Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
8.3

We had a really good time! Staff is nice and rooms a great. Thank you :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Family run. Friendly staff. Perfect spot near downtown Siem Reap. Stayed an extra night 😃. Would certainly recommend to friends and family and strangers alike! Thanks for an enjoyable stay Christine Atkinson 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
6.6

At time of writing there was a lot of construction going on at the adjacent property with drilling and banging noises that could be heard on the 4th floor (shared rooms). The shared bathrooms option includes bathrooms that have both a shower and a toilet in the same room at the end of the outdoor hall. I usually saw mosquitos in there and I thought the bathrooms could be cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Very nice place in Siem Reap. Owner and staff are super friendly and nice. The beds and sheets are comfy. The restaurant on the ground floor has a more pub style atmosphere and serves cheap beer and good food. Mosquitoes are everywhere in Siem Reap (there's a shallow, slow flowing river that runs right through the middle of town) and this place is no exception, so get some mosquito repellent before you sleep anywhere in this town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.0

Didn't make original booking due to medical reasons, however was in contact with staff who were very helpful. When we finally arrived in siem reap we had no booking so the cheaper rooms were all gone. Only the $22 room available which was very tidy and clean. Overall a good stay (cheese on toast is a must) Great staff, fair prices and nice food at the bar. Only real problem is the location, it is a bit far to the centre. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. Stuff was realy friendly and very helpful. Nice food, cold beer and good music - great bar :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Everything here was really lovely. Staff were super helpful, restaurant/pub was very good and tuc tuc collection from the airport was amazing! My only note for future guests would be to bring bug spray since it's right on the river some mosquitoes did get me in the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! Only issue was the temporary construction next door which started early in the am, but expect that will stop shortly! Besides that, everything else was beautiful and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

I didn't know I needed a British pub atmosphere with friendly patrons, lovely staff, yummy food after a day of temple seeing in Cambodia. I felt very welcome and comfortable as a single female traveler. Excellent experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel, though with a private room you have two shared showers and toilets for four private rooms. We NEVER ran into problems with a full bathroom facility, they were always available. The room itself was small but clean! Crisp white sheets and towels provided, though no soap or shampoos. Convenient location to restaurants. Can rent bikes here! The tuk-tuks are also always available for a reasonable price. 25USD all day Angkor Wat tour + transportation to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.