Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
9.4

I only stayed there for a short time as I got in late one night and left early the next morning, so can't say much about the atmosphere. However the place was super clean and the rooms were nice (had a 3 bed dorm - no bunk beds! Yay!), staff were very friendly and wager to help and the location was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
7.1

This hostel was fine but not great. The wifi didn't reach the rooms and the location was a 20 minute walk from the center of town. However the room wa clean, the bathroom was nice and the staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.4

I loved that there were single beds in the rooms. No bunks! Such a plus. The beds were very comfortable. The host was super helpful and very friendly. The hostel is close to the bus line and near one major road so catching a cab wasn't difficult. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.1

I had an absolutely wonderful stay here! The staff was very kind and helpful, and they even carried my bag upstairs for me! They also recommended a great local restaurant that is very close to the hostel. The rooms are nice and clean, and the breakfast is good as well. It also has a nice location. Great stay for a great price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

El personal es muy amable, están pendientes de lo que necesitas. En cuanto a seguridad, no hay locker en las habitaciones, por lo qué hay que mantener la valija con candado. La ubicación es buena, podes llegar a todos lados caminando.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
6.9

In a very cool neighbourhood. 3 bed Rooms are spacious with plenty of space to hang gear. Not a place for atmosphere. Can hear other residents in the building arguing etc. and no common room. Stains on bed sheets, bathroom very unclean (mould, dirty bandaid, clogged shower, shower hose not fitted, left over gear from other guests etc...). Locker small and not in room. Staff are friendly upon greeting and give you a map and show you were you are etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Desde luego que si alguien me pregunta de algún sitio en Valencia para dormir, ya se donde decirles. Esta situado en un lugar privilegiado cerca de las estaciones de tren, del centro y de la ribera del Turia. Además el personal es muy agradable y el precio muy barato. Yo, desde luego, si vuelvo a Valencia (que lo haré) iré al Hostel Russafa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Accueil très chaleureux. Quartier sympa. Une bonne adresse où séjourner à Valencia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Quinnlawrence
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel was AMAZING!! It was located right near the city center, and was only a 10 minute walk from either train station. The only reason I'm giving it a 9.7 instead of a 10 is that the showers would go cold after about 5 minutes, and there's no elevator (although this really wasn't an issue). The men working the front desk were so helpful, and gave us a map highlighting all of the best spots. This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

The greatest hostel!! This hostel is within easily walkable distance from both train stations, the city center, and several other really cool neighborhoods. The beach is also really easy to get to by bus which the staff made very easy to figure out. The staff is fabulous! Wifi works everywhere and the rooms are so cute

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.