Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Madrid

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • DeboraLorena
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2017
8.3

Hospedagem ok! Longe do centro mas com transporte eficiente bem perto. Café da manhã vale a pena pelos 3,50 euros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2017
8.6

Only stayed a night and had an early morning checkout. There was an amiable male receptionist then. Interior design of the floors and rooms are very colorful and pretty. There were two swings on my floor! The room for women was clean and beautiful. We had a nice big balcony window. Only 3 toilets for the floor but never had any trouble. There is an actual separate room for movie viewing and a hipstery dining area. A bit out of the way of the main city centre but it's a busy street with lots to c

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
7.7

Location and the area was perfect, cleanliness overall was good, but duvets and pillows need to be a better quality and ALL same standard, didn't understand broken curtains at these prices for hostel, breakfast is not good, photo looks good but stale croissants and processed cheese doesn't cut it for me at 3.50 in Spain. Staff had no knowledge off hand about transport from hostel to airport.... Walking tour excellent ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

Bar crawl was a blast! Breakfast was good. Staff is amazing. Very well run.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. Very happy to hear you enjoyed the barcrawl and breakfast! We hope to welcome you again in our hostel! Kind regards, SafeStay Madrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
4.0

Rude staff. I was waiting for ages before any of the staff helped me with directions and to check out. They were too busy talking to their friends. Also when I was there, there was no one in the common area. You need to get a metro to everywhere or otherwise walk for a long time 30 minutes plus.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you´ve experienced your stay like this. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hostel and change your opinion. Kind regards, SafeStay Madrid

17 Wrz 2017
9.4

Comenté a la señorita encargada en recepción sobre el mal olor en el pasillo de la quinta planta, que si no fuera por eso, mi estancia hubiera sido perfecto. Gracias por la buena administración en el hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

Bright spot in a good location near Chueca and close to the metro. Staff were really friendly and the place is bright and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the city! You are very welcome to stay again in our hostel! Kind regards, SafeStay Madrid

15 Wrz 2017
6.0

We booked U Hostel and that is the name we were looking for as we walked around the street the Hostel was on. We had no idea the Hostel name was actually SafeStay, it said no where when we booked that this was the name. There didn't seem to be enough staff members to support the fully-booked Hostel. The bathrooms were poorly maintained and there were only two toilets for an entire floor of Hostel guests. I wouldn't recommend if you aren't in Madrid to stay out late clubbing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest. Thank for your review. We are sorry about the confusion with the name of the hostal, we are just changing to Safestay Madrid. About the toilets, there are more bathrooms at the end of the floor. Kind regards, Safestay Madrid.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

I spent 1 night at Safestay in a 8 dorm for girls and 2 days after an other night in 4 dorm for girls. I had a great time. I was nicely surprised with the big size of the rooms. It was spacious, bright and i loved the decor. Location is perfect, very close by to everything. I did the free sightseeing walk tour, Erika was our guide ... what a guide !! The tour was great! She made me spend an awesome time in madrid with all her knowledge and advices. I would definitely come back and do it again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

I've been there 3 times! 3 of them super comfy and funny! Clean, safe, funny and cozy! Great location next to 2 metro stations. Definitely I will come back when in Madrid!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×