Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • greensi
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Always a great atmosphere in the hostel, the staff are friendly and helpful and the living room is a good space to meet other travellers. The location is relatively central and close to the tube station and supermarkets. The bathrooms can get quite dirty and there wasn't really much space at all in the bedroom, but overall a very nice hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
6.6

Les toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Les douches sont assez petites et ne sont pas suffisamment meublées pour installer les affaires de bain. Le linge était propre mais pas la couette ni l'oreiller. Les lits sont dans un bon état et sont confortables.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

I thought everything at this hostel was great! Not too far from a Tube station, lots of great places to eat in the area and the area itself felt very safe. Wasn't too expensive and was pretty comfortable. They provide linens and a pillow, two outlets per bunk bed and separate bathrooms per gender. Also, lockers under the beds for free, so you can lock up your expensive stuff. The woman at the front desk was very nice! Wasn't expecting the security deposit for the keys, but we got it back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.0

The staff was very helpful and the rooms were relatively clean. It was a bit of a walk to most of the destinations, but nothing too bad. I definitely suggest this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
7.7

Hostel was under construction while I was staying which I wasn't informed of beforehand. Moisture from said construction gave the place an overall musty smell which was pretty uncomfortable. There seemed to be a few long-term stay people in my dorm whose mounds of stuff smelled pretty awful, but that's on them, not hostel. Besides this, hostel was nice! 24 hour reception was very helpful when my flight was delayed. Kitchen/dining area were nice and they've got a cute back patio.close to metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.6

Très bonne adresse ! Personnel au top, très bonne ambiance pour partager, rencontrer du monde. Endroit bien équipé. Juste la petite touche négatif est la couette du lit qui était très très abîmés, sale. Sinon au top !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Merci pour l'accueil et l'aide apportée :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Buen hostel! El único detalle que el baño era pequeño

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
7.4

Nice big bed for two, with a bit small bathroom. Everything was clean. Wifi didn't work most of the time. The check out time at 10:00 seems to early. A bit too expensive. Nice that it was near to the underground. And you have sainsbury in the same street which is perfect when you need to buy things urgently, which we did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.9

La ubicación está bastante bien, hay muchos lugares donde comer y supermercados cerca. Se puede recorrer caminando el barrio de Kensington, pero es necesario tomar transporte para llegar a las atracciones principales. El hostal es más como una casa grande, donde se quedan varias personas por largo tiempo, pero se encuentran viajeros también. Tiene una buena cocina equipada y espacios comunes. En el tiempo que estuvimos fallaron todos los lavamanos de uno de los baños, espero lo hayan arreglado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.