Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
80% 461
10.7668061 106.6897237
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.6

One of the hostel staff was extremely helpful! She called different bus companies for us when we arrived late in the evening hoping to go to Mui Ne the next morning and got us on one. Hostel is pretty good overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
4.9

We stayed here for 3 nights. It's located in the back packers area but is hidden down a long alley which isn't the nicest to walk down in the dark and also makes getting a taxi difficult. There isn't really an atmosphere as it's rather quiet and the staff are quite unhelpful. The room itself was good, beds were comfortable. The door lock was rather temperamental and the shower was cold and the door didn't close. The only advantage was that it was cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • just_got_24790
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.4

Good location, clean room, staff are great, we had a mix up the first night, although staff went out of their way to fix it and make sure everything was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
7.7

The staff was really welcoming and helpful. Er couldn't lock or close or door probably, but it wasn't really that big of a problem because there was always someone in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for taking to write us a review! we are so glad that you found out the welcoming and friendly staff. they are so happy to hear your compliments. we hope you have a great travel and look forward to seeing you soon

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.7

This hostel is located down an alley but there are several others so it doesn't feel unsafe. Small social area so not really a place to party or really socialize. Beds were HUGE, definitely could fit 2 to a bed if you wanted to (or could!). Each dorm has its own bathroom inside the dorm with 1 toilet and 1 shower. It's 5 stories high and no elevator which was a pain if you needed to go out quickly and come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed staying in Saigon Backpackers hostel. We arrived before check in and were allowed to use the kotchen and the common area. There was a girl who told us about Saigon and showed us what too see in the city. The rooms were nice, the beds were a bit squeeky, but ok. We booked the cu chi tunnels tour and were very pleased with the guide and the tour in general. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

what a pleasure to hear you favorable review! we are really happy that you enjoy your staying with us. We are always pleasure to have chance to share our saigon information to guests. Please let us know when you have plan to visit us. we look forward to seeing you agian soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

My favourite. as usual!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your excellent reviews! we are so appreciate that you enjoy your staying at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh City and look forward to seeing you agian soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.3

A good location just off the busy backpackers street. Good wifi and really friendly staff. Only downsides were the beds were really squeaky and our shower door was broken, which were kind of annoying. There was no real social area (it doubles as reception) but not that much of an issue with the city right next to you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your review! we are so please that you found out the good location, good wifi, friendly staff... they are so happy to hear your kindly words. thank you for letting us know the squeaky bed and and the broken door. we hope you have a good time in Ho Chi Minh City

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
7.7

Pros: LARGE, comfortable mattresses and pillows . Close enough to the main street. Quiet which was what I wanted. Bus station is less than 5 minutes walk so if you're arriving by bus to Saigon DO NOT get a taxi to the hostel (we were ripped off as we did not know the hostel was so close by and the taxi driver decided to go around in circles several times :)) Cons: -Stayed in an 8 bed dorm and it had a ensuite shower and toilet which we all shared I found quite awkward. -Bed frame WOBBLY

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your staying with us at saigon backpackers hostel. we really happy that you found out the comfortable mattresses and pillows... it is true that we are near the bus station, so guests do not need to take the taxi to our hostel. we are sorry that you have problem with bed frame wobbly. thank you to let us know and we will be sure to pass on the critical point which you mentioned. we hopw you have a great travel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.3

Hostel is near busy backpackers streets but far enough away for a decent nights sleep. Bed are large and comfy. Good area downstairs to be sociable but wasn't used much when we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for taking time to write us a review we so please that you found out the large and comfy bed. We hope you enjoy other facilities as well. We hope you have a great travel and look forward to seeing you agian soon

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.