Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Barcelona Sea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1793 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
5.1

No common room to meet people, the location is fine if you like the beach , and the room are small and dirty. At least the guy at the reception is nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
4.6

Extrem unfreundlich Mitarbeiter. Dreckige Zimmer, selbst frische Handtücher/Bettwäsche war verschmutzt. Lage des Hostels dagegen hervorragend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thak Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir nehmen zur Kenntnis, alles und werden unser Bestes tun, um zu verbessern. Herzliche Grüße

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
6.0

HONEST REVIEW!! Short story- All the bad stuff makes it worth it because of the location. Long Story: Not horrible just not what I expected. The 'common' area was a restaurant &open to the public, so not good place to just hang out and meet people. Your blankets were only a sheet. I was there in Aug, so height of season & super expensive! :( And they are slightly penny pintchers, like just give us the damn towel instead of 2Euro! The cleanliness iffy & no wifi in rooms. BUT LOCATION IS AMAZING!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Mary, thank you for your review. I am glad you liked the location of the hostel. In August we give only sheets because is the weather is warm, but we always have think blankets you can ask in reception for free. Regards the cleaning, the rooms are cleaned every day, the room`s bathrooms are cleaned twice per day, and we have a cleaning staff from 8 am to 8 pm, sometimes is just difficult to keep clean the common areas when people dont cooperate. Wifi it does work, it is just spotty on the first floor and we are reparing that soon puting another repeater upstairs. Kind regards

  • thilo_5
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.6

THe hostel's location is great to go to the beach, it is right next to the beach! But that is unfortunately already more or less all positive what I can tell about the hostel... The crew was not very friendly, the hostel does not have any public room to meet other hostel guests, so it may is not very recommended for single travellers... My bed was on the top of the bathroom, it is may not the best place because I had to climb up a ladder and climb in my bed...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Samuel, firstly, thank you for writing your review, it is always helpful for us to know the opinion of our customers. According to the common area, there is actually two common spaces, the computers` room and the bar. The bed assiged to you is a special bed, it actually taller than a normal buk bed ut it also givesyou more privacy and space. there is people who like it better and other who don't. but we take note of everything you wrote. Kind regards.

5 Sie 2017
6.9

Bueno pero sólo por la ubicación

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Daniel, queremos agradecerte por haber dedicado un tiempo para escribir un review. Esperamos que hayas pasado una buena estadia en Equity Point by Safestay. Realmente el hostel está muy bien localizdo y vamos a hacer cambios y mejoras en los proximos meses para que la experiencia sea mejor para nuestros huespedes. Un saludo

4 Sie 2017
8.9

Price is amazing considering location. The rooms are pretty cramped, though not uncomfortable. Bathrooms are nice and shower is spacious. There are holes in the ceiling connecting every room so you can hear literally every conversation in the rooms surrounding you. Gets pretty loud in the morning and can be hard to sleep. Staff is helpful and respectful. Wish there was a common room or something because it's a bit hard to meet people. Highly recommend if you're not alone, go for the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Remmy, thank you for taking some time to writing the review. We always read them and try to solve and improve any problem our customers had. Kind regards.

  • rochellejaunecker4911
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
4.6

I think if they are professional in their field of business they should be able to assess themselves what is wrong with the quality of service they offer their guests. The reception staff were impossibly arrogant and distant as if i were not a paying guest unlike the staff in night duty was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
4.6

paid 30-35€ a night for a bed which is on top of a bathroom/toilet (which Im not sure is even legal) it was a real struggle to even get up there and quite dangerous in all honesty. I did manage to change rooms the second night. The staff were okay- some were polite and a couple others just seemed like they just really hated their job and inadequate at giving any assistance. I'm not a fussy person when it comes to hostels, but this is by far the worst one. Location is great but not worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Jesse, it is true that bed is taller but there is people who like it better because it gives also more privacy. I appologize if you thought the staff was not friendly enough, we will do something about that. thakyou

  • kaseydragisic
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
5.7

I am not fussy at all when it comes to hostels however this Hostel is extremely average. Some hostel staff were helpful and friendly, others were rude and unhelpful. The location was excellent however I'd rather catch a metro to the beach from the city rather than stay at this hostel again. There is no common room to mix with others. If you're in a group, this accommodation might be okay but if you're solo travelling, I would not reccomend staying here

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We would like to apologize with your experience and we are trying our best to reach everyones satisfaction with their stay.I would also like to let you know that we have a common area, we shared it with the SeaBar where our guest can also grab some drinks and snacks. Again, we apologize if we didn´t reach your satisfaction but we appreciate this review and we will take it to make our service better in the future. Thankyou.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
5.4

La nostra stanza da 7 era in realtà una stanza più grande che è stata divisa in due da un separè: ciò comporta che sebbene gli spazi delle stanze non siano in comune si sente veramente tutto. Abbiamo trovato in stanza anche un enorme scarafaggio il che non è piacevole ed è indice della scarsa igiene generale dell'ostello

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.