Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
86% 458
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in Montserrat (10min walk to San Telmo). There wasn't much of a party atmosphere in the hostel, but there is a common area to meet some people if you want (although there weren't many travellers hanging out in the common area there when I stayed). The rooms and bathrooms are nice, comfy, and clean. Some of the lockers in the rooms seem to be broken though, so you might end up needing to lock your stuff near the reception. The price is very reasonable for BA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.4

The safest hostel I've ever stayed at--needed to buzz in 2 doors and secure access to the rooms. The hostels neighborhood, Montserrat, is comfortable and close to a metro stop. The staff was fantastic and because of them I'd say it was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. They were helpful, and the planned activities were a great way to meet people. The room looked a bit dingy, but was clean, just like the kitchen and bathrooms. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
6.6

This place isn't special and it's not terrible. But 8.7 is to high of a rating. Unless you're a hipster douchy then you'll probably love it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

A hipster douchey? I really dont know what you mean, maybe because you misspelled it...Im sorry that such a intelectual and well traveled guy like you didnt find us worthy of our rating, specially after spending only one night with us.

  • Diegoc1310
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Muy buena atención y buen ambiente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.4

Super auberge, personnel attentif et à l'écoute. Petit déjeuner très copieux, soirée à thèmes, location de vélo! Super séjour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
6.6

Really helpful staff, location is a bit out of the way. Warm showers, good WiFi, great breakfasts. A good place to recharge before maybe moving onto a more lively place. Ended up costing more than the price quoted on line.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Im sorry that you had such a bad stay. I find it strange that you decided to extend your stay for two more extra nights, and staying for the bbq. You payed less than what you should, cause I made a mistake in your account!. Just check before confirming your reservation the ammount that you are supposed to pay with tax. And we send a confirmation email for the total ammount in pesos tax included just after you make the reservation.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

If you are going to get the local bus from the airport make sure you have a Sube card. They don't accept cash. Sabatico is located in a good area. Walking distance from Obelisk and main shopping street Florida. The kitchen was a little dirty. But nothing too outrageous. Breakfast was great! We stayed in a double private room, it was spacious and comfortable. The shower could have been better!! Most of the staff were lovely and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hello sir, hello madam. This establishment provides highly salubrious waters in which to bathe. Lacking a skatepark but this is a minor quibble.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location, for example very close to the cool crafts fair in San telmo. the staff is very helpful and super nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Everything good. Especially the staff and the breakfast. Not so good was the mould on the wall. somebody should fix that soon (in room 12)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments. We are trying to fix the problem of the mould in room 12, but its very difficult as it is a leak from the neighbour. Anyway, its gonna be fixed soon. Thanks for being comprehensive.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.