Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safari Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

Really good hostel close to Moscow's downtown. Nice staff, clean facilities and big common area will make your stay there very pleasant. The only problem is the security, they had an issue in one of the bedrooms even though the doors have electronic locks only accessible with access cards (which sometimes don't work) and bedrooms with lockers. In spite of that, I would definitely go back because of the options you have in the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
6.9

We stayed at Safari hostel 2 days with a friend in 4 people room and we don't like there too much.Wi-fi usually is not working,bathrooms are not clean(even there was no soap) and they have a problem with hot water in showers(they told us situation is temporary and it is due to city problem).Only we enjoyed at wednesday night,because they have given us a delicious free dinner.location of hostel was good and it is very close to metro plus it is a nice and clean quarter of Moscow.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel with nice people. The free dinner and the free metro tour were awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Muy cerca de los sitios "imprescindibles" de Moscú, pero un poco escondido. Al llegar al edificio, hay que meterse por un portal que te lleva a un callejón interior donde encontrarás un parque infantil. El hostel está a un lado del parque infantil y tiene las paredes revestidas de hierba artificial. El ambiente del hostel es muy bueno. La limpieza es suficiente. Parece que tienen un sistema de trabajadores muy jerárquico porque los recepcionistas no están autorizados para cambiar reservas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • SenyaDiamond
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
6.3

Неплохо, но очень долго пришлось ждать заселения хотя места свободные были.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
6.0

So.. best thing about this hostel is location. I would not recommend it for a second time. I would rather try to search another place. No security, rooms really hot, guys barely speak english and there´s a girl in the front desk who has no patience at all.. I´ve traveled around the world, loved Moscow, hated this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, We sincerely regret you disappointing experience with us and appreciate that you gave us a second chance and booked with us again. We have noted your comments and will make an effort to rectify them. Sincerely, Daria

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
5.7

Pretty ran down hostel with staff that is nice and friendly, but some look like they are quite bored by doing the same job for too much time. The hostel is quite claustrophobic and only supplies you with the wifi of the bar next door "as the wifi is temporarily offline". Breakfast is quite poor. If the others are full, you can still go here and have a good time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • galwolfson7508
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
6.9

Good location, they organize some cool events on the hostel, some of the staff don't know to answer about basic question like - where there is a good restornat, the place is not so clean.. So.. the place have a lot of potential but some how it's not realized.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
7.7

Er hangt een ontpannen sfeer in dit hostel. De bedden waar oké en het is relatief dichtbij het centrum van moskou. Op de site staat dat er ontbijt is maar dat is echter zeer karig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

The only negative that I can think of is that there was confusion when it came to payments. Who paid/what they paid for could probably be tracked better at this hostel. The staff were very helpful when it came to advice and that was terrific! Also, this hostel has a great sense of community and that's all thanks to the effort the staff put towards developing activities. For instance, we played beer pong one evening followed by a trip to the club. Traditional Russian dinner another night...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.