Hostelworld.com

Russell Scott Hostels

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
59% 206
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
5.4

Atmosphere zero, only common area is the kitchen. Bathrooms and kitchen v dirty, the toilets needed a good brush. Signs in bathrooms say "ask for cleaning materials" suggesting you expect the guests to clean the bathrooms! Facilities below average - no lounge / place to relax in the evening - u can't take a cup of tea to your room so can't relax there either! Peeling paint and water stains on bedroom walls. Dorm 8 v noisy from bathrooms on either side. The woman on reception was really gre

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very quiet location. on top of a steep incline, so if that's a problem for anyone then I wouldn't recommend. Lovely staff, clean facilities, some rooms may need updating. lick of paint here and there, some beds are squeaky, could do with a tighten up or an oil. but overall really good for a one nighter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
7.7

A bit beat up, but clean. Friendly staff, good location. Overall good experience. However, the kitchen would be greatly benefited by the inclusion of a toaster.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
7.4

Nice, if a bit basic; and the lack of a very effective hot shower wasn't great. Still, a good place to lay my head.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
8.0

Good value for money. The atmosphere and the general cleanliness was okay. The bin of our room wasn't emptied when we checked in. But bed sheets, pillows, floor etc were all good. Day and night you can hear the footsteps of people walking upstairs, it's alright for us but it is definitely not for light sleeper. The shower wasn't hot and the water pressure wasn't good. We cannot lock from the inside of our private room. They provide lots of food for breakfast choices which was really good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sty 2016
8.0

could do with a light on the front door area by the entry terminal thing.i couldn't see to put in the code.also no heating in the actual dorm and lukewarm shower.but staff were brilliant and its a good location by the tram stop infirmary road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2016
7.1

Only stayed one night but would of liked to stay another night. Very warm and relaxing if you just need a place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sty 2016
5.7

The bed was comfortable though I'm not sure if fresh sheets were provided. Even then the shets were clean. However the bathrooms were not that clean. These are not cleaned everyday and there are huge moulds in the shower area. The staff was helpful and accessible. The kitchen was also not very clean. The room also had a smell and seemed that it was not properly sanitised.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lis 2015
5.7

The lady at the reception was very friendly. However, the room had damp issues which made our stay unpleasant and difficult. Also, the residents above our room came back to the hostel at 3:00 am shouting and playfighting. We went past that as you expect these incidents in hostels. However, they were very inconsiderate towards everybody else and made a lot of noise until 9.00 o’clock in the following morning. We hardly had any sleep. They left the main entrance door open and we had to get up and

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2015
2.0

Very disappointed, the hostel was damp and unclean. It was expensive for what we got. The location was dodgy and we were put in a twin room after booking a double. The staff were slow and unorganised. So bad we left and went to stay in a travelodge. Hands down the worst hostel experience we have ever had.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.