Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Located at 2-40-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro
Japan
Tokyo 171-0014 2-40-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku
86% 479
35.7335455 139.7087895
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Gru 2016
9.1

The Sakura Hotel is a really pleasant place to stay, incredibly clean and great value for money. I was travelling by myself and had a very comfortable stay in the rooms. I had come from Seoul where I was very used to socialising & I have to say, it's not the easiest place to meet new people, but apart from that it is in a great location and really good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
8.3

great location, great staff, value for money in Tokyo. Maybe rooms are not very good: tiny, no window, no light.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.4

Dorm was a bit hot and stuffy at night as many are in hostels, but there was plenty of room for my ton of luggage in the corner, and going to bed tired I was able to sleep well enough all nights. Facilities were good and staff very nice. Great place to meet people and make new friends. Sakura is part of a larger company that also rents apartments, sharehouses and dorms for longer stay all over Tokyo and Kyoto too. It was great luck to find this out as I plan to stay in Tokyo for a while.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
8.0

The biggest problem is the complete lack of privacy in the dorms. There are no curtains or anything giving you any sort of privacy. Also, the bathrooms didn't really seem to get cleaned very well at least. Other than thathat, the staff and everything else was completely perfect

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rosewalter8179
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 95 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.6

It was good,convinient hostel.But 8 dormitory room was too small,enough space for big baggage and no locker.I was satisfied with this hostel except these things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
8.6

Stayed in a mixed dorm with western style beds. Very nice location for shopping and night life. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. Room a bit small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location, staff were lovely. Handy having breakfast downstairs.Wifi was intermittent at best. Showers were grotty. Expensive for a tiny dorm room but that's Tokyo for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.0

I had a private room in this hostel, which was a good experience. You have more privacy as compared to a dorm room, which is nice if you come from far and might be jetlagged. It's small though, and the mattress and kitchen are more of real hostel quality, that is, not super comfortable. But then again, it's still cheaper then a single room in a (business) hotel (without the "s"), and the location is great. Solo female travelers can walk home alone safely at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
8.6

Very good location. Staff friendly. Rooms quite small but beds okay. Main thing it has going is location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

I have been using this hotel for almost 8 years now and this hostel will never betray you in terms of hospitality and how hostel should be. I will probably graduate staying hostel because of my age and marriage and stuff. But if you are traveling by yourself and looking for people to explore together, or traveling with your friends looking for perfect location of Tokyo trip, this is it. Hope you all will have wonderful experience in Japan with this hostel. ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.