Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rumblefish Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great stay at rumblefish! If you're looking for a quiet, clean place just to sleep it's a great place to go. Very affordable and the staff are sweet and helpful. Quick walk down to kata beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you chose to visit and stay with us. Thank you for the nice comments. Have a great trip and hope to see you return in the near future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Staff is amazing. I think English is their first language. Very friendly and eager to make our stay as great as possible. Lots of fans in our rooms, great wifi, great location in Kata Beach. Cold water refill for 5 THB. Not a party hostel. The first floor is almost entirely a dive shop. Perfect place for a quiet stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Tres bon séjour, le dortoir est propre. Meme sans climatisation il y a pas mal de ventilateur c'est très agréable. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

es war ein schönes helles Zimmer leider ohne klimaanlage. ansonsten hätte es volle Punktzahl bekommen. die Lage ist super und auch das Personal war sehr freundlich. wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.7

We initially booked for 2 nights then extended our stay here due to really enjoying it. Great value for money, There is 2 separate doors to get to the dorm that are locked through the night. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away and there are plenty of restaurants to chose from, The night market is only a couple of minutes walk. The staff are all lovely and will help with everything they can. Bathroom was okay but could do with a little extra cleaning. Overall I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your stay and sharing some time with us. We'll try to see how to make the shared bathroom cleaner, it's quite a task to manage with many dorm guests using it all day. Unfortunately sometime we are not there to clean-up after everyone. Thank you for visiting our little quiet hostel. Dee, Au and the baby :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

It was a little difficult to find as there's no big sign that says rumblefish adventure/ hostel. However this was the only small detail wrong with the place, the staff are so friendly and have very good English! They're very helpful and we're helping us get taxis back to the airport and letting us stay a few more nights than booked. We had one of the private rooms which were amazing, clean, and had a really nice view of the town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying longer with us, and we hope your trip onward is safe and stress-free. The Rumblefish Hostel team

12 Sty 2017
8.9

A clean, quiet hostel in a good location - walking distance to the beach and bars/restaurants, but far enough away for a quiet nights sleep. Staff were very friendly and spoke good English, plenty of activities you can book through them, make sure you book a taxi to the big Buddha as the bus drops you off 6km away at the bottom of the hill! We headed away from the beach onto the main road, plenty of local's places to eat which were brilliant and cheaper than the tourist areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're glad you chose to stay with us, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Happy and safe travel. The Rumblefish Hostel team

8 Sty 2017
6.6

Pros This is the first hostel I have stayed in since being in Thailand, where they really seem to be making a consistent effort to recycle and to reduce their carbon footprint A fridge provided to buy drinks 10-15 min walk to the beach 5 min walk to the 7/11 and other shops. Spacious dorms Hot shower Balcony in dorm Cons Uncomfortable beds!!! Toilet and shower room doesn't seem to cleaned daily and the floor is always wet. one shower between 2 dorms NO obvious sign when arriving

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you didn't like the bed, unfortunately at 6.55 $US rate per night, we can't change the mattress for every backpacker staying here to suit their demend, though it seemed to be fine for most travelers staying in our shared dorm. The bathroom is shared and used by you and your dorm mates. The bathroom is cleaned twice a day, obviously you were not there when we cleaned as we waited for guests to be done using before cleaning. Since it's a budget backpacker dorm, our staff couldn't wait outside the bathroom to follow every person to mop the floor after they use all day long. I hope you find a hostel in the future that always have 24/7 clean and dry bathroom floor. There is only 1 mixed dorm in our hostel, not sure where you found the other dorm?

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
6.0

Very basic accommodation, facilities and cleanliness; good enough for one night but then you are required to book at least 2. Location is not bad in the area but Kata beach is not all that great compared to other beaches on the island. Note this is a diving center and not really a hostel: no real common area, no atmosphere at all. The special offers they have for guests as a diving center unfortunately are not good enough to make me stay longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes, we do have a two nights minimum clearly stated on HostelWorld when you booked. And we even stated clearly that the hostel is catered to divers, and very quiet (we prefer it that way) and recommend people looking for parties and non-adventure activities not to book. I guess you didn't read before booking?.. sorry, we won't change our policies for you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Super spacious room and clean little hostel. It's actually a diving hostel, but we stayed there as the price was so cheap and definitely worth the value. Good facilities, location, and a quiet hostel as expected. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Only downfall was that staff are there only at certain times and we had to leave early (8:30 AM) to the airport and they weren't there to give us our key deposit back. Luckily a girl diving (I think) gave us the money and they paid her back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm glad you met our Divemaster for the suprised check out early :) we thought you planned to stay longer to enjoy the beach. Thank you for the nice comments, best wishes in the new year.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.