Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Edinburgh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice clean hostel- one of the best I've been to. Beds were comfortable and clean. Toilets and showers are all in the rooms which is really nice. There is a bar area that has a kitchen for everyone to use with lots of seating. Only small downside is there isn't a TON of common spaces if that is something you are looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

The bed was comfortable and the staff was incredibly nice!! The location was fine as I enjoy walking around cities and its location allowed and required it. It isn't super far off the main roads and that was great! I just wasn't ready for hills 😂

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't recommend a better hostel. Best location in the old town. Great rooms. Comfortable beds. Definite value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hoatel in perfectly placed within the old town, surrounded by little cafes and pubs. It's in between the castle and holyrood, so all main sights are within reach. Check in was fast and easy, the staff is nice and helpful whatever you ask them. I was used to adaptors for the plugs being integrated into the plug itself,so i had to buy a normal one vecause the hostel really only uses british plugs and has no usb station. I guess that's the only manko...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
9.4

This was a fantastic budget stay! Greeted by an enthusiastic staff member, with a wealth of knowledge on local Vegetarian restaurants and things to do. The room was basic, but with added goodies of tea and coffee, desk, and a good shower (with towels). The breakfast was brilliant value, would highly recommend. Also, really close to Waverley station and the royal mile, honestly could not have been more central. If you don't mind bunkbeds this is definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

It's the jacuzzi of the hostels! We had a 4 room bedroom everything was perfect , The accommodation, the position and the cleanining . If I will be back in Edinburgh I will stay in safestay for sure !!! 😊best hotel I've ever been and the price was excellent !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, but charge us £20 more Than the booking price through Hostelworld, although I had the paperwork that said otherwise. Not pressed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good and clean, even though I was sharing with lots of people. Staff were helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stewartgrace
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.0

The lady who checked us was judgmental. She clearly preferred the hotel guests as opposed to the hostel guests. The other staff were more friendly though. Meeting people was easy, it was younger group of people in our room. Breakfast was great for what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
3.7

When I arrived to check in at three, there were quite a few people also waiting. only one staff member to check us all in. The check in process is tedious, as they take your details, and then you have to write them all out again. It isn't streamlined st all. Took me about 35 minutes of waiting to be seen to. Multiple guests also came down after checking in to say that someone was in their bed. Bathrooms weren't clean, and linen isn't on bed yet check out/in is 10/3. 5 hours to do what?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.