Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
91% 1168
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The room was 9 USD and beautiful. Free water dvd player etc. It was really clean too. Staff were lovely. Food good. Wish we could stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.1

The hostel has a bar frequented by the local expat community, a very friendly bunch. Beer is cheap, so grab a few pints at the counter and make new friends. The local staff had been very helpful, especially Thea, Srey Mao and the other one who processed my extended stay. Give them a raise, because they are the frontline staff who takes good care of the customers! Also thanks to "Papa", the resident tuktuk driver you can trust. Room is cleaned everyday, bedsheets replaced and shower is strong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
7.1

They forgot to pick me up at the airport so I ended up waiting an extra hour for them to send someone. Felt pressured to use the same tuk tuk driver (PaPa) who picked me up at the airport to see all the sights even though he spoke very poor English and I found myself waiting for him often including for him to swim in a waterfall and stop to pray. Food was good and fairly priced. Accommodations were standard but AC didn't get very cold no matter how low I set it. I'd suggest looking elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

It was a pleasure staying at Rosy Guesthouse. We stayed in the standard room with a shared bathroom, for a great price. It is cheaper than staying in a dorm room at other hostels. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Great food, bar area, pool table, can arrange laundry service, transport, tours and so forth. Truly made Siem Reap something to remember. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Zuerst waren wir im Zimmer der billigsten Kategorie mit geteiltem Bad. Es gab nur einen Ventilator und das Zimmer war stickig heiß. Danach wechselten wir in ein Zimmer mit Klimaanlage. Es war sehr groß und wunderschön und kaum teurer. Preis Leistungsverhältnis top. Also lieber etwas mehr ausgeben. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Best place to stay when first dipping toes into a new culture.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.4

The staff here are absolutely lovely, the food from the bar/cafe downstairs is delicious, and the atmosphere is great! The rooms are nice too and the facilities are fantastic, with a great area to relax upstairs, a pool table and free DVD hire. It is nice and quiet, yet only a short walk into the centre. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
8.9

Really well located hostel. The staff were lovely and always really helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
10.0

cosy atmosphere, quiet and central spot for travelling

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • blades23
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
10.0

Yet again another fantastic stay, I have stayed here 3 times but this time was the first with my 7 month old son. Very welcoming and accommodating to us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.