Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice staff and good facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.4

I found this place to be absolutely awesome. The town of Ennis in itself is a small town filled with great traditional music and major landmarks not too far away so the Rowan Tree hostel is in a great location. Staff were awesome and super friendly (the Irish ones anyhow) , breakfast is minimal, rooms are super clean. The only thing was there was no lockers in your room for your things (only ones on the main floor of the building, which isn't very convenient).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Stripped-down comfort and convenience--exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • evawalle086643
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Super Hostel. Habe mich wohl gefühlt! Liegt ruhig, guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen! Schöne Aufenthaltsräume. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

We Had a wonderful stay in this perfect hostel. Espacially Sarah at The reception was so friendly and helpful. We will recommand The Hostel to all our Friends. Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing! It was only a mile from the bus station which was only a 10 minute walk. The rooms were nicer than most hotels for half the price. The staff was very helpful and provided an array of accommodations i.e. Washers , free phone calls, wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

We had a great time. Rowan Tree Hostel exceeded our expectations, and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a very pleasant stay. The hostel is kept very clean and facilities were great (self-service laundry, luggage storage, lots of power outlets in the rooms, big kitchen, fast and reliable WiFi). Breakfast was plentiful (fruit, cereal, toast, jam, coffee, tea, juice) and is already included in the price. I liked this hostel and would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brandonmorr
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Great value, nice staff and love the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel with friendly staff in a perfect location! Kitchen facilities were great as well, there was plenty of space for multiple people to cook at once without getting in each others' way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.