Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
88% 1345
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Was a really good hostel with comfy beds and clean facilities. Staff were amazing! So freindly and went above and beyond to help us with our trip. Location was good! Really close to train stations, food outlets, beautiful roads with historic buildings and a gorgeous shrine. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • esreynoso2009
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.4

It was a good value for the price and I would definitely recommend it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Helped me plan several activities and made suggestions on what to do during my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

Sakura Hostel is a great place to be in Asakusa. It's about a 10 minute walk from both Asakusa and Ginza station. It's really close to Senso-ji and tons of restaurants. The hostel itself is older, but it's clean. What is really the best thing about it is you can bring 'outside' people inside until 10 pm, so it's a great place to meet with local friends. You can also leave luggage long term!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.6

This hostel is well located in Asakusa and it's mostly a good place to stay. Not my favourite type of place as it's very big and feels less intimate due to its size. 24 hour reception is definitely a plus. The private 4 bed room with shared bathroom room could have some improvements, perhaps with some hooks on the wall for coats and jackets and a small table rather than 3 ugly chairs. Staff was generally nice and helpful. There are better places around Asakusa but I'd stay here again no problem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flogonckel
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, conveniently located. Beds are comfy with everything you need (curtains, lockers, individual light and power outlets). The staff is super helpful and organize some really nice activities to discover the area and japanese culture. Their suggestions on what to do in Tokyo were super helpful as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.0

I only stayed one night. The room was basic but very comfortable. The staff were great. The location was very handy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. The common room was big enough to meet other people from around the world. The staff was friendly and recommended places to visit. The bedroom was spacious and had blinds for privacy. I would definitely book with them again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.4

Good place for the money. First stay in a hostel and not much to complain about. Really close to a cool temple and some night life. Easy subway trip to Akihabara. Staff was very helpful in navigating and recommending places to eat and things to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions well. It was nice to have a quick and easy breakfast there at a reasonable price, a/c in rooms, laundry was good and the water pressure in showers was good as well. For those using the JR pass the closest JR station is about 25 min walk away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good place to stay but I found it extremely hard to locate even with GPS. I recommend a stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.