Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 679
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Really great stay. Close to everything, really good breakfast, staff were helpful and plenty of tourist information on display. Loved that we could actually stay on the boat and the view was very good. Only thing that ruined it were noisy school children running around in the early hours, but not the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.9

The staff were not as helpful as I would have hoped especially running a hostel. There was no super cool vibe to hang out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent except one little minus point for not being able to lock the bags in a locker in the dorm/room. No big deal, the place was secured and only the guests could access the living area but it always feels better to know your stuff are out of reach during the day. Anyway, really nice place and even nicer staff! Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
9.4

Me and my friends stayed in six bed dorm for two nights and really enjoyed ourselves. The hostel is nice, quiet and has all the facilities one needs. The only minuses are the smell of toilets (awful) and the distance from subway station. But on the other hand, It is a ship, so you can't expect to stay in central sqaure. All in all, we really recommend STF/IYHF af Chapman!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
9.4

Eine wirklich super schöne und außergewöhnliche Unterkunft! Die Lage könnte besser nicht sein und man findet das Schiff auch Nachts ohne Karten gut wieder. Die Sauberkeit war wirklich bestens. Viele separate Räume mit Toiletten und Duschen auf dem Flur des Schiffs. Ich habe in einem "Schlafsaal" bzw. einer Koje mit 6 Betten übernachtet. Für 30 Euro die Nacht bei absolut OK. Erst recht wenn man sich das generelle Preisniveau der Stadt ansieht. Klare Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
9.7

Awesome experience. Very cool novelty and the facilities were great. Showers were super warm too and the view was superb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.7

Mentioned to staff to check because I had the impression we were x8 ppl on a x6 ppl cabin and we were. Just a simple walk with me to the ship to check would made me feel that someone is there to listen. Problem solved after another staff member came to the cabin. Lovely view, warm cabin, comfortable bed, quiet ambient,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.4

We had a wonderful time there. The uniqueness of the ship being a hostel is fabulous. The rooms were compact but quaint. well set out and clean. The showers and toilets were a bit of a walk from some rooms but very good. The breakfast was excellent, plenty of choices and the breakfast set up very easy to use. Would recommend the hostel to anyone, the location is also amazing. The views across the water lovely. Easy walk to the town or the ferry boat. Bus stop outside as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
9.4

It was amazing to sleep on a sailing boat!! Totally advised!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
8.6

Really nice experience to sleep on the Chapman facing the King's palace. I loved to wander around the deck.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.