Hostelworld.com

Saint James Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,087 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,087 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
79% 1087
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
7.1

Muy bueno el hostel, bien ubicado a tres cuadras del subte que te lleva a todos lados. Tiene un patio muy bueno para estar afuera. Los cuartos y los baños todo muy bien, muy limpio. El personal son jóvenes extranjeros y todos muy predispuestos a ayudar en caso de que tengas algún problema en el hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
7.7

The Hostel it slef was cool, and it being in Earls Court just great, just a couple of things wrong. The rooms are like saunas to hot for me, no fans or aircon. So god help the summertime, and the showers was bad. The water was to hot , so like the water would melt your skin off.you couldnt get the cold water on and it was to small in there. Not enough room to move around in the tolets as well. And you had to make your own bed and pay for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent Saint James is a good hostel manager. He knows how to hire good staff. Upon arrival I was greeted by too gorgeous Spanish Ladies. It is really a good place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Can't complain, only stayed one night. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great location! Would recommend staying hear. Earls Court is a great location to stay aswell! 😝

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

We had a great time staying at St James Backpackers in London. A not-too-long walk to Hyde Park gave us great opportunities to drink coffee while strolling in the Kensington Gardens through Hyde Park! If you want a lively neighbourhood, Earl's Court is not it, try more central or closer to the north/east side of London! However, calm and never intimidating walking home from a late night. Beautiful houses and spring blooming in London gave us a great stay in London!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
7.1

Bon accueil au sein de l'auberge, cependant les parties communes sales ( toilettes et douche) il y en a pas assez compare au nombre de backpackers. Cependant le petit déjeuner est au très bien et peu cher. Bon emplacement pas loin de Notting hill Hyde park à pied et pas loin du métro. Dans les chambres: manque de petite lumière et de prises pour les lits plus particulièrement en haut. Les rideaux sont inutiles . Il y aurait qqs aménagement pour les chambre .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for given us your review. We have cleaners to do their job and try to put everything in good conditions for the guests. I’m sorry if in your stay we didn’t satisfied your expectations. Hope to see you another time. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
6.6

it was fine but I probably wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Nothing horribly wrong but also nothing great. If it's a convenient area for you then stay here but if not maybe try somewhere else

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I’m sorry hear that in some things we were not good enough. Thank you for your replay. You are always welcome back.If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
5.1

accueil très moyen à l'arrivée comme au départ, nous avons réglé le solde sans pouvoir visiter la chambre, le balcon était sale avec pleins de mégots de cigarettes des visiteurs précédents. Les sanitaires très sales avec des douches bouchées. Panne d'électricité pendant le séjour et dangerosité dans les sanitaires au niveau des points de lumière dans les douches. Pour le breakfast, placards très sales, et une poêle pour cuisiner extrêmement sale. Wifi très faible. Pas satisfait du tout.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry for the inconvenience about your stay. Regarding the kitchen, there are a lot of guests in our hostel and the its used all the time. We have cleaners that do their job twice a day, everyday. Thanks for telling us about the wifi, I will do something right away. Its the first complain that we have about it. Sorry again. We hope to see you again and get a better experience. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.9

Perfect location and good vibes. However the wi-fi was not functioning in the room I was. I got a private room and it wasn't cleaned in 4 days. However in the common areas, everything was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review ! Sometime can be happen faille but most of the time is working normally, Sorry to hear that but we clean the rooms everyday. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

29 Mar 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a great location and we had a pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.