Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
9.1

Rosy is brilliant and the staff are really friendly, especially Simon the boss, and the barmaids Thea and Srey Mao. Baba is a great tuk tuk driver who is based at the guesthouse and took me to see all the sights for a very reasonable price. The bar is based on a traditional British pub with a good sized food menu served all day till 11pm also. I stayed here 5 nights and i'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for your review! We are very happy that you had a good time staying with us and enjoyed our staff and bar. We hope you have a safe trip back home and look forward to seeing you again :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
10.0

Great location with great staff! Baba the residential tuk tuk driver was the best and the nicest person! Highly reccomend this place for all travellers as it has such good value for the low amount of money paid!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we're super happy you had such a good time staying with us and glad the fan only room was spot on for you. We'll pass on your remarks to our team and let Papa know your comments too! Happy travels and see you next time in Siem Reap!

14 Sie 2017
4.9

Cons: stained sheets. 2nd night the room next to us was used as a public toilet for 4th floor guests it was noisy the whole night. Pros: Email correspondence with staff was responsive. Provides tuk tuk transfer when you arrive. Arrival was smooth. Has many DVDs, books and guidebooks for your entertainment.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for your feedback. I'm glad that our email correspondence was quick and efficient, I note that we arranged a pick up for your arrival as requested. Our DVDs and library and reference books are one of our free services for guests, I'm glad that these were appreciated. I am sorry that you had a sheet with a stain on it in your room. I will review with our housekeepers to remove and replace and stained sheets. With lots of lotions and potions being used by our guests this does happen I'm afraid. With regards to the en suite room next to yours being used in lieu of our shared bathrooms for 3 rooms for 12 hours, I apologise if this caused you any inconvenience. We had a leak in our shared bathrooms floors which needed immediate attention and when fixed the bathrooms needed to dry overnight. This was why the room was used like this. We could open the bathroom again the next day for these guests. I'm sorry if your perceived negative experiences outweighed the positive during your stay with us, I wish you happy travels in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
7.4

This is a decent option for staying in Siem Reap. I think my experience would have been better if I had ponyed up the cash for a room with air con. The fan rooms on the top floor are miserably hot in August.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our AC rooms are much bigger and certainly cooler than our fan only rooms - for some months of the year the fan only rooms can be too warm for some, however there is always the shade of our balcony or bar to escape to in the daytime. We like to keep the budget option for travellers. Happy travels and hope to see you again in Siem Reap!

  • melodysachs4726
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Super Hostel für einen top Preis! Wir würden jederzeit noch mal kommen. Sehr nettes Personal, nett eingerichtet und sauber. Kostenlose DVD-Leihe, Büchertausch, Restaurant, Chill-out-area... Das Einzige, was uns gefehlt hat war die Klima. Im kleinen Zimmer war es sehr stickig.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie denken, Rosy Guesthouse ein 'Super ist Hostel'! Wir hoffen, Ihnen wieder zu begrüßen, wenn in Siem Reap, vielleicht in einem klimatisierten Raum weiter. Gute Reise!

3 Lip 2017
10.0

Really good friendly place to stay in Siem Reap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thanks for taking the time to review us. We're glad you had a good stay and happy to hear the team made you feel welcome. Happy travels See you in Siem Reap next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Rosy is such a lovely place to stay, fifteen minute walk away from the night market and pub street so is nice and quiet. The staff are SO nice, and there are books and dvds to borrow during your stay. They also have incredible baked potatoes, which I really appreciated as an English gal doing a four month trip in Asia. I would say that the atmosphere in the hostel is maybe a little more family orientated, which isn't a bad thing, but perhaps isn't what every traveller is looking for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
6.6

Good hostel. Money went missing from my room. I raised this with the helpful staff who pled innocence on behalf of the cleaners. The 'boss' looked in my room, but he couldn't find the money. Probably because it went missing 24hrs previous. I don't want to say it was stolen, but it was there before I left and not there when I returned. Not impressed with that, but the hostel was a whole was good. Just be careful with your belongings!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

LOVELY PLACE. LOVELY STAFF.FAMILY RUN BUSINESS.THE STAFF ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ARE REALLY HAPPY TO HELP.THANKS GUYS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.9

It's not totally central, but on the other hand it's slightly closer to the temples. The free pick up service from the airport made getting there extremely easy. The rooms are rather small and there's no AC, but for that price that's totally fine. In general it's clean and tidy, the staff is really nice and the food is good! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×