Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
89% 1138
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Thank you for your hospitality and say hello to Pior, the best "tuk-tuk" driver in Cambodia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Greate guesthouse. Very friendly and helpful staff. Location not the best, is quite far away from the central area of Siem Reap but therefore bit closer to Angkor. Would still recommend and stay here again if we returned to Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is located a 15-minute walk away from the Old and Night Markets in Siem Reap. If you're looking for a quiet location this is perfect. The staff is very friendly and has a couple of tuk-tuk drivers in their employ which came in handy (we got a ride from the bus station and hired a driver for an all-day visit to Angkor Wat). Though breakfast is not included, the hostel has its own cafe/bar. Bike rentals are also offered. There wasn't much of a social atmosphere when we stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

The staff were really lovely and went out of their way to help me. It was the first place I went to when I arrived in Cambodia and I felt very comfortable here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.0

I had a nice,relaxing stay at Rosy guest house the staff were pleasant and accommodating,good little bar where you can watch sport and about 10/15 min.,by foot to town,resident tuk tuk can have you any where in no time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
8.9

Love this place. The staff was really nice and helped us to book our trip to Angkor. Excellent WIFI. Free water bottle in your room (everyday). DVD player and free movies! Go see the circus show! It is really good and its for a good cause! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ivanstupia6492
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
10.0

Posto magnifico. In una zona tranquilla a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro. Staff gentilissimo e pronto a rispondere a ogni richiesta. Atmosfera informale e rilassata. Possibilità di mangiare bene a prezzo modico. Consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our time here! Friendly, helpful staff, nice bar, good food but no pressure to eat there. We regret not booking a more trustworthy tuk tuk driver through them as we had a lot of problems with ours (they don't take commission). rooms very clean with bottled water daily. Showers very nice with good power! Only downside- cheapest rooms with fan are very snug and get very hot... but they are the cheap rooms.. not too much to upgrade. From town 15 mins nice walk along river!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room on the top floor facing the sun so fan only just wasn't enough and the room was a bit small. We made it work though. Great guesthouse though! Friendly, helpful staff. And beautiful common room on the second floor to hang.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Good location, only minutes to get where you need to go and Tuk Tuk drivers outside are lovely and safe. Hostel staff are friendly and efficient & happy to organise transfers to bus station & free pick up from the bus station is included which is great! Meals at the hostel are well priced. Clean aside from stains on sheets and towels and towels are not changed every day, but apart from that it is clean for a hostel. Nice and quiet which was great. A/C and fan work well. Great DVD collection.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.