Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • plumber89
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
10.0

I was only supposed to stay for 2 nights, but due to flights misplacing my luggage I ended up staying 4 nights instead. The staff were very understanding and accommodating due to the circumstances. They treat you to an amazing breakfast every morning, and have 24 hour reception. The Sabatico is by far one of the best hostels I have stayed in, it is very cosy and very secure. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice relaxing start or end to their travels. Thankyou for such a great stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.6

My stay there was nice, local restautants and shops around, not to far away from the subway. Staff was very helpfull. Unfortunately it was noisy in my room at night (i think because of the theater) and in the morning as well (doors to toilett/shower need to be pushed and shot to open and close) that was a little annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene grande espacios communes, una terraza muy agradable con hammacas. El personal fue muy servicial y el desayuno era variado y bueno. La seguridad fue optimal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.7

Overall, really solid hostel. Great breakfast and nice upstairs terrace. Rooms are really hot so maybe choose somewhere else in the heat of summer but any other time of year it's good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
9.4

I spent over a week here and loved it. The staff was wonderful- they gave me great recommendations and were nice to hang with. Breakfast was really good too. My only negative really is that there were only two plugs in the four bed dorm. I would go back here though if I were returning to BA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal. Excelente ambiente, la gente muy buena onda. Siempre hay alguna actividad entretenida para hacer y la gente del hostal siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte. El desayuno es excelente!! 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! They weren't fully booked so it was no problem to extend my stay at short notice. They also didn't filled up the rooms so there was lots of space. Offer great and diverse activity but if you want to hang out and chill it's perfect as well (hammocks on a terrace!!) amazing breakfast and pretty clean kitchen for a hostel with 24h use ;) very nice and helpful staff. Amazing barbecue!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Jaydendoyle11
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel, met some fanatstic people (both staff and traveller’s) and the breakfast is nice!. Hot showers all day round, comfy beds. tick tick tick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

The bed was great, very comfortable. The breakfast is delicious, the best we had so far. The staff is kind and helpful, also the Hostel owner welcomed us very friendly at the Hostel and told us everything important about the city and the neighbourhood. There are group activities every evening, organized by the Hostel. It's a great place to be and there is really nothing we could complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Las personas muy amables y siempre están disponibles. Se pasa muy bien y el hostel se encuentra cerca de un montón de lugares para conocer. Desayuno y Asado son excelentes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.