Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 475
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay ! Staff is extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lealfilipef1829
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bom, bem localizado e com uma ótima equipe. O ambiente do hostel não é muito divertido, não é o melhor lugar para socialização. Marcela e Lorena são fantásticas, ótimas pessoas. O café da manhã vale muito a pena e é bem servido. Definitivamente voltaria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time at Sabatico! Was here for about a week and the I really enjoyed the friendly staff with the fun events they put on. Also, really enjoyed how clean it was and the quality of breakfast. Would definitely recommend to a friend and come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff was warm and inviting! They were super helpful and I felt like part of the family right away. Had great roommates and the beds were comfortable nothing was dirty and there were always cheap events hosted by the hostel. Would defineitly come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

This is a fantastic hostel! It caters more to experienced travelers, but is still well suited for those who are new to the road. The staff is multi lingual, breakfast is wonderful, each night brings a new fun activity. Truly worth the money. You'll enjoy yourself and meet amazing people in the process.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome and they offer every evening some program like Asado or Collective Food. Lot's of backpacker are there. Only minus point are the showers. They are outside and in the winter month it could be cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.1

We liked our stay in this hostel, rooms and bathrooms are clean, staff is welcoming and helpful, we'll come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy lindo hostel, muy limpio todo y excelente atención. Desayuno muy completo. Un lugar bien ubicado y con la tranquilidad que uno necesita para sentirse como en casa :) Lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Best breakfast I've had at a hostel - eggs, cereal, bread, juice, and a special item everyday. Shower pressure/temperature was questionable sometimes, but otherwise it had everything you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.