Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.4

This place was a great choice! Super clean, nice spaces to relax or hang out, and great amount of space to store/lock your luggage. Only downsides was that the WiFi wasn't always great, and you aren't allowed to bring your own food into the lounge area. But considering those were really my only downsides, I can't complain much haha.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Rooms were spacious, the mattresses were good quality and very comfy. The beds have curtains which go round the bed for privacy and also keeps the space dark. The toilets and showers were always spotless. Staff were friendly. Lots of different communal areas, university esk. The location is also goodC, 5 mins from northern line.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
5.1

Very far away from the metro station. The staff was not rude but they were not super-friendly or helpful either. The doors slam shut really loud and woke everyone all the time, especially because we were next to a bathroom. There was a construction site right outside our window and it was loud too. Clean rooms and the wifi worked but we did, after one night, check in to a hotel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Most importantly, it was very clean. Having a chance to use a kitchen would've been a pro, but if you're planning to eat out everyday, this hostel is a great option. It would've been good to have a table and a chair in the room, and normal lockers would be better than the cages under the beds, but those are just minor details to improve. The breakfast was not great, but ok, and it's nice to have a quick option for breakfast to try out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
6.0

No social atmosphere. A lot of older people in London for work. And a lot of kids under 18 when I was there. My room smelled terrible. I left the hostel early

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.3

When we arrived the key card machine wasn't working so for our night stay we did not get a card which wasn't a disaster but definitely not idea, it still wasn't fixed when we returned later that night. However it was very clean, comfortable beds with privacy curtains and the 6 bed room was really spacious. The location is fine, only about 20 minutes walk and then underground to central London, I would stay here again. The only other negative thing I would say is the reception smelt so bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Emily Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I certainly empathise regarding the points you have mentioned in your review and have addressed these issues with the relevant department to ensure these do not happen again. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Guest Relations Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
8.0

Great value if you're looking for a quiet place, it didn't really have much of a party atmosphere though. Large lockers for luggage and key card entry. Like any hostels it depends on your roommates. I got there and it smelled like a dead body, but by 2pm for check in my room smelled fine. It's close to the metro and buses. There are also multiple supermarkets near by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Ben Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I certainly empathise regarding the points you have mentioned in your review and have addressed these issues with the relevant department to ensure these do not happen again. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Guest Relations Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.4

I wasn't in the hostel very much so I don't have much to say. The curtains on the bed were very nice. The bathroom was fine but it didn't have any soap which would have been nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Brianna Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Good central clean hostel, staff were lovely and helpful and beds comfy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Corin Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

28 Sty 2017
7.7

The communal areas are very nice and clean. The room was big enough, clean and with a comfy bed with curtains for privacy. The only thing that I really didn't like was the bathroom. They were only 4 for floor, mixed and not clean. With only 3 showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.