Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 487
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
5.7

This place is more for resident people that for young travelers. The dorm room are not that big and I get some bites but I m able to tell you where there from otherwise the staff help you to result the problem even that I still uncomfortable. You have to know that the bathroom are outside. The breakfast is perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ornella: Im a little dissapointed of your review, taking into account that we did everything to help you. We dont encourage long term stays. At the moment when you stayed there were only 3 people that stayed for more than two weeks. Im sorry that you couldnt make new friends while you stayed here. probably due to low season.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Sabatico has to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location and atmosphere, with planned events almost every night. Some of the best complimentary breakfast too. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.6

We booked a 2 bed in a 4 beds dorms but we have been upgrated to a twin private room. When we arrived, the bedsheet didn't seem clean and upon our request the hostel changed our bedsheet. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simply amazing! (The best so far). The room was quite old, the bathroom wasn't the best, you need to go outside (in a patio) to have access to the bathroom and quite cold in winter. Should be perfect in summer ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

absolutley amazing hostel. Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks whilst we did some spanish lessons. I have to say the staff are an absolute credit to the owner. They were so helpful and friendly. There was lots of activities to do during the evening time, the kitchen had every single utensil you could need and the breakfast was ABSOLUTELY the best ever!!! the dorms were clean and the beds were comfy. I cant rate this place highly enough I JUST LOVE IT.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Personnel absolument charmant, arrangeant et toujours disponible ! Petit déjeuner copieux. Activités proposées peu suivies par les clients et c'est dommage ! lits peu confortable (ça reste une auberge de jeunesse !). Je recommande et reviendrai dans cette hôtel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

excelente el desayuno

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay ! Staff is extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. It's pretty tight security to get into and then to get to the rooms, we really appreciated that. The guy on reception during the day was great, really efficient and helpful, great English....and good taste in music! Breakfast was good. Rooms really quiet, they have a 10pm quiet policy and a sound proof door separating the main building and the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.