Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Personnel de la vie courante (ménage,nettoyage petit déj)au top et souriants. Pas autant de chaleur de la part du personnel de l'accueil, trop professionnels à mon goût, ce n'est pas très engageant. A part cela, demandez à payer votre petit déjeuner dès votre arrivée car le lendemain, on vous fera payer un petit supplément de 50pences. Sinon c'est vraiment très propre, douches à l'italienne, télévision, au calme si vos voisins ne laissent pas la porte de leur chambre ouverte avec de la musique.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

First hostel experience and it was fabulous. As soon as I walked in, I knew it was going to be clean like all the reviews said. Beds have curtains. Cheapest price I found. Clean bathroom and bed sheets. Great front desk staff. I would stay at another SafeStay while traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Nisha for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and loved your feedback! Will share with my team!

17 Mar 2017
8.6

Totalmente recomendable, tal cual se ve en más fotos y sobre todo, destacaría la ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hannahmahalia
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Clean and comfortable hostel. Nice and close to the station and major attractions, easy to find and get to. Only one minor flaw would be the shower design. Very difficult to bring multiple items into them and keep everything dry from the spray of the shower as there is no shower curtain and the hooks are generally opposite of the shower head rather than the opposite side.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Hannah for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Guest Relations

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a pretty good location and the bathrooms and rooms were very clean. The only thing I didn't like was that the lockers underneath the bed did not come with a lock so you either had to buy one there or bring one from home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Karla Thank for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
7.1

I ve never been in a Hostel, so I feeling hard, insecurity with my luggage, and impossible sleep with people with different apoitments, someone wake up early and another gonna sleep late, and who wants slleep, can't. Hostel never more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

En general c'est une très bonne auberge de jeunesse, le seul point négatif c'est les lits des dortoirs qui font énormément de bruit en effet si vous avez le sommeil léger ne dormer pas à plusieurs dans une chambre...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Good location helpful staff and clean rooms.rooms with toilet.and just a cons that u can only check in on 2pm sharp.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Tee Hui San Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.1

위치가 별로인 것 빼고는 전반적으로 좋아요! 가격대비 괜찮아요:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.6

A good and safe place to stay. Cards to get to every floor and room, with a locker for each person in the room. The girl at the front desk was nice and very obliging. There was a shower and bathroom inside the room, as well as more located outside of the room throughout the hallways. My bed was fairly comfortable and for the price, cheap, I was happy I stayed there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Timothy Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.