Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
89% 1146
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Rosys was amazing! The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodation. They will pick you up from the airport and also provide services to Angkor Wat and around the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Cosy at Rosys Friendly helpful staff Clean Restaurant and bar excellent always available while I awake Quiet in my room Aircon good Close to all places of interest Helpful as houses for whatever you wish to do

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

It's a great place, staff very friendly and helpful :) food is nice. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Rosy Guesthouse was a great hub to explore siem reap. The owners/staff were really friendly and helpful. We didn't have lunch/dinner, but the fries we ordered were kinda bad. Also we first booked the cheapass small room, which only had a fan. Had a very bad, boiling night, HOWEVER, they told us before there was only a fan so it was our own decision/mistake. We paid for an upgrade for the second night and that room was perfect. Recommended, but don't book the cheap rooms. Thanks Staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Quite simply a lovely place with amazing staff, and a wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommended if you are staying in Siem Reap and visiting Angkor. Use the tuk tuk driver they recommend for your visit to Angkor and you won't go wrong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
9.4

Zeer vriendelijk personeel dat je met elke vraag wilt helpen. Gratis pickup van het vliegveld. De kamers zijn schoon en de bad en douches ook, alleen in de avond zijn er in de badkamer veel muggen. Al met al een ontzettend fijne en leuke tijd gehad. Raad het zeker aan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Thank you for your hospitality and say hello to Pior, the best "tuk-tuk" driver in Cambodia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Greate guesthouse. Very friendly and helpful staff. Location not the best, is quite far away from the central area of Siem Reap but therefore bit closer to Angkor. Would still recommend and stay here again if we returned to Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is located a 15-minute walk away from the Old and Night Markets in Siem Reap. If you're looking for a quiet location this is perfect. The staff is very friendly and has a couple of tuk-tuk drivers in their employ which came in handy (we got a ride from the bus station and hired a driver for an all-day visit to Angkor Wat). Though breakfast is not included, the hostel has its own cafe/bar. Bike rentals are also offered. There wasn't much of a social atmosphere when we stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

The staff were really lovely and went out of their way to help me. It was the first place I went to when I arrived in Cambodia and I felt very comfortable here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.