Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Edinburgh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
8.0

The room was decent sized and the location was fantastic. The toilet and shower left something to be desired but it was nice they were ensuite. The location was great and the lady at the front desk was more than willing to answer my questions and give me suggestions since I had such a limited amount of time there. But like other reviews, I agree its not the best place for a solo traveller. It would recommend it if you are travelling with other people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.9

Overall, the stay was very good. Facilities are very nice. beds are comfy and bathrooms are clean. Location is absolutely fabulous. Staff are very helpful. The lack of included breakfast is unfortunate, but overall a great stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Super ausgestattet, gute Stimmung Ich bin alleine durch England gereist und dieses Hostel ist mit Abstand das beste gewesen. Für Alleinreisende sehr zu empfehlen: die Bar ist der perfekte Ort um neue Leute kennenzulernen, im direkten Umfeld des Hostels gibt es mehrere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Pubs. Und Edinburgh an sich alleine, ist eine unglaubliche schöne Stadt. Falls das euer erstes Hostel ist, gewöhnt euch lieber nicht an diesen Standard, es ist quasi "highclass" ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Very hotel-like. Didn't meet anyone aside from those in my room. The floors of the hostel room were so creaky, even if treading lightly. So if someone is getting ready in the early morning, good luck getting back to sleep. Staff were friendly. Great location, close to the main street

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Eigentlich ein gutes Hostel, das Frühstück ist absolut super! Allerdings haben sie es geschafft, dass Housekeeping meine Handtücher wegnimmt und diese für einen ganzen Tag nicht mehr auffindbar waren. Außerdem hatte ich einen "all female dorm" gebucht aber hatte einen Mann im Zimmer. Vor allem der Typ der abends / nachts an der Rezeption war, war sehr unfreundlich und nicht entgegenkommend, die Kollegin die morgens / tagsüber da war, war sehr viel freundlicher und hilfreicher.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
4.9

Estuvimos alojadas 3 días continuados y no hubo limpieza de la habitación ni cambio de toallas. Se llena de grupos de adolescentes que gritan y hacen ruido hasta tarde y el staff del hotel no interviene. Lo mejor que tiene es la ubicación. En los baños que no tienen separado ducha e inodoro, no hay cortina en la ducha y se moja todo el resto.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • maschakatharinaott8780
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
6.3

Die Lage ist top, mitten im Zentrum, wenige Gehminuten vom Waverley Bahnhof entfernt. Preis richtig gut. Die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Mein Bett war bei Ankunft nicht überzogen, auf Nachfrage hin habe ich dann Leinen erhalten und konnte mein Bett selber beziehen. In meinem Bettlaken waren Haare. Das Zimmer sowie das Bad wurden in den 3 Tagen, die ich dort verbracht habe, kein einzige Mal gesäubert. Eine aus meinem Zimmer hat ihr Gepäck nach dem Auschecken im Hostel gelassen, es wurde geklaut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • josenuma4370
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Muy lindo, muy buena ubicacion

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
7.4

Good place if you don't want to spend a lot of money on accommodations. It's centrally located and easy to get to. However, this hostel is not ideal for young people travelling alone or those looking for group activities. The vibe is more hotel than hostel, and hangout space is limited to the bar, that's not conducive to meeting new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Safestays Edinburgh was an intended change for me and I am pleased to say that I enjoyed it: staff, guests, location and comfort were all satisfactory or better and (when the road construction ends) I'd happily stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.