Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.6

Très bonne adresse ! Personnel au top, très bonne ambiance pour partager, rencontrer du monde. Endroit bien équipé. Juste la petite touche négatif est la couette du lit qui était très très abîmés, sale. Sinon au top !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Merci pour l'accueil et l'aide apportée :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
7.4

Nice big bed for two, with a bit small bathroom. Everything was clean. Wifi didn't work most of the time. The check out time at 10:00 seems to early. A bit too expensive. Nice that it was near to the underground. And you have sainsbury in the same street which is perfect when you need to buy things urgently, which we did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.9

La ubicación está bastante bien, hay muchos lugares donde comer y supermercados cerca. Se puede recorrer caminando el barrio de Kensington, pero es necesario tomar transporte para llegar a las atracciones principales. El hostal es más como una casa grande, donde se quedan varias personas por largo tiempo, pero se encuentran viajeros también. Tiene una buena cocina equipada y espacios comunes. En el tiempo que estuvimos fallaron todos los lavamanos de uno de los baños, espero lo hayan arreglado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was marvellous, very spacious dorms, free breakfast, big backyard and generally a very good vibe. PS Amy and Matilda are the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostle, with very frendly and helpful staff. Great family atmosphere. Comfortable beds and nice rooms. Also the kitchen facilities are great. I will definetly return there and recomend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.6

All the staff are very friendly, they make you feel right at home.The kitchen is well equipped to cook anything you fancy. The staff are also fairly laid back and nonrestrictive. All of them are easy to talk to. Kitchen is open 24/7 so if you are feeling peckish at unusual times, its easy to satisfy your hunger. One particular member of staff (Jackie) is great, makes you feel welcome and is a great source of information for any queries you may have.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.7

Great location. We had a private room, it was at the top of the building so we didn't have wifi in our room. The bathrooms were a bit shabby and there were no toilet brushes so the loos were a bit rank. The staff were all foreign so were not able to give local advice. But in general the place is nice, next to a supermarket and a few good pubs/restaurants and close to the subway which is in the central ring with good connection to the tourist locations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
4.0

Don't stay there! It has no charme, is dirty and the money not worth it!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
6.0

The only main downfall was that the room was not clean, I'm not sure if the sheets were washed at all. There were stains in the sheets and somebody else's hair. It seemed secure but we had a double room and there was no safe in it so we ended up needing to travel with our travel documents and money during the day.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.