Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3026 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

très bon hébergement ! notre hôte est très serviable et donne énormément de bons conseils pour passer un bon moment ! les espaces communs et les chambres sont propres et plutôt grandes. très bien situé ! seul bémol nous étions en pleine canicule et il n'y a pas de clim. je recommande fortement cet auberge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a wonderful stay at Rossio! The common room and private rooms were cleaned and very nice. The only problem was that the bedrooms were very hot by night and the provided fans has a very loud noice which made it hard to sleep at night. Also the kitchen equipment needs an upgrade. The staff was amazing and the location as well. Would absolutely stay here again even though it's down sides.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, AMAZING location, great/clean amenities and the crepes for breakfast were delicious. One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in - definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is not hard to find and is a short walk from metro stations and bed stops. From the exterior, the hostel may look sleazy. But when you set foot into the hostel, you may find that it's actually really cozy. The rooms are airy and holders are attached to beds which provides convenience. Breakfast is also provided with a selection of beverages. The best thing about the hostel is their friendly and helpful staff. Especially Kamal(come on), who has offered assistance during my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
5.7

The photos of the rooms are not real. Our room had broken bed, the thin mattress allows you to feel the structure of the bed while lying down, bed linen and bath towels not cleaned as expected. It was not a good experience at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Awesome place. Location is impeccable, staff are incredibly helpful, give great recommendations for places to eat, things to see, and go out for drinks sometimes too! Lisbon was an incredible place and staying at this hostel was a great way to see it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Kamal made the stay at Rossio Hotel Amazing! If he didn't bring the vibe and love, it could have been just abnormal hostel stay. I would recommend anyone staying in Lisbon to hit up Rossio Hostel. Thanks Kamal. From Jay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel with perfect location, Great bathing facilities, ventilated room with good view. It would be even better if the reception opens 24hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
7.1

I stayed only for1night in 6bedroom.Building is old,wooden floor,but they did everything to make it look charming and cozy. Staff is kind, but they dont provide tips or map of the city if you dont ask for it. Atmosphere is cold, guests didnt even say hello either in room nor common area which i didnt feel comfortable.Common area closes at midnight.Room and bathroom are cleaned tho.Beds are a bit old and electric socket are far from beds, especially if you sleep on top, if u want to charge phone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.6

Fantastic, central location. Staff very friendly and nice breakfast included (choice of scrambled eggs on toast or crepes made fresh for you). Stayed in twin bed private room with shared bathroom, room very basic but fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.