Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 523 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 523 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Warm and Cozy environment. Great Staff in the house, Many recommendations in food or places to go. Really enjoy staying here but time is too short. Would like to come again one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, they even provide some free cooking class

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Nice and helpful staff. Location is in right center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

"How I Met The Greatest Hostel...” All in one was an agreeable stay. The bed is wide (and has a power sockets, a lamp, a locker), the showers are luxurious, the decor is stylish and brand new, the owners are lovely and really helpful. Seriously, there is not a single reason not to stay at this place. High recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.7

The receptionist Tran (I'm sorry if I spelt it wrongly!)was really helpful and passionate. The hostel's location is walkable(15-20mins walk) to the attractions such as the cathedral, post office, the walking street and various tourist offices. The hostel itself was clean and they provide bananas and drinks for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we are so happy that you highlight our clean and helpful staff, especially Ms.Tran ... We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh city and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us :))

13 Maj 2017
6.9

Ok hostel but could be improved massively. The first night there was a cooking class, which was a lot of fun. Other than that it wasn't a lively hostel, minimal socialising and barely a social area. Other hostels on the street looked much livelier. The second night the aircon broke, which was fine as we could still get cold air and then turn it off, but nothing was done about it whilst I was there. The lockers were in a terrible state so only 1-2 of the four provided any security. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

I have canceled the booking there due to my change in schedule so I do not have any review.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.9

Location could not have been better! Bed cozy and big. We had problem with a/ c but they fixed it in few hrs. Staff was nice at the beginning, but seemed after a while to be bothered whatever you needed. Bathroom wasn't the best solution, but they cleaned it good every morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! please let us know when you have a plan to visit us

9 Maj 2017
5.1

My whole money got stolen from my properly locked locker. The same happend to a roommate.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. However we have to make clarify about your feedback. When you checked in to our hostel, you had filled in and signed a check in form. It was written really clearly that " please take care of your valuable items, the managerment shall not be responsible for any item lost" . If you have a lot of money, you should send at reception desk to keep it safe. Actually, our management really care about the safety issue so it explaints the reason why we set up lockers in the rooms for guests. We also set up the padlock for each locker at reception desk or you can use your own padlock. It completely depends on you. At that time, only you had the key so we do not know How someone can open the locker with padlock without key. In that case, you should notify us about your money lost immediately but you didn't do it during your stay 2 nights.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
7.7

Good Hostel in HCMC. Great location but hard to find at first. Rooms are great with big beds. Don't think you will get everyday a free beer...no it's just when you check-in. Discussed about 5 minutes with the staff about that and I should pay to call the manager of the hostel - what a shame!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.