Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1477
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

はじめてHostelに泊まってみました。部屋は暖かく、快適に休めました。 朝食もパン、コーヒー、スープの食べ、飲み放題で325円とお手頃でした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
6.3

Not close to a station at all, had to walk through very busy area to find hostel. Only convenient if you are planning to go / come from airport. Hostel staff was good - pointed out attractions and orientated us well. We bought the 800yen 24 hour was which was a big money saver. Nothing wow about the rooms actually made us feel like we were in a prison- beds were super super (probably too soft) and I think they don't wash their blankets ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
7.4

Rooms felt very old, the beds had a musky smell. Was charged for towels, locks and various other things. The area around is good but it gets very annoying having to walk to asakusa or Ginza station to travel to other parts of Tokyo. Only one plug for electricity was also very annoying especially with how they are positioned the plugs will often fall out as it is not too secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Kind and friendly staff that answers every question and likes to help! Showers have plenty of hot water. Located near lots of good places to eat and shop. Not too far from the Asakusa Station. Would definitely stay at again! 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
8.3

Ottima posizione nel quartiere di Asakusa, molto vicino al tempio Sensoji. Il personale è disponibile e parla anche inglese, spagnolo, francese e italiano. I bagni e le docce sono molto puliti, unica pecca è la parte che li separa dalla camera non è riparata e quindi prendi un gran freddo. La colazione ha un costo di 325¥ e trovi bevande di ogni tipo, pane, marmellate e una zuppa del giorno. Ostello sicuramente consigliato.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, enjoyed my stay here! The staff are very friendly and the vibe of the hostel is very relaxed. The rooms are clean and the luggage storage is fantastic since they are kind enough to let you leave your big luggage for as long as you like! My only qualm is that breakfast (for what is provided) should be free rather than charged since what is provided for breakfast is more than basic and extremely inexpensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
9.1

I really liked the beds with private curtains and storage lockers. Bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner. Really laid back place with lots of activities if you want. Very nice vibe. Excellent WiFi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
10.0

Free food, friendly staff, large lounge area to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
10.0

I stayed at Sakura Hostel Asakusa for 5 nights and it was such a great place...its very clean and safe...the location is really good because you can get to the subway in a few minutes and the Asakusa Shrine is just a 3min-walk away Also the staff was very friendly and helpful whenever I had questions or problems. :) I would definetly come back some time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.