Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 440
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hello sir, hello madam. This establishment provides highly salubrious waters in which to bathe. Lacking a skatepark but this is a minor quibble.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location, for example very close to the cool crafts fair in San telmo. the staff is very helpful and super nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Everything good. Especially the staff and the breakfast. Not so good was the mould on the wall. somebody should fix that soon (in room 12)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments. We are trying to fix the problem of the mould in room 12, but its very difficult as it is a leak from the neighbour. Anyway, its gonna be fixed soon. Thanks for being comprehensive.

2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really, in all seriousness, this is the best hostel I've ever stayed in - the staff are phenomenal and really make it special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
6.3

Das Hostel ist soweit ok. Für eine Nacht ist es in Ordnung, aber länger würde ich nicht bleiben wollen. Das Frühstück war nicht gut. Ich hatte ein 4 Dorm Frauen gebucht und war dann letztendlich in einem gemischten Schlafsaal. Die Hochbetten waren grauenvoll, man hätte das Gefühl bei jeder Bewegung kracht das Bett zusammen. Es hat sehr gewackelt alles. Fazit: ich würde es nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Your reservation was made in a mixed dorm. Please check this! I hope you would have stayed with us more than one night to prove how good we are. Breakfast is one of our strongest points, and beds can move a little bit from time to time only because they are custom made so that people in the bottom beds can sit down without hitting their heads with the top bed.

29 Mar 2016
8.3

A bit away from everything. But still able to walk to the city. Was somewhat disappointed with the cancelation of the BBQ. :-\ locker and hammock helped though :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Im sorry that we cancelled the bbq, but only a few signed in, and it was raining all day. thanks for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.4

Beautiful place to chill out, nice common areas, great staff, great breakfast, I see people complaining about the location but I thought it was good, the real trendy area (Palermo) is super expensive and a little too high class, this area fits much better with backpacker budget and plenty of decent cafes and bars around, aswell as close to metro system and everything you need. Would return here for sure, not really a party hostel, but that suited me fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
7.7

We stayed in private room in sabatico. Staff were very helpful and the location is quite central making it easy to get around. The wifi is pretty average though, and not too much of an atmosphere. rooms and facilities could have been cleaner, though part of that is down to the actual other guests in communal areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stephandesmedt
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
8.6

Many good points: nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean hostel, common kitchen is very well equiped, etc. Few points to improve: wifi is not always fast, despite two routers (one for the common aireas and a second for the rooms. The hostel is located in a quiet neighbourhood of microcentro, so expect to walk a several minutes to get to public transportation. The hostel offers special activities every day, which is really good for the social atmosphere, but they are overpriced.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We ve been offering special activities for 7 years, without any complain about the prices, even for the backpackers budget. All the rates are much lower than what you will find on the streets, and are done basically just to create an atmosphere. 220$ (15 usd) for an all you can eat arg bbq, with drinks included? where in the world? thanks for your comments anyway...

16 Mar 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice. Good breakfast with daily special for a extra treat. Bedrooms are good and bed confy. Only downside is the drawer to pack your stuff. It broke during my stay and was not fixed while I was there. I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.