Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 71 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 71 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Sagando Hostel Located at Michamvi Kae, , Zanzibar.
Sagando Hostel
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar P O BOX 4116, Michamvi Kae
90% 71
-6.1406187 39.4926953
Sagando Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.6

Ein kleiner Fleck Paradies auf Erden, sehr zu empfehlen!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

A wonderful place to stay. It really has. Chiiled vide. It's the place to come and relax and there are loads of hammocks! The beds are big and they offer a free breakfast( toast), can't complain it's free. The beach is only 300 meters from the hostel. The staff are reay friendly and chilled. The hostel doesn't take card and the nearest cashpoint it 1.30 hours away. So make sure you bring some, or there is a hotel by the beach that expects card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

We came here for 7 nights and liked it so much that we added another two! I don't know where to start: the food was very good, in the bar there is music- but not too loud, the staff was always friendly- although they worked very long shifts, the beach is only 2 min away and there you can see a great sunset (probably the best place on the eastern coast of Zanzibar), we often had the beach almost to ourselves, the staff organizes tours if you want to, there is a very nice friendly atmosphere...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
8.9

Sagando Hostel is een hele chille plek op een super mooie locatie. Sfeer is heel relax en de mensen zijn er heel aardig. Het strand is prachtig en erg rustig. Er zijn een aantal gezellige strandtentjes in de buurt maar meer ook niet! De huisjes zijn heel tof gemaakt en hebben een eigen toilet en douche, dat was allemaal prima!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.6

The only problem we did face were various visits of rats at night. But after we found out how to avoid that-- in keeping all food out of the room- the problem was solved. It is an amazing place. The fact that the rooms are cleaned only every 3 days and that not enough towels and sheets are available made is a bit less confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel to relax. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. Close to the sea only 3 minutes to walk. Had an awesome stay there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • justinryee
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
8.9

Very chill place in the heart of Michamvi. The atmosphere at this hostel was very cozy and quiet (at least during the off-season). The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. For those interested looking for a non-typical resort feel, this is the place. Only downfall would be the lack of markets to buy your own food, however the hostel and surrounding places have good places to eat, at a very cheap price. If I am ever back in Zanzibar, I'll definitely make a stop at Sagando. 420 friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
9.4

The Sagando Hostel is great! It is close to a very beautyful beach wirh only a few other People. The atmosphere is really nice and the staff is very friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.