Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 621 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 621 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at the sabatico hostel a lot. Sebastiano and the stuff are really cool and helpful. At the check in we got informations, as well as a map, which helped us. Also we enjoyed the "asado" on the rooftop with others backpackers. The room, as well as the whole hostel were clean and safe. The location is great ( ATM, Bus, Supermarket, Restaurant in 5 Min walk) and the breakfast was the best we ve had in a 3 months journey. We'll looking forward to come back! ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.0

The breakfast is amazing here! One of the best in SA! The wifi is great and the staff is excellent. Very helpful. It's a bit far from the happening nightlife in BA. The kitchen is very nice and the facilities had hot water and seemed to be cleaned daily. They have a hot tub on the roof durning the winter. The 4 bed dorms seems to be a little crammed. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Really good hostel. Staff are all very nice and helpful. They have different things happening every night which helps you meet new people and are a lot of fun. Also one of the best breakfasts that I've had in South America, with different specials every day! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.7

The best breakfast in my South America Trip. Good atmosphere. the staff is really amazing and so helpful. Everyday are some little events. But quiet to sleep ad on the rooftop you can relax in the hammocks . Go there. it's such a beautiful hostel. And the you time from this amazing breakfast. Mate, ,coffee,croissants,cereals and pancakes. So enjoy it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very clean and well secure. No Aircon just fan which was noisy. Kitchen is great but a little small. Very comfy breakout area. Staff very nice and extremly helpfull. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
6.0

Okay location, about a 10-20 minute walk to tourist attractions, supermarkets and laundry nearby. very secure, with a 24 hour desk and double locked doors into the reception area and a third door to access the dorms and bathrooms. Cleanliness very poor. State of bathrooms were the same from my first day until my last day. Squashed mosquitoes on the walls, chunks of hair and dust in wet showers, unflushed toilets, bits of hair on the blanket on my bed. Linen itself was fine. Breakfast was average

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Smita: I dont think the breakfast is average, and most people agree with this. Specially for the price that you are paying. About cleanliness, we clean the common bathrooms on every shift. I dont think you are telling the truth as you only stayed with us for two days, so i dont know what you mean for "several days". About hair in your blanket, maybe it was your hair? Thanks for your usefull comments!

10 Mar 2017
8.9

Hostel is closely located to a metro stop and is within walking distance to main tourist sites (however if you want nightlife it'd be better staying in Palermo). Staff were great, particularly Mercedes on arrival. Room sizes good, breakfast was great with eggs and daily specials eg pancakes. Really good atmosphere and hostel organises daily events. However the hot tub is more of a cold bath and we charged 10%+ for card payment (this maybe common in Argentina at the moment).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.1

With a city as big as Buenos Aires its hard to choose a hostel as there are so many around. But in Hostel Sabatico I felt I made a good choice. Friendly helpful staff with lots of information on local tours. For me there was a great cycle tour which started about 2 minutes from the hostel which was great. Sabatico had a great atmosphere and as a solo traveller it was nice to have things laid on for the guests, such as pizza and BBQ nights and organised bar and nightclubs events.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Segurance well done. Wifi working properlly and access to computer. Cleanesses good. Baths good. Social area are good. Workers relpfull. Nice breakfast. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.9

I loved this hostel's atmosphere. It's rather small, but very nice, all the rooms leading to an open air hallway between the neighbouring houses (there's a roof so u don't get wet though ;) , it's so cool. I also loved the rooftop terrace with hammocks! The rooms were ok, nice wooden beds that creaced but didnt break ;) Bathrooms were okay. Breakfast was great!! With daily changing specials. A very nice hostel, organizing daily activities and located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.