Hostelworld.com

Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Great location. Helpful staff. Clean premises constantly maintained. Rooms fairly small could use bed screens for privacy. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.0

Answered my emails prior to arrival, good location. Mac was very friendly. Rooms are loud; hallway is carpeted but you can hear people stomping above you during the night making the lockers rattle. Front staff assured me there would be no problems with the laundry service, but many items can back shrunken and they got bleach on a pair of shorts, staff said there was nothing they could do. Two nights were enough, found another place the last night there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
9.4

Almost everything was fantastic! Wifi strength was poor and there were no 24 hour cookies as promised, but the security, cleanliness, staff, etc. made up for that. The bathrooms and showers were especially nice. The free breakfast changes from day to day and was tasty and filling. Key fobs plus room keys and lockers made for a very secure feeling, though the area feels relatively safe anyway. The location in Georgetown is wonderful and there are many places to eat, drink, and explore nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.6

Central location, fine facilities, nice free breakfast (although I wish it was available until 11, not 10), it was pretty quiet when I stayed there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.6

Really big, nice, clean hostel in a great locations. The bathroom stalls on the dorm floors only had toilet paper outside the stalls, and nobody was social in this hostel. Otherwise it was a great and comfortable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in all over SE Asia. Mac runs the show and he's the man. Can help with day trips, but also just a friendly guy to chat with and is willing to go out of his way to make everyone feel comfortable. Place is super clean, including the bathrooms. Breakfast is amazing as well. I don't often leave reviews, but I was really impressed here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
10.0

Thanks Ryokan for good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Pros: Staff are very nice, patiently explain everything about the key/deposit/towels. Breakfast is beyond our expectation, toast, noodle, sausage... we stayed in double bed rooms, it's in an isolated area, quiet and safe. There is a big screen TV in common room, sitting on the couch and watch TV, chat with other travelers. Cons: The 1st night, there was no hot water for shower. The boss did concern this problem and pushed his staff in late night to get it fixed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, but the rooms have no windows. So it smells really bad. I just stay there for one night it was okay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel is perfect for backpackers in an ideal location in the middle of Georgetown. Mac at reception is great and always happy to help point you in the direction.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.