Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Royal Park Hotel and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel Located at 258 West, 97th Street, New York.
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 258 West, 97th Street
66% 1102
40.7955205 -73.9722561
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
3.7

Primero la infraestructura está bien deteriorada, la limpieza de las a Habitaciones no es buena, las sabanas de las camas parecían sucias y no arreglaron las camas en el primer día que llegamos solo cuando reclamos en recepción lo hicieron al día siguiente. En la ducha había un balde grande que no debía estar ahí y luego la tubería del lavamanos se rompió y empezó a inundarse el baño. Fuera de la habitación en el corredor dejamoban bolsas con basura de otras a habitaciones todos los días.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • louizedunmar
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

This hotel deserve a good review. It was my 3rd time visiting New York. The first time I got really lucky finding a hotel at 5th Ave for a good price. But this time, I got almost the same for the half price. The hotels location was very good accept for the "time" travel to downtown and so on. Accept for that, 2 minutes to the subway. A pharmacy just around the coroner and a store a block down. (Beside the metro) also there was a dunkin dounut across the street. Our room was just perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

Estávamos em busca de um lugar bem localizado e minimamente confortável. Fomos surpreendidos pela localização maravilhosa em relação ao metrô e facilidades do bairro. O ambiente é acolhedor e a cama bastante confortável. Nosso quarto tinha banheiro privativo e isso fez toda a diferença. Ficamos no 3º andar e a internet era ótima. Os atendentes sempre muito prestativos e disponíveis. Recomendamos para viajantes sem frescura que querem um conforto básico (bom banho e boa cama).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
4.6

+ location, staff - Rooms where too small for 4 people, sheets and towels had stains, there was a bad smell in the rooms and corridors, strange people in and around the hotel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Limpio, buena relación precio calidad y a una cuadra del subte

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
4.3

Our twin room was the size of a shoebox and there was a pipe in our room that made noise all night for 4 nights. I told reception and they said it happens in every room and there was nothing they could do. Our bin didnt get emptied the whole time and we had to ask for blankets even though it was freezing, and they took forever to come. They also took our towels one day and didn't replace them until we went and asked. The cleaner sings really loudly and badly thru the halls early in the morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
4.0

WORST experience ANYWHERE. When we left during the day to go sight see, the receptionist said they would go in to do housekeeping and fix a phone that was not working, yet they left our door wide open the ENTIRE DAY as they DID NOT CLOSE IT BEHIND THEM. Luckily nothing was stolen.When we called the reception to inform them that we were ordering pizza for delivery, the man working there said he'd call our room phone. When we stated it didn' work, he said whoever told us that was FUCKEN STUIPID

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
6.6

Hotel not a hostel Room clean and very spacious. Shared bathroom reasonably clean. Luggage room $2 Very close to subway+ 711, mcdonalds Very good value for money Only issue was bought tickets for pubcrawl, given wrong address and then front desk was incredibly unhelpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.