Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
7.7

The service at this place was amazing, the receptionists bent over backwards to help in any way, such as walking me around the corner to get passport photos taken. However, the bathroom was mouldy all over the sink, didn't have any hooks/shelves to put your stuff and had a broken door to the toilet. The wifi didn't work very well in the rooms and the social area was very small. So a bit of a mixed experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.6

A bit difficult to find but the hostel and staff itself were great. Be careful when arriving in Ho Chi Minh as the taxi driver charged us $75 for a journey that literally could've taken us 5 mins to walk; not the hostel's fault at all but I'd recommend emailing the hostel first and asking their advice on how much average taxis should cost from your drop off point. The staff were helpful in arranging a day trip and hour sleeper bus to Nha Trang and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.0

This place was ok for one or two nights. Very clean and delicious breakfast. Very secure with room keys and lockers but so much so that the front gates were locked when I arrived on my bus and neither the bell nor phone number worked so I was stuck outside and it was quite hard to find down an alley. Nice but quiet atmosphere. Staff were very helpful but some didn't know what they were doing and didnt know anything about the free walking tour or free cooking class that was meant to be included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Lovely, helpful staff and great location (minutes from the bus station and from the party walking street). Would come back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff were nice and the rooms had great A/C. It's super close to walk or grab an Uber everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.7

I had quite a good stay here - rooms were spacious and comfortable, location was good, and staff were helpful. Bathrooms were pretty grotty, but ok. Not much of a common area so harder to meet people, but not bad for a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location and very friendly helpful staff. Organised several tours for us directly from the hostel and at a good price. Also allowed our friends staying in a different hostel to book onto the same tour. Good breakfast provided free each morning. Spacious beds with individual lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rachaelmorrison298425
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff here are so lovely it made our stay, the lady on reception (Jran I think?) couldn't have been more helpful, answered every question we threw at her. Free breakfast is great! And bananas are available all day. Communal area is small but nice. There is a fridge and freezer to put your own food in. Rooms are nice and clean with good AC. Location is ideal when you find it (ask in the little food market nearby if you are lost when you first arrive). Overall amazing stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Beds were very spacious and comfy! Spacious rooms and pretty clean. The common area was very small but with a lot of facilities! However, it wasn't a social hostel at all, so the atmosphere was kinda dead. Breakfast was pretty standard in Vietnam. The staff seemed friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we didn't really got to speak with them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
5.4

Really disappointed with this hostel. We had a double room and the bathroom was full of mosquitos. We had a bird in our room at one point. Didn't feel very safe at all. We were offered the very top floor or a room without any windows. We went for the top floor as we wanted a window, but there was one small light working for the whole room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.