Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
91% 1507
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • anneandlouise
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

We arrived early, and was met by a really lovely receptionist who answered all the questions we had, helped us with the bus and let us drop our bags until the room was ready. The breakfast was nice with juice and brewed coffee! The rooms were big, tidy and comfortable to sleep in. We have nothing but kind words for this hostel. Keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was great to come back to Ennis and stay in this hostel again as it had been a few years since I last stayed there. The forms are spacious. One can get a complimentary drink when you order a pizza next door. The Rowan Cafe Bar is a great place to eat. It is just a quarter of an hour's walk from the train/bus station in Ennis. I will be back with God's help soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

We enjoyed 2 stays here and both were pleasant. Nice room with great view of the river. Good location and breakfast. Only negative comment would be you have to ask to get your heat turned on ( even in a private room). A little inconvenient but always accommodated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

An excellent hostel and a highly enjoyable stay. Sarah at reception was superb - helpful, friendly and knowledgeable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice location nearby downtown. There is a river around hostel. You can get a supermarket in 10 mins walk. Sufficient kitchen staff. Comfortable dining room. Only I felt confused is where I should get staff I want in the kitchen. I spent around 10 mins to figure out where I can get some staffs I want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel right in the centre of Ennis, no lockers in rooms however had key card entry. No age limit on the dorm rooms so had some older people for a few days but no issues there. It's a busabout stop mid week so really fills up that night which is lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the very middle of town. We were only staying for one night, but we definitely enjoyed our stay. On entering our room, we were greeted by a welcome gift, which was really nice. Everything was clean, the room was spacious and all in all we were very happy with our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

Cute little hostel. Only inconvenience was going through the bar to get to the hostel but everything else was great and super great overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Nice hostel but a big one. So no small hostels friendly atmosphere where is easy make new friends. Clean. Really good location. Wifi worked well. Nice staff. Good beds. No small light or plug close to bed. Anyway over average hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.