quite, but within fair walking distance of the city centre. All in all we had a great stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
10.0

Everything was Good,breakfast ,security, just bit noisy cold hear people talking in another Room or at reception otherwise good for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
7.4

Quite a decent place for a short or long stay. Nice and helpful stuff, evrything works as described. Location is super good, 3 min from the metro station and walking distance to the shopping street and the center. Bare in mind that breakfast starts 8.30 so if you are planning an early trips or are there for a conference or study that may be inconvenient. Otherwise good place to stay, specially for just a couple of days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Ótimo custo beneficio, staff muito atencioso! Lugar limpo, bem localizado, ambiente agradável.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.