Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
8.6

Not bad place in general. Great location South of the river. Easy access to most tourist spots and shopping. Some staff were nice, some were rude and looked disinterested/annoyed if you asked them a question. The lift wasn't working early in our stay, the Wifi claimed to be throughout the hostel but was intermittent at best in the bedroom. Also, no kitchen to prepare own food in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Un ottimo ostello molto carino è collegato bene..sono andata con la mia famiglia ,3 bambini,e siamo stati benissimo,l'ultimo giorno ci hanno tenuto i bagagli tutto il giorno in ostello

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ickesbill8315
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice, clean hostel in a good location for seeing downtown London. Lots of nice amenities like a bar, food cafe, outdoor social area, inside social area, video games, and more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Great to read through such positive comments! Really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Bo

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Los espacios comunes resultan acogedores. Todo está muy limpio. El servicio del personal es bueno. Estuvimos 10 días 8 personas y no tengo queja de mi estancia allí. Los desayunos calidad precio estaban muy bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Tout à fait adapté à un séjour en famille, très bien insonorisé, breakfast fourni et à volonté. Lignes de bus vers tous les coins de Londres. Quartier sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cammarriott
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.0

Very clean and friendly staff. The only negative was the area. It's not too far from the city and only a short walk to the tube station but elephant and castle is not a very nice place and I didn't feel safe leaving the hostel. Curtains on the bunks however were a big plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice clean place. Pretty good location near to the center. Very nice for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.1

We had a 6 person mixed dorm. Each bunk had its own curtains and individual light so you could still have your privacy from the other people also it had a metal cage that rolled under the bed that fit our backpacking gear and we had no problem leaving our stuff locked up for the day/evening. But it would have been nice to have a few more plug-ins loser to the bed. There was public transit close by to get everywhere. And Big Ben was only a 30minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Bo

30 Lip 2017
8.0

Stayed here for 2 nights. The showers are really small, so that everything what you take with you, gets wet. Liked the curtains for the beds! Also the beds are really comfortable! No plug sockets for upper beds. The staff at the reception was actually friendly, but seemed a bit bored. Not a lot of enthusiasm. Breakfast for 4£ if you buy it the day before otherwise 5£. The location is good, not far away from the trainstation

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Great. This was just enough for my nieces and My Mum. I really enjoyed taking the bus from the Hostel to go through Westminster and SouthBank. Very convenient. I also appreciate the flexibility and the respect they had for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.