Hostelworld.com

Rowan Tree Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
93% 1377
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

I stayed this hostel for three nights. The location was pretty good, room was clean, and staff are really helpful. Nothing to desire. One of the best hostel I've ever stayed. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
7.4

The facility is amazing. Scenic location on the river. Huge dorm room. Nice common area. Huge lockers/own padlock. Breakfast, 2 cereals @ porridge. Toast, fruit, OJ, REAL coffee, tea. Washer/Dryer available, €4 each load! Overall a wonderful place to stay. Negative is no vibe at all. No one in common area. Mostly large groups/couples. If you need a place to stay in Ennis for a night or two I'd recommend. Otherwise I'd skip this place and Ennis! Much, much better towns to visit. Not worth seeing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

super sauber, sehr nettes personal und zentral gelegen. Schöne Zimmer zum Fluss raus. Wir haben sogar ein kostenloses Upgrade auf ein riesiges Zimmer mit Balkon bekommen. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had an amzing stay at this hostel. The staff was very friendly, the room was confortable, the breakefast excellent. Also, the café that is next to the hostel, with the same name, is very good too. I would recommend everyone to stay at this hostel in Ennis. I also loved Ennis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for your fantastic review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to Ennis. Our Cafe Bar next door is very poplular with visitors and locals and makes for a great mix of people and of course our locally sourced ingredients prepared in a Mediterranean style and our riverside terrace is a great place to chill out with a coffee, craft beer or glass of wine. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

I spent two nights there. Staff beyond friendly! Always ready to help. Nice big rooms! Big bathroom. Clean, functional, safe. Great atmosphere and good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for your great review, we are very lucky to have a great and friendly team here. We are delighted that you enjoyed the space and being in a 1740's buliding the is loads of character. We hope you have an opportunity to visit with us again. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really nice place, super clean, friendly and tranquil. I see why its considered one of the best in the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for your very nice review we really appreciate your very nice comments, its guests like you who help to make us a great hostel. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.9

excellent place right in middle of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are very happy that you enjoyed yopur stay with us, our central location ovelooking the river makes it very easy to enjoy the best of Ennis. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Have stayed here before and the standare is excellent and staff so helpful, thank you will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow thanks a million for your 100% rating and for your very kind words, it really means a lot from a guest who has stayed before and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I had grandchildren with me who were welcomed and great facilities to cater for them with large room for carrying out their own activities like playing games or drawing. Staff very friendly and was especially pleased with the kitchen facilities and the breakfast included with cereals and toast juice and tea and coffee. Plenty to set us up for the morning. Beautiful site and surroundings and excellent location. Looking forward to visiting again. Summer stays would be nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, great Experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.