Hostelworld.com

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Great location with very helpful staff to advise on trips etc... large kitchen, hot showers, comfy bed. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Great location...5 mins from the bus stop in central Rotorua. Great staff and loads of deals if you book tours with the hostel. Nice atmosphere in and outdoor dining. Beds rather than bunks are a nice change. Felt safe and secure would have liked lockers but doors lock instantly and everyone seems friendly plus when the doors open someone is always on reception

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kjlloyd_uk
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
10.0

A very welcoming and helpful place. A good place to book activities. Check-in is early compared to most places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff. Seating in the hot tub would be good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

The staff is really friendly and helps you with everything. The facilities are very clean, especially the kitchen because they clean it everyday. Good location in the centre of the town. Enjoyed the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
10.0

I cannot say enough about how wonderful our stay was here.The owners, Neil and Catherine,not only gave great recommendations, but helped us out at every opportunity.The beds were THE MOST COMFORTABLE hostel beds we have experienced.Everything was always clean, there were plenty of bathrooms, showers, and even bath tubs! Excellent kitchen area, quiet reading room, and lounge area with lots and lots of movies to watch after our adventure-packed days. The hostel's spa was perfect after hiking trips

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.1

Neil was really helpful in figuring out what to do around Rotorua. Although there weren't any security locks in the dorms I didn't feel that my things were in danger of being stolen. People here are more relaxed and very friendly (both the staff and those staying here). Wifi is very good. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, had a very cosy and homey atmosphere and environment

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julesjames4888
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location, pretty standard hostel. Clean and tidy bug no real atmosphere, has a spa pool which is nice, laundry services and cheaper tickets to local attractions. The beds are uber comfy! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
7.4

The location is good, the beds are great! The hostel is clean and the kitchen is good too. The Wifi is great! Not so much going there, and not soo good atmosphere, if you want a good nights sleep this place is good, it's not a place for alone travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.