Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Wrz 2017
6.0

I booked this place weeks ago and was told that it was all booked when we arrived. Upon showing a copy of my booking, they moved us around to a room. The atmosphere really wasn't inviting. People didn't engage one another. It wasn't good energy all around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your advice! We apologize and We're trying our best to make this hostel a better place. We will make a place where everyone gets nice and relaxing time while they are in our hotels. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • tonyfash4063
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
6.9

Pretty far away from everything. If you want a night out, you need to take a taxi for 5000+ yen from ex Shibuya because the trains stop at 12.30. Good gym close by, just 250 yen per visit! Close to restaurants and small shops. The staff girls were super helpful and friendly! Only guys at this hostel and no atmosphere at all. You can maybe see 2-3 guys sitting in the common area drinking beer and talking about video games. For the price this hostel was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wujunyu19956355
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, but a little messy in the dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
8.3

Very clean, close to some major attractions. Very Hard to find if you don't have gps or good map. Very helpful good English speaking staff. A hike 10 to 15 minute walk to subway. Id stay again for the price. Zero nightlife in the area its dead at night but bussling during day. Safe area 24hrs. Not setup for great socialization but you may meet people if you hang in lobby, dining area. Activities are only scheduled few days a month, none were during my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
9.1

It's okay, I guess. Decent rooms, modern, pretty central, and they serve (paid) breakfast. But you have to pay for extras (toiletries, breakfast, padlock for the locker, 100¥ more expensive washing machines compared to other hostels). But not bad overall. The staff are friendly and helpful. Fair value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
10.0

Super expérience. Emplacement idéal, staff sympathique et compétent, services adaptés. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. A ne pas manquer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Very nice place with smiling staff. Clean room (4 bed private) lockers are a bit small. Beds were comfortable. The hostel is well located (10 min walk from subway). Wifi was on and off like everywhere in Japan but still good enough. We were bummed that the coffee wasn't free but we knew breakfast wasn't included. It was our first experience in a hostel and we felt it was worth it. Excellent quality/price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for solo traveller. Special thanks to the front desk staff for their warm services. 👍🏼👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Stayed for 2 nights and didn't mind my stay. Dorms are standard and washrooms/showers the same. Staff were extremely kind and their 24/7 reception service is a great feature. Facilities were clean and the common area is great to meet new people. My only complaint is the location. I found it difficult to find the place and it's a 15 minute walk to the nearest subway. If you don't have data or a pocket wifi egg, you may get lost. Overall, I'm satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel and staff. Good facilities and common room area. The location was very lively and it was not far from subway/train stations and Senso-ji. The beds were made of cheap metal (and were somewhat creaky) compared to other hostels. There were lockers but as the room was cramped there was little space for backpacks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×