Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2017
6.9

This hostel was good in terms of facilities but the one bad thing was that no one knew any directions. The directions explaining how to get to the hostel was poor. The directions they told us when we got to the hostel was inaccurate and not specific. The directions on how to get back to the airport were bad. No one knew the exact bus schedule. Just come prepared to figure all that out yourself and you'll be good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Overal was very nice. Atmosphere was good. Maybe in future you can consider to add on bed lamp for each bed. And add on shower soap + shampoo for each shower room. Breakfast were good! Roti canai A+.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place! Awesome facilities. Staff was very friendly. Decent am breakfast and close to everything!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.9

Super Lage, schön ruhig, saubere Zimmer bis auf die Bettlaken die zwar frisch gewaschen waren, aber im Laufe der Jahre einige nicht mehr auswaschbare Flecken bekommen haben. Das Frühstück bietet eine große Auswahl. Alles in einem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Wir hatten Anfangs im Zimmer eine kleine Ameisenplage, die aber sofort behoben wurde!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
6.6

Good location. Clean comfortable beds. Atmosphere was not so good. Staff were useless unable to answer the most simple questions, anytime we asked a question we were either ignored or they just told us they didn't know.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
7.4

Hostel is well located - its within walking distance to everything we wanted. On check in, my bed sheets were filthy so had to ask to have them changed. The hostel was full of school kids when we stayed so there was zero atmosphere - just a bunch of noisy kids running up and down the hall ways at daft times. Breakfast was ok - boiled eggs and bread with some warm dishes (curry one day, beans another). Rooms are dimly lit and quite small. 8 toilets and 6 showers for the whole hostel isn't enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jojoannewong
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Stayed 4 nights, nice, clean and secured, close to everything you want to visit in Penang, btw remember to bring your own padlock for locker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kellydalziel7790
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
10.0

We had a private room, the room was fantastic. Clean, plenty of room, tv etc. The location was ideal could get anywhere in Penang. Really enjoyed the atmosphere in the hostel, and the shared bathroom facilities were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Went even beyond my expectation. Not only that the location was excellent, I was impressed by how helpful the staff are. There was a weird guest in our mixed dorm, so my sister and I requested to move to a private room and without any difficulty, they immediately provided one for us and the price was surely worth it. If I come back to George Town, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

Stayed in private room, it was very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.