Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
92% 1441
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
10.0

The best hostel by far in all of Ireland maybe the World. All the staff were great extremely helpful. Katherine was very nice and gave me a lot of tips for my stay. I could live in Rowan Tree Hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Had a great time! The room was very big (8 dorm) and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for your very nice review and we hope to see you again soon :)) Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Rien à voir avec les petits hostels à la bonne franquette, ici on a affaire à des professionnels, on est bien accueilli, il y a de l'espace dans les dortoirs et les parties communes, et cela ne gâche en rien les relations que l'on peut nouer avec les autres ... Parfait !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Rowan Tree exceeded my expectations. It is quite possibly the cleanest facility on the planet. The cleaning staff swept, mopped, vacuumed, cleaned bathrooms and organized the dishes and magazines every day!!! That is tidy! The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and Irish friendly. I was able to talk story with John who was hard working and lively and supportive. And Sara was worldly yet she had local knowledge which was very appreciated since this was my first stay in Ireland. Awesome!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow !! Thanks a million for your fantastic review which I am sure everyone here will be delighted with. We are very fortunate to wrk with a fantastic bunch of people and we are delighted to have helped you adjust to your new surroundings. We hope you have a chance to come back and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.0

Seemed clean and friendly. Kitchen was large and well equipped. Free lockers were outside the room in a shared area. There was a dodgy person dressed like Eminen (before he was big and living on the street) staying in the room - not completely the hostels fault.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for your review and we are delighted that you found our hostel clean and friendly. We have lots of lockers on the corridors as we don't want people disturbed by rustling bags etc when guests are leaving for early flights. I don't really understand re the Eminem comment but we are a multi award winning "tourist hostel" and our recption is open 24 hours we do not cater for people with other requirements. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.3

PROS: cozy and calm hostel; Very central area; parking lot at street after 6:30pm up to 9:30am next day free, after that pay park; comfortable/ clean rooms; good mattress; male/ female clean baths ; good wifi ; basic breakfast; Nice staff. CONS: my room 6 beds / 4 power outlets; no locks or cages at room; Sink faucet is water saving type, but splashes water everywhere out sink. Price is little higher than other hostels in Ireland. Recommend !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.7

The Rowan was a nice place to stay. Great location to the pubs in town. Our room was clean and the beds were slightly firm, but still comfortable. We got upgraded to a private room for free and they even left a brownie from their cafe and a nice note in our room. Did not use kitchen or other facilities but it looked fully equipped. We were there on a quiet Monday night so didn't have a chance to meet other travelers. I'm sure it livens up on the weekends. Wifi was good and work in rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel, wifi was good. Location was good in terms of Ennis and cliffs of Moher but otherwise not a whole lot to do if you don't have a rental car.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.6

Only stayed here one night. Didn't feel like there was much atmosphere. Breakfast was okay. Located pretty centrally to the main streets in Ennis. Knox pub was great to watch England v Russia game, eat, and have a pint. Cruises pub/restaurant was horrible. Walked out 10 minutes after walking in because staff were rude and then ignored me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Ennis ist super süß und das Hostel ideal gelegen. Wir haben auf unserer irland Tour 4 Hostels abgeklappert aber das war bei weitem das tollste, mit dem größten Wohlfühlfaktor. Leider ging es nach einer Nacht bereits weiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.