Hostelworld.com

Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel Located at 62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown, Penang.
Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel
Malaysia
Penang 10200 62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown
85% 327
5.4200881 100.3356751
Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • minhtung1993
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Except there's some smell on the hall way,everything was perfect.Air con is on 24/7 ,tower changed everyday,friendly,thoughtful staffs,breakfast was amazing but you have to hurry,coz there will nothing left till 930-1000. Worth the price.Best hostle I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice place with a great location! Breakfast buffet was definitely one of the best ones I've had in Asia :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much Elisa and so happy Ryokan was good for you !!! Please recommend to your circle of friends ... happy travelling !!! Fred

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.3

Das Hostel ist im großen u.ganzen gut. Da es keine Aufenthaltsraum gibt,kommt keine gute Stimmung auf. Es ist sauber u.das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreicher,als bei anderen Hostels. Aber leider auch nix besonderes. Preis/Leistung stimmen aber. Das Personal hat versucht bei der Weiterreise zu helfen,war aber teurer als andere Anbieter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 5 nights. Very central, super clean, great facilities, amazing breakfast!! Quieter atmosphere versus other hostels in the Georgetown area, but I still met some great people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
9.7

Really clean place with nice breakfast. Close to the streetart spots and food court. The only bad thing that happened to me was that I hade one problem with one guy in my room because of the AC. He wanted it of or have it on 30°c with opened window for me that was just strange, because the dorms are with AC and I always try to find dorms with AC to have a chance to rest from the heat outside. Maybe it would be better with no remoter in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
8.6

Had a great stay, initially booked a 12 bed private room on Hostel world, upon arrival was told that a 12 bed room did not exist at that hostel, and the booking was for a single queen sized bed. Troublesome at first where the hostel initially wanted us to pay the difference to book another room, but eventually, they transferred us with no additional fee as they accepted it was a system error.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
9.7

Very good...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
9.7

Super friendly, really appreciated the "shh someone's asleep" signs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
10.0

Great experience! Very friendly staff, super clean and comfortable and awesome value for the money! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Lut 2016
9.4

This is a really smart stylish hostel. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the facilities are excellent and very clean. Located on a quiet road which was just what we needed as we moved from a noisy hostel on Chulia Street. Easy walking distance to Red Garden Food Court which is the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.