Hostelworld.com

Sai Palace

  • 3/117 Chowk Kagzi,Taj Ganj,, Near South Gate Taj Mahal., Agra, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Sai Palace Located at 3/117 Chowk Kagzi,Taj Ganj, Near South Gate Taj Mahal., Agra.
Sai Palace
India
Agra 282001 3/117 Chowk Kagzi,Taj Ganj,, Near South Gate Taj Mahal.
81% 143
27.1682224 78.0414891
Sai Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Super hostel a 2 minutes du taj mahal personnel très gentil et agréable. Tres propre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
6.6

Great place to stay for the Taj Mahal but our room looked like someone had been locked in so tried to fight there way out, feel that there is a clear difference between standard of room if you book through hostel world or greater rate through them as some rooms looked nice. Worth using for a short stay in Agra

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lut 2016
8.6

The room is basic but has everything you need. Even a hot shower which was amazing ! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and made great food. The view of the Taj Mahal from the roof terrace was amazing and it's literally 2 minutes walk to the gate .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Sty 2016
5.4

Disgusting place. Did not change bedding from previous tenant. Room reeked of urine. Dogs yelping outside all night, could not sleep at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • hannahjoannatravels
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Sty 2016
6.6

Can't complain since it's only a 2 minute walk from the Taj. It didn't quite feel clean though some how and our wall had a hole as though someone had bashed it so was crumbling onto the bed which wasn't very pleasant. Again, great to stay in for a quick visit to the Taj and I think it's standardised comparison with many places in Agra.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sty 2016
4.3

It was cheap, but a complete dump. Barking dogs all night kept everybody up (a party of four), and when they finally stopped, some mosque started chanting in its loudspeakers so loudly that at 03:00am we couldn't hear each other speak inside our room. The walls had holes in them (through the ventilation fan and around it), so the place was full of mosquitos. It was incredibly dirty, bed covers smelled bad, bathroom was clean but very old. To be fair, the view was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sty 2016
7.1

Belle terrasse avec sur sur le taj Mahal, chambre moyenne c'est pas du neuf, bonne emplacement, par contre au niveau du personnel je lui ai demander de confirmer ma réservation de train il a noté le numero et il ne l'a jamais fais je n'ai pas trop apprécié !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2015
8.3

I spent two nights in this hostel. The location was awesome. Also it was not very difficult to find the hostel. Both the south and East gate of the Taj were of 2-3 minutes walk. Moreover the rooftop restaurant was awesome, although the prices of food were higher. The hostel people should give serious attention to the cleanliness of the toilets and bed-covers. The people were friendly and helpful. But sometimes I felt that they were unnecessarily over-curious as they were not supposed to be!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Gru 2015
9.4

Our stay was great - incredible view, great food at a good price, clean and comfortable rooms and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.