Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! The staff was so friendly and accommodating !! Also the free cookies are a nice touch :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
8.0

Convivial and friendly, not much to do in the city if not a hiker (if hiker just amazing place). If there on Ramadan check out the market. Guide tour are great and complete. Wi-Fi not the best (need often reboot) and owner nice nut busy (if need to book something do it the first time you see him).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
8.6

Enjoyed the night over there, environment is very comfort, room looks clean, near to many bistros and bars :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.6

The staff were really helpful, some of them are from Bangladesh but very friendly. The room was fine, love the beanie bag area. There are many options for breakfast. Toilets were not so clean sometimes, probably cause there are too many guests. Overall, it's an awesome stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Had an amazing stay here. Very well located and sociable hostel, met some lovely people just by sitting in the communal area and also in my room - very important for a solo traveller. The room was comfortable, but a little noisy at night with people talking in the corridors. Nothing that ear plugs couldn't fix. The bathrooms were clean and showers warm and powerful!! Breakfast was tasty with changing options daily. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.4

This hostel has so much character - it's in a former shop house so the layout is really cool! On a quite street just around the corner from Love Lane. Everything is within walking distance! You can book buses through the hostel which pick you up directly outside. Super clean and reasonable sized dorms with lockers! Plenty of showers and the breakfast was great!! Coffee, toast and a few hot dishes including beans, sausage, noodles etc. Really helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, close to the party scene, free breakfast is nothing special, i would rather go to one of the kopitiams (food is much better there and cheap)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
6.0

We met a roommate having very different habits than us. She asked us to turn the room light around P.M. 22.00 because it's sleeping time. And we were asked not to turn the light on because she's still sleeping?! What a ridicuous! Sun and moon go around her? So I strongly suggest that each dorm bed shall have its own bed light.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Great place, great location, clean and nice modern rooms. Would definitely stay there again. The only thing keeping this place as 'good' when it could be 'great' is the staff. The staff there were not friendly, did not offer information about the town, maps, good experiences, nice food etc etc. If the staff were a bit more outgoing this place would be the best in Penang

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.1

The word for this hostel is clean! Staff were lovely, breakfast buffet was decent and the beds super comfortable!! You get your own light and plug and little cabinet, and the bathrooms are great! The atmosphere was not all that but I was there when it was pretty empty. Location is great - overall would reccomend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.