Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.6

Wenig Platz beim Frühstück, Gedränge schlecht gelaunter Menschen in der Küche beim Selbstzubereiten und Abwaschen, nur Toast und Cerelien, Aufstrich in Gläsern auf den Tischen, dafür aber im günstigsten Preis enthalten. Preis - Leistung und Lage sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Really nice, clean hostel. We went for a private ensuite, was as good a hotel - balcony overlooking the river, lots of space and even left a very kind note from the manager with some chocolates, a bottle of water and a bag of Tayto! Lots of families there so a little bit noisy in the morning, but nothing that should put you off. Didn't manage to get down to the cafe but looked nice. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Thé problem is The noise from The neigthbours in the others bedrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
7.7

No lockers in the rooms was disappointing. Other than that, great place to stay. Good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.1

It was really nice. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome friendly staff. We would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Glad that I could actually say a few things here. Great place Rowan Tree. I stayed here many times over the last 7 -10 years. Improvements with building, interior, rooms and access are fantastic! What I was a bit disappointed with were the costs. The hostel has gone up, and for the cost I think the overnighter should get some amenities like towels, key with locker for valuables - you used to have, a possible lift for ascending the stairs. More user friendly for older travelers. First floor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Another good stay at Rowan Tree. Good location, good price, has everything you need for a nights sleep. Only fault was the sockets beside our bunk bed was a bit dodgey. Only one socket worked, and that was only after a bit of fiddling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
7.7

The good: The hostel is in a great location, everything was clean and the staff were all very nice. The bad: the beds are metal & child sized so there is no room to move or sit on the bottom bunk and you will hit your head (we all did at some stage & one of my friends actually had to get stitches after bumping her head in the night). Also the en suite bathrooms are unusable while your room mates are asleep as the extraction fan goes on automatically and is loud enough to wake the dead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel! Lovely town, great hostel and excellent staff. Located beside the river and 2 minutes walk to the town. Room is clean everything is perfect, no complaint!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.