Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rupestre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Rupestre Hostel Located at Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba, Cordoba.
Rupestre Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba Cordoba 5000 Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba
87% 109
-31.4253856 -64.1847574
Rupestre Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Stayed here one night. The 12 noon check in is enforced even if you arrive on the night bus... The hostel is clean, the rooms are a nice size and have lockers. They have a pet dog in the hostel, so cute. It's a bit of a walk to the main square. There are 2 supermarkets close by and a big kitchen to cook. The lights are automatic but the sensors are badly installed. Lights went off quite quickly if you didn't move (when cooking for example). Climbing walls is an interesting feature!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.4

Good location, pleasant walk to shops and restaurants nearby as well as other attractions around Córdoba. Only stayed for one night and didn't get down to the free breakfast so not sure how it was. Shower had nice hot water but the bathrooms in general could use a little maintenance. One of the toilets leaked into our room and it sounds like from the other reviews it's not the first time it's happened. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Had a very nice stay here for 3 nights in the private room on the rooftop terrace. The kitchen is great for cooking; breakfast is standard but good; bathrooms were mostly clean and showers were always hot; staff were very friendly and kindly let us check in early; nice common areas made it easy to meet people; location is great, walking distance to main square and many bars & cafes. Only downside was that the wifi wasn't very strong and didn't work at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
6.6

10 minute walk from all the tourist sites (not that there are many here), wifi is good, main area is big. Bit of an average hostel this one. Good value for money. Staff were the best thing when sorting out concerns for us. Very friendly and helpful. Not sure how useful the rock climbing wall is although unique I suppose. Our private room was on the rooftop which, when pissing it down like it did for us, made it very slippery. Nearly killed ourselves on the stairs various times!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
6.9

El personal muy buena onda, pero desorganizados

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
9.7

Todo excelente, gran atención y buena onda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
10.0

se la pasa realmente muy bien...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
10.0

Mi estadía en el hostel fue genial. Los chicos tienen muy buena onda y predisposición para ayudarte. Me hicieron conocer lugares hermosos. El hostel tiene muy buena ubicación y limpieza. Es un lugar al que volvería a ir sin dudas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
9.1

gracias por la buena onda y predisposicion de todos los que trabajan en el hostel. Muy buenas las actividades organizadas para algunas tardes noches. y muy comoda la ubicacion paramoverme caminando o en transporte publico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2016
10.0

La pase genial, Super buena onda el lugar y la gente que trabaja!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.