Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
91% 1468
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.9

Great location. Nice building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.4

I was there for the Fleadh, great location right across the street from everything that was going on. It was a bit loud invasive and outside because of the festival. The staff were great, many of the staff barely spoke English which made conversing a pain sometimes, but generally they were good. Spiders spiders everywhere, honestly everywhere or was a bit gross but other then that it was a clean fun place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Thank you so much to BRIAN and ANGELA at the Rowan Tree Hostel! When we ran into some problems with our reservation, they were so amazing and moved us to a private room so that we could all be together. It was incredible! The location of the hostel was absolutely perfect. We stayed during the music festival, and the hostel was next to where they set up the main stage! Our room had a great view, our sheets were clean and we had the greatest time. I cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Magnífico hostal. La habitación se asemejaba más a un hotel que a un hostal. Con amplia cocina y sala común. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfetto. Non ho altre parole per descriverlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels in ever stayed in. Centrally located on the river in Ennis, this hostel has a lot to offer. We stayed in a 2-person private room which had towels and plenty of outlets. The beds were the most comfortable medium-firm foam. Security was good and the staff very helpful while we stayed there. The red-head with the beard and tattoos was my personal favorite because he was sassy. The hotel a short walking distance to everything which was great for Flaedh. Great food too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
3.1

Auberge qui n'accepte pas les ados. ..même accompagnés ...du coup chambre individuelle avec 50€ de plus que prévu ! Notre adaptateur était défectueux - pas de prêt mais encore 5€ pour en avoir un...tout est une affaire de €€€ ¡ c'est regrettable ¡

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Estuvimos en una habitacion de 8 personas, la habitacion es espaciosa con estanterias para dejar tus cosas y los colchones son comodos. El desayuno variado a parte de te y cafe, tienen zumo y chocolate. Tambien hay fruta en el desayuno. Los baños comunes esta limpios y hay agua caliente para ducharte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very clean, right next to the tiny city centre of Ennis. There are no lockers in the rooms though and it is very very loud. There is a constant banging of doors that resounds throughout the house, so I doesn't matter what floor it's on... I was fine, I had earplugs- but the ones that didn't have any woke up 10+ times during the night...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Sehr sauber, viel Platz (auch im 14Bett-Dorm). Sehr gutes Frühstück für hiesige Hostelverhältnisse (Toast, Cereal, Joghurt, Dosenobst, Saft, Marmelade/Schoko, Filterkaffee, ein Extra wie Scones o.ä.) Hilfreiches Personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.