Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Located at 2-40-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro
Japan
Tokyo 171-0014 2-40-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku
85% 472
35.7335455 139.7087895
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
8.6

Stayed in a mixed dorm with western style beds. Very nice location for shopping and night life. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. Room a bit small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.0

I had a private room in this hostel, which was a good experience. You have more privacy as compared to a dorm room, which is nice if you come from far and might be jetlagged. It's small though, and the mattress and kitchen are more of real hostel quality, that is, not super comfortable. But then again, it's still cheaper then a single room in a (business) hotel (without the "s"), and the location is great. Solo female travelers can walk home alone safely at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
8.6

Very good location. Staff friendly. Rooms quite small but beds okay. Main thing it has going is location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

I have been using this hotel for almost 8 years now and this hostel will never betray you in terms of hospitality and how hostel should be. I will probably graduate staying hostel because of my age and marriage and stuff. But if you are traveling by yourself and looking for people to explore together, or traveling with your friends looking for perfect location of Tokyo trip, this is it. Hope you all will have wonderful experience in Japan with this hostel. ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Its a cosy place where you can meet people and the staff is very friendly, plus they actually do speak english :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gswildenberg6205
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.1

The beds were cheap but you definitely get what you pay for. Don't expect much in terms of atmosphere since it's a proper hotel (with dorms) and not well suited for meeting people. However it's clean so if you just need a place to sleep this place is fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.4

We ended up sleeping in a dorm with both children and elderly men, which was a bit akward. The room was small but clean, kitchen allows you to cook simple to medium dishes and cater for your own breakfast as well as meeting other people (but there aren't too many other travellers there). You can participate in some Social events/ day trips organised by their partner hostel in asakusa which was great. Location is perfect and central

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location and really nice and helpful staff. They have events, maps, and information. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.0

Once u get your direction bearings right it's actually quite near to the the train stations. Located near quite a number of night spot, it might not be ideal for a female to be out late. Bunk bed in general is clean n very comfortable. Front desk staff are pleasant and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.