Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
91% 479
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Stayed here 3 nights. It reminds me of an old house in England. Beds were comfy. There was unlimited Wi-Fi. Kitchen was perfect. The lounge was cosy with a tv. Atmosphere was great. Very happy. Close to everything. Supermarket is just down the road.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.1

A very nice hostel, comfortable beds and clean showers, plus parking if you've got a rental car. No bells and whistles here. The owners are very nice, but not very talkative about nearby attractions. They mostly refer you to the pamphlets on display. You do get a $5 off coupon at checkin for pig & whistle though, and that pub is delicious. There's also a $20 cash "key deposit" that we didn't know about. Wish that had been in the email.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

My first hostel experience was great! I stayed in the all girls dorm and everyone was so lovely. The receptionist gave me a guide of what to do around the area (most of the activities were free) and they provided discounts for the most of major attractions around the area. The bed was comfortable and clean and there was a very spacious kitchen. The bathrooms were tidy and separated by gender. The location is great, too. Very close to the lake, the spa, the bus station, and plenty of food places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel and the owners are really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.4

快適に過ごせました。また行きたいです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Rotorua Central is at an excellent location which you only spend minutes to iSite and main street. The world's top 10 Polynesian Spa is also in walking distance. We spent a week here and like it very much! Both Catherine and Neil are nice! Some of our food were stolen by a backpacker but Neil was willing to handle the problem. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything at this hostel was great - one of the best hostels I've been to. Great location, great facilities, great beds/room, great everything. The perfect spot in Rotorua!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel - Neil and Catherine are lovely and so helpful, and they try to make the hostel very homely. Really enjoyed my stay and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night. Everything was clean and nice. Atmosphere was very cozy. You had your own bed not a bunk which is super nice. And best of all. Free super fast WiFi. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
7.4

Heater almost everywhere inside the hostel was definitely a top tier. In general, really good choice, only negative point would be the morning receptionist. Not very helpful, nor kind. But the arvo and night ones compensate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.