Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
91% 1181
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • brimcphee4553
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, staff friendly and helpful when you need it. Location a decent walk from Pub Street but it was nice to be a bit away. Excellent for the price. Shared bathroom always clean and tended to :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
6.3

Nous avions prévus de rester 3 nuits, nous sommes finalement partis au bout d'1. La SDB commune etait vraiment sale, les toilettes bouchées. Le sol de notre chambre etait également sale (pas du tout balayé). Très bruyant, de par la musique a fond le soir dans la boutique/ bar (,) à coté et de par les travaux le matin en face de notre chambre En revanche, le personnel est gentil et la salle en bas ac le restaurant/bar/billard est très sympa PS: Attention j'ai été malade a cause de leur BLT

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.0

Great location, 20 min walk to pub street and easy access to the temples. Love love loved the food! Security was good. Found the place a little dirty, in the bathrooms but as it was over Christmas period and new year I think some staff was on holiday. We would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
8.0

Rosy GH was clean and its staff was very helpful. My room was spacious and being located on L2 meant that I would get the noise directly from downstairs unfortunately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.4

Cozy place in a quiet area but still close to all the action! Super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
8.6

Wonderful! We loved the delux ensuite room and would stay again. I recommend getting a room with the A/C and leaving it on low to drown out the noise. Staff is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Rosy Guest House and wished we had stayed here for our whole time in Siem Reap. Excellent value for money with clean rooms and a great restaurant. The staff are really nice and always happy to help!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.4

Excellent value for the money. The vibe is less party-party-party and more chill and relaxed. Awesome food and there's a pool table in the down stairs area. Beautiful second floor terrace. Staff was really nice and everyone staying there was really chill. It's a 10 minute walk to Pub Street but that's great for us because we didn't have to listen to loud music all night. Perfect if you're looking to get away from the cheap party hostel scene but still on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
8.3

Een sfeervolle guesthouse, gelegen aan de rivier, op tuktukafstand van het centrum. De kamer met gedeelde badkamer, is klein en warm. Goed voor 1 persoon. Warm water werkt niet goed. Kleine plaats om te douchen. Verhuren fietsen en regelen bus en boot vervoer. Vriendelijke staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

The best place I've stayed in Cambodia. The owners and all the staff great people make you feel at home. Lots of long term expats there ready to share their experiences and knowledge of the area. Couldn't have been better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.