Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

I am normally a very fussy person but this place is just awesome and I can't think of anything to complain!! The bed is sooooo comfortable and the hostel is so clean and tidy. everything in the hostel is organized very thoughtful!!and it feels like a home instead of a hostel.. Will definitely come back next time. Best value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very good Hostel, super comfortable matress!!! And single beds!! Friendly and helpful stuff and nice atmosphere 😊 would definetly recommand it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

Stayed for the long weekend at Easter in a double room. Good parking facility, useful tour booking at reception. Room clean. Showers and bathroom could do with being renovated/deep cleaned. Kitchen good facility and although cleaned daily was quite dirty with sticky units and surfaces (sprite bottle on top of the units had clearly been there a long time and had small insects/flies attached to it!) but apart from that a very nice, quiet hostel with its own hot pool. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice environment. Our host Catherine and Niel was very thoughtful to give us female roomates despite our booking in mixed dormitories. They provided good info regarding weather and tourist attraction. Will definitely promote to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

Large dorm rooms with comfy beds. The place was quiet and clean and in walking distance of so many great spots. I enjoyed not having bunks and appreciated the number of bathrooms. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fab little hostel - no bunk beds, kitchen was super clean and had everything needed, location is a couple minutes walk from the isite. Perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

Muy social, con excelentes espacios comunes. La habitación que me tocó resultó bastante incomoda especialmente la cama que pedía un cambio: se sentían los resortes del colchón y la cama marinera crujía horriblemente, imposible no despertar a alguien con el más mínimo movimiento. La ubicación está buena: a unos 15 min en colectivo del centro y a su vez a una cuadra de varias opciones comerciales (comida / bebida). Volvería cruzando los dedos para no obtener esa misma cama.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, would highly recommend. The hot mineral pool, on-site laundry (with outside drying area) & right in downtown make this hostel worth the $. Beds are really comfy too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Fidżi, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.7

Great, central location! Neil is so friendly and helpful, even helped jumpstart our car haha thanks for a brill stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
9.1

Such a comfy nice hostel! The staff was really friendly and ready to help. The kitchen was good and there was a spa in the backyard(needed an bench)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.