Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

STF/IYHF Skeppsholmen

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
STF/IYHF Skeppsholmen Located at Flaggmansvagen 8, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF Skeppsholmen
Sweden
Stockholm 111 49 Flaggmansvagen 8
81% 313
59.3256588 18.0808997
STF/IYHF Skeppsholmen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Las duchas puede mejorar mucho. Están repartidas lejos unas de otras y con sistemas un poco viejos, que no aportan comodidad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a great experience here! The hostel was clean and we'll kept. All the staff was friendly and helpful. And the location to the main attractions visitors want/should visit are within easy walking distance or an easy ride via public transport. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
5.7

My stay here was unpleasant. They claim this hostel to be a "youth hostel" however was filled with many families and older men. The first room I stayed in, an older man kept inquiring if I had drank alcohol when I came home at night. This made me feel uncomfortable so I asked reception to switch rooms. They were very nice and did as I asked immediately. However the next room they put my friend and I in, had two older men who enjoyed being half naked in front of us.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
6.3

Not for young travelers. Mostly filled with families with children and older folks. This creates a very boring atmosphere. Reception is very nice. Disliked staying in a room with two older men that would insist in sleeping in only underwear, made me feel uncomfortable. The first room I was in had an older man that would constantly ask if I drank a lot of alcohol that night. Reception was very nice in switching my room. Also we are expected to clean our own rooms. Not worth the money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
7.4

Emplacement idéal ! Ma nuit a été gâchée par la présence dans le dortoir d'un individu de la pire espèce ! Mais ça l'établissement n'y est pour rien. Quoi que...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice quiet hostel (except for the faint but insistent techno past midnight every night but Sunday) in a great location! I booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 2 person room that led to another 2 person room, glorious! Super clean and kitchen is great. Card swipe to enter the room but otherwise anyone can get into the hostel and onto the floors, although there is someone at the desk much of the time. Free luggage storage or lockers available!! WiFi worked great. Loved this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
6.9

17 person mixed dorm was huge. No age limit though so some grouchy people. Terrible showers. To keep the water from turning off you needed to continuously press a stubborn, stiff button. It seemed like there were little things they could do to improve the experience: installing power strips so you didn't need to unplug the reading lamp if you wanted to charge something and writing the restaurant hours (they close very early) on the board so you don't expect dinner when it's not there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
8.9

Great spot. Bit of a walk to get to but great setting. Very clean and cost effective. Staff very friendly. Great breakfast. Nice mix of people Young & old.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel in a stunning location. You can look across the bay and see the Swedish Royal Palace. The periodic steam horn of the ships make this place a magical place from which you can explore Stockholm. The facilities are clean and user friendly. The food they serve in their "restaurang" are stellar and prepared elegantly. I had the lasagna every night! Overall, I highly recommend staying at this hostel and possibly in the ship across the road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
5.7

boring, full of families dont go if your a traveller

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.