Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Cze 2017
8.6

A very cozy hostel in an excellent location. There is a nice hot tub in the back yard. The common rooms are a bit out of the way, so sometimes it can feel a little bit quiet. Overall positive experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.0

The beds were amazingly soft and comfortable! When checking in we were givin a map and along with some suggestions on what to do around town, plus they offered discounted tickets for attractions and food which is always great as a budget traveller! Really good location, being within walking distance from cafes, shops, restaurants and other attractions!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

My stay was quick, but overall great time. Neil was very helpful in answering all my questions. Quick pros off the top of my head: free parking, warm pool in the back, comfortable beds, location. Not much of an "atmosphere," but if you're looking for a good, inexpensive place to stay at - perfection.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

This place was the best hoestel I've ever stayed at! The staff was really very friendly and immediately started recommending local sights to see. The beds are more comfortable than any other hostel there is. There is complimentary parking in the back and plenty of free parking on the street (something the other nearby hostels don't seem to have). The kitchen is cleaned daily and is always stocked with soap. The hot tub/spa in the back is the best part, great place to meet people! 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Good hostel, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, bathrooms and kitchen. Lots of tour bookings on offer and centrally located in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Was really pleased with this backpackers. Really warm place with the heaters during the winter. Only problem i could see was a lack of showers. I never had to wait for a shower but the upstairs part i stayed only had 2x showers. Conceivably, there could be a cue at the showers if everyone wanted to shower at once. Orher than that facilities were good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Une adorable auberge ! Parfaite pour Les longs séjours ou juste une nuit. Très conviviale, les propriétaires sont à l'écoute et de bon conseils si vous voulez visiter les environs. De plus la propreté est impressionnante !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Really cosy hostel with great atmosphere. 3min walk from bus stop/isite. Comfy single beds. Would definitely stay again. Only feedback would be the hot pool needs some kind of seat. Too deep to fully sit down on floor so you have to awkwardly crouch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

just perfect 🙂

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel was just perfect and the staff amazing! Everybody was really helpful! We had some problems before checking in and all the staff understood and helped us lots! 100% recommend! Location is perfect, services are great, the wifi is the best wifi I've ever experienced in a hostel in New Zealand and the rooms don't have bunk beds and this makes the sleep soo comfortable! Loved the experience !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.