Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF Skeppsholmen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel; I stayed in the coed dorm room. I wish that breakfast had been included, and also note the that offered breakfast is a bit pricey at 100 krona (about 10€). That being said, the hostel was in a good location walking distance from the city center and gamla Stan and overall a good value for the money. The staff were friendly and helpful, and there weee plenty of clean showers/bathrooms as well as a female only shower room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Chambre, sanitaires, cuisine et espaces communs impeccables; le personnel prévenant et sympathique! De plus, sa situation est idéale ; un ferry sur l'île nous emmène à Gamla Stan/Sodermalm ou Djurgarden, sinon très facile à pied où vous serez ravie de rentrer sur votre petite île tranquille...! Je vous le conseille très fortement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice staff, good breakfast, clean facilities and decent beds. But you could hear everything and everyone in the room were I stayed in. The toilet was next door and the doors on the hallway were slamming all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Centrale, propre, pas chère, une bonne auberge pour rayonner sur Stockholm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Location was superb for this hostel!! It's on a quiet island part of Stockholm yet everything was close by! The hostel is clean and neat. Staffs were very helpful. Plenty of showers and wc. And what my friends and I enjoy is the mix of customers of the hostel... from young ones like us to an cute elderly lady. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

The hostel is very clean and there is a lot of space to hang out. The stuff is nice and helpfull. it is also near the city center so you can reach gamla stan or djurgården by walking around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
6.3

Didn't like the 17 multibed room, it was a very strange and dark place, but if just for sleeping it's OK. I also lacks some atmosphere, breakfast it's very nice, costs 8€ extra but has eggs and the basic continental ingredients, I classified has good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jaslin-T
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

It's very good Hostel,Employees are very nice,friendly,the place was clean,comfortable,and breakfast was great,good good eat,oh yeah,they are sell good kafé,it is good,if you love,just only 1 floor have.;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed in. We had a 4 bed room for two adults and two children. The room was simple with two bunk beds, lockers, small table & chairs and a sink but was all that we required. The hostel had many comfortable common areas including a well stocked shared kitchen and eating area. The best part... the location is fantastic. Can't get any better! Beautiful views and a 5 minute walk into the lovely old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Lovely view from the rooms :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.