Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF Skeppsholmen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
8.9

The breakfast is to expensive

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
8.3

I stayed in a 6-persons dorm, it was simple but clean with comfortable beds, table and sink. The room was divided in 2 sub-rooms, which was a bit awkward because you had to go through the smaller room to go out. One of my roommates was very unrespectful, not the hostel's fault though. There is a kitchen with dining space, toilets and showers were a bit down the corridor and always clean. The location is perfect, on a quiet beautiful island in the city center. Some staff were kinder than others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
8.0

I stayed in the "budget dorm" with 17 beds. The door creaked really loudly and some of the lockers were broken, plus not all of the beds had lockers to go with them. The staff was super nice and the location very convenient, but I thought was overpriced for what it was.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
8.3

Great stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mynameishanjoo3165
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
6.9

Very little privacy as the beds are all open in big rooms without any curtains over the bed. Environment was very poor. No events from the hostel or the staff to get travelers to mingle. You get a bed to sleep here and that's about it. My personal locker was broke and didn't work well. Excellent location, close major sites of the city including Gamla Stan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.7

我住的房间的景色非常好。离景点也非常近 设施和卫生很一般吧..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel; I stayed in the coed dorm room. I wish that breakfast had been included, and also note the that offered breakfast is a bit pricey at 100 krona (about 10€). That being said, the hostel was in a good location walking distance from the city center and gamla Stan and overall a good value for the money. The staff were friendly and helpful, and there weee plenty of clean showers/bathrooms as well as a female only shower room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Chambre, sanitaires, cuisine et espaces communs impeccables; le personnel prévenant et sympathique! De plus, sa situation est idéale ; un ferry sur l'île nous emmène à Gamla Stan/Sodermalm ou Djurgarden, sinon très facile à pied où vous serez ravie de rentrer sur votre petite île tranquille...! Je vous le conseille très fortement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice staff, good breakfast, clean facilities and decent beds. But you could hear everything and everyone in the room were I stayed in. The toilet was next door and the doors on the hallway were slamming all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Centrale, propre, pas chère, une bonne auberge pour rayonner sur Stockholm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.