Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2017
9.1

Très bon séjour. L'établissement est très propre, la cuisine est grande, le personnel est aimable. Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

llegamos tarde y nos fuimos muy temprano antes del desayuno. Todo muy bien, principalmente el precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.9

I really liked it here. My bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean, and the lockers were big. Breakfast was good, and you could pick some grapes off the vine in the garden to add to it! There's a beautiful sitting area outside too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

What a great hostel! The owner, Walter, and the other gentleman that was working during our stay, Silvano, were delightful. They gave great recommendations about places to eat, day trips to go, and bodegas to visit. They also introduced us to locals and introduced us to Walter's grandmother's restaurant where we saw a traditional pe`ña. They put me and my friends (three total) in a private room in the annex free of charge since there was a problem at the main location. Would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel, gente y servicio. Lo recomendaría una y mil veces sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed at the other partnerhostel "La Casona" and I had an Amazing experience. The owner Walter is a lovely person, he showed us around, picked us up at the busstation, which is only seven blocks away. The stuff organized a barbecue for us when we asked for it, which was delicious and cheap. I stayed in a six bed dorm, which was big and clean. Basic argentinian breakfast, Nice chill area with a hammock, hot water, best location, just 2 blocks from the main Square. Couldnt have asked for more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Walter and his team are incredible nice. He even picked us up at our arrival at the bis terminal. Take advantage of the excursions offered if you prefer individual trips. They are absolutely worse the money. The hostel with its beautyful patio is just perfectly located in the center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Gran recibimiento con asado. Muy a gusto con el lugar y la atención de su gente. Para recomendar. Gracias

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

We loved Rusty-K! The staff was super friendly and helpful, and the hostal was nice and clean with a great courtyard. We took the day tour of the quebrada with Walter and had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.0

We stayed for one night whilst in Cafayate. The double room we had was clean and comfortable and breakfast was OK. We didn't use the kitchen facilities so can't really comment, there was a nice outside sitting area though. We would recommend to stay here in Cafayate based on our experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.