Hostelworld.com

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
80% 424
10.7668061 106.6897237
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
8.3

Surprisingly quiet hostel (had a room to myself for 2 nights) great location and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
6.9

Really good location,it's in the middle of all the action,but not a very good atmosphere if you want to meet people. Good for a place to sleep that's about it,we met people staying at other hostels for much cheaper that where better,so have a look around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
6.0

Positiv Lage: In einer nicht auf den ersten Blick zu findenden Seitenstraße in mitten des Backpacker-Viertels. In der Straße befinden sich auch noch einige andere Hostels. Sehr ruhig und kein Verkehrslärm. Negativ Kein Frühstück obwohl inklusive Heruntergekommenes Zimmer Preisleistung schlecht

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Schönes, sauberes Hostel. Jedes Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad. Einziger klitzekleiner Kritikpunkt: durch die breiten Betten sind die Zimmer ein wenig eng.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Lovely, homey stay here in a private room with an ensuite bathroom. Good value. Breakfast was good and homemade, personalized for you (could choose from a variety of egg and rice or bread options). Right on the "backpacker street" near a ton of sights and food, but still tucked away and feels quaint. Not the place to come if you're looking for a party or social atmosphere, though... it was pretty quiet and mostly empty. But we appreciated the quiet and the sweet staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice feedback! We're so pleased you had such a great time with us and made the most of all our facilities. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
5.7

There was no ventelation in the bathroom and we couldn't figure out how to turn off the air conditioning in the room. You can't wear shoes of any kind in the whole hostel! The bunk beds were very cheap metal and when someone moved at night you could hear the whole bed creak. We moved to another place after one night stay there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Saigon Backpackers Hostel, we really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass on critical points you've mentioned. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh and we hope to see you at Saigon Backpackers Hostel again in the future. Best Regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very clean and nice hostel but very quiet when I was there (alone in 8 bed dorm)... no real common room so not recommended for solo travellers, but if you're with a group or wanna have a good night's sleep, then this is a really good hostel for you. Great location, great Wifi and nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice feedback! We're so pleased you had such a great time with us and made the most of all our facilities. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really friendly, helpful staff. Really nice, simple breakfast (included!). Nice, clean rooms. Just a really nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We hope you enjoy other service and facility as well. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

22 Mar 2016
10.0

Great place, better than many side road motels/hotels in the US.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigonbackpackers Hostel, especially your endorsement of our great place. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh and we hope to see you at Saigon Backpackers Hostel again in the future.

22 Mar 2016
8.9

Breakfast is good. Staff did a great job organizing day trips to Mekong delta and the tunnels. Tucked away from the action, sitting on the 5th floor balcony smoking with my friend had the perfect vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice feedback! We're so pleased you had such a great time with us. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.