Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jenalen
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Rooms are clean and comfortable, beds have a socket and light and lockers are big. Nice places to chill and bathrooms are clean. I'd definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay, even though the room is too tight for 4 people. Each bed has lamp and socket. Clean bathroom is always a plus value for a shared bathroom. Staffs were very helpful. 3 minutes walk to the Chocolate & Coffee Museum, Red Garden Food Paradise and The Camera Museum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location with a good atmosphere. Very safe hostel to stay in, required 2 locks to even enter the hostel. Staff were very helpful and the hostel was very social. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ovie87
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Terrific hostel. Well run, friendly staff, good facilities and reasonably priced bar. Free towel, drinking water and soap is always a nice bonus. The building is lovely and the location was the biggest plus! You're a short walk from all of the main sites in the World Heritage section of Georgetown and walking distance away from two of the main bus terminals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Pros: Clean, quiet, good location, comfortable beds, good showers and toilets, good coffee. Cons: Could have mentioned the 50 ringit deposit that needs to be paid in cash upon arrival. No hooks anywhere in the room to hang towels etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great location and lovely clean hostel. Really chilled vibe and great free breakfast ! We loved Penang and this was a great place to be based. Staff weren't overly friendly but wasn't a problem. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kellychua
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Rooms are a little bit too tight for 4 people. But everything was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

The free breakfast was amazing. Staff friendly and helpful, decent wifi. The four room dorm was a bit small, but it's alright. The AC seemed to only have one setting, so our room turned into an icebox midway thru the night. Also this hostel seems to rent out to primary school kids. There were two separate classes during my 3 night stay. Nothing wrong with that, but it's a bit odd.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent location, comfy low light rooms, extra clean bathrooms with great water pressure and hot water. Super friendly staff. Breakfast includes loads of hard boiled eggs which is a bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
5.7

The Wi-Fi, while reliable, was pretty slow. The breakfast, served until 10, tended to be empty by around 9-9:30, so if you're late to wake up, expect toast with strawberry jam. Wood flooring has been replaced by carpet, and the shared toilets upstairs always have wet floors (no shoes allowed). Free drinking water is provided and staff are helpful when prompted. A/C works well and rooms are kept clean. There were young school groups there during my stay, so most people avoided the common area​.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.