Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
77% 1123
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
3.7

Nous n'avons pas eu le produit réservé au départ. La réception nous a fait comprendre qu'il y avait eu un doublon lors de la réservation, ainsi nous avons eu deux chambres séparées au lieu d'une seule! De plus, nous avons dû payer un extra qui n'était pas compris dans le prix de réservation, pourquoi ? je n'ai pas vraiment eu d'explication ni à mon arrivée, ni lors du départ. Les chambres étaient sales, ne parlons pas des sanitaires! Horrible!! Aucune sécurité, la porte d'entrée

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
4.0

진짜 호불호가 갈리잖아요? 절대 가지를 마세여 여기는 제가 유럽여행하면서 갔던 호스텔중 정말 단언컨데 최악입니다 샤워시설거지같구요 침대더럽고 좁고 승강기없음 헬임 그냥 가지마세요 그리고 지들이 침대 실수해서 6인실에서 8인실로 옮겨서 사용했는데 지들잘못 아니라고 차액 환불 안해주고 그냥 얘네 양아치임 This is the worst hostel in the world and i will never go there again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
3.1

Overall, the worst hostel experience. Showers and toilets were "out of order" on all floors, and when we did find one available, it was scalding hot water. The bathrooms were always hot, damp, and musty. Mold flourished everywhere, and water dripped upon you from the ceiling-WHILE you were on the toilet. The mattresses were plastic and retained heat, there was no AC, and hot stale air lingered in the room. Drunken men were given room keys all night, to stumble in and wake everyone up.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

This hostel was perfect for me. Decent price, great kitchen facilities which made saving money a lot easier! The rooms and bathrooms were all fairly clean and good. My only real problem is that there isn't an age limit and my friend and I were very uncomfortable one night with 2 men probably around 70 in our room, just weird... Also none of the main staff were British so they couldn't help with questions about getting around. Great location though, except if you're going to Stansted airport!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.9

A pretty average hostel, bathrooms and rooms were pretty small but it was at a decent price for London I guess. Breakfast was standard but it was free which is good. Check the discount board to get some pretty good deals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
7.4

London doesn't usually get too hot, but there was no air con so my room was quite warm during the summer. Cool outdoor area and in a nice, less touristy area, but bathrooms were tiny and facilities weren't anything incredible. Good for a short trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
4.9

The first day i arrived at Saint Jame's there was water coming out of the roof from a over flow of either shower or toilet on the next level. This caused most facilities to be out of order. There was no available fridge space and looked like the fridge hadn't been cleaned for a while. When using the available shower's i tried 3 different ones, only one out of the 3 had a cold water option and was reasonably clean. Due to these problems i cut my stay short and continued on elsewhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff, location, and common areas are brilliant. Facilities need improvement. Washrooms out of order, no cold water in showers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, one of my favorites in London. The people are really friendly and you end up chatting with new friends for hours. I love that they give you a rolling locker under the bed with a key! The showers are a little cramped and there was no cold water for the 2nd floor showers while I was there which meant either a really hot shower or using the showers on the first floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.3

시설이 따악히 좋지는 않습니다만! 위치가 얼스코트 역에서 5분거리에 위치해 있기때문에! 디스트릭트 라인과 피카딜리 라인이 만나는 지점입니다! 그래서 피카길리 서커스와 웨스트 민스터 사원 쪽 두 지역모두 접근하기가 매우매우 용이 합니다. 일단 위치가 제일 장점이고, 화장실은 남녀공용입니다. 직원이 하루종일 청소하고 있는듯한 느낌이 들었습니다. 하루종일 거기있던데.. 내가 쓰면 바로 청소하고.. 여튼 깨끗합니다. 샤워 시설이 조금 불편한게 있습니다.. 너무 물이 뜨거워요~~ 따뜻해지는 쪽으로는 잘 돌아가는데 차가워지는 쪽으로는 잘 안돌아가서 지옥물에 들어갔다왔습니다 8ㅅ8 침대 침구류는 깨끗하지 않습니다.. 배드버그는 안나왔습니다. 주변에 마트 많습니다~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.