Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

Overall our stay here was pretty good. The beds were comfy and had curtains, the staff was helpful and the location had easy access to public transportation. Our arrival was a little uncomfortable though because there was an upset customer yelling at the people at the front desk. Other than that it was fine, but it would've been better with free breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a good stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards, Maria Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

El personal del hostal es muy amable, las habitaciones y los baños están bien, y el ambiente es bueno. Esta cerca del centro y bien comunicado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

About 20min into town by Underground - not a bad location. Friendly staff, atmosphere was a bit stagnant. You weren't allowed to eat food brought in from outside and I bet that is a large part of it. WiFi worked pretty well but went out on my last day - the lift also broke down for a few days. Otherwise - nice and clean, decent value for what I paid. Easy to come and go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave as review as your feed back is important to us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and apologize for inconvenience of the lift. We have since resolved this problem and hope to see you again the next time you visit London! Kind Regards Lorena Reception

  • nekrobird
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
7.7

El lugar está bastante bien, las camas son cómodas y tienen cortinas, luces y electricidad individuales. Tiene áreas comunes grandes y piolas. Parece más un hotel ya que es enorme. El personal buena onda. Tienen para lavar la ropa q viene bárbaro. El internet es bastante lento y la ubicación es alejada del centro pero te manejas con los colectivos de diez. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • flossr8_tion9461
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

Cheap and cheerful. Be sure to carry your own padlock to use the cage for storage. Bed was comfortable, curtains were a BIG plus, location a stone's throw from the bus stop (where you can catch a bus to most places); and a short walk to the tube station (2-5mins?)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for such a great review! I was pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and hope we see you again the next time you visit London! Kind Regards Lorena Reception

  • qianyatong
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
7.7

有床帘很好的保护隐私,卫生也很好!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

The place is clean and tidy enough. The only problem is that there was no socket near my bed, so I couldn't charge my phone etc at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel, I have stayed at various Hostel in the world and this is by far one of the best. I would like to specially highly commend on the Great professionalism of the Recepcionist Luciano! Even though I arrived late at 11pm, Luciano promptly welcomed me into the Hostel no problem given the late arrival check in. Please commend him for Great work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Sergio Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. I have forwarded your lovely feedback to Luciano and the rest of the team. Regards Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle.

3 Kwi 2017
8.3

Not a bad place to stay. Little hard to get sleep because the doors slam every time someone leaves the room. Other than that it's well run and fairly relaxing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review Glad you liked it apart from the doors :-) Hopefully it won't be as noisy next time you stay Best Wishes Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

clean, secure, quiet and such a good atmosphere. the wifi is really good and i really appreciated the curtains around each bed + the little reading lights. my favourite place to stay when i'm in London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and loved your comments. See you again soon. Sam Safestay Elephant & Castle

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.