Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
87% 924
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Spotless kitchen and bathrooms Really friendly staff who were helpful However, really noisy location during Christian celebrations as its just opposite where the band plays (fireworks and church bells throughout the night and morning) so sleeping was difficult all three nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Unfortunately this hostel was right next to the place where they celebrate 24/7 with loud music, fireworks and firecrackers during a 3 week religious celebration in August. Made it pretty impossible to get a good sleep. Other than that the hostel was nice and staff were v friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Very cozy and clean hostel with nice chill out areas. Very comfortable beds. Kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned several times a day. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent highly recommended for backpackers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.1

Beautiful courtyard, lovely dogs and cats and we enjoyed playing pool and sitting by the fire. Everyone there was very friendly and the kitchen was a good size. Private room with shared bathroom was good value but the low ceiling and lack of sound proof spoilt it a bit especially as we could hear the doorbell go off all night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.6

Sehr sauberes Hostel. Vor allem die Gemeinschaftsküche, in der es intaktes, neu erscheinendes Geschirr gibt, wird mehrmals täglich geputzt. Die Einzelzimmer sind leider fürchterlich, direkt über den Betten laufen schräge Holzbalken entlang, an denen man sich sofort stößt. Wir sind dann in einen Vierbettdorm umgezogen, der wesentlich gemütlicher war. Es gab breite Betten, die zwar nicht die neuesten Matratzen hatten, allerdings schöne Laken, relativ dicke Kissen und vor allem genügend Wolldecken

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dulcepreciado56569
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights in a mixed room--rommates were chill. Staff is very helpful. Bed/room/shower were the best after a long day hiking! There are big friendly dogs walking around :) Breakfast is nice. My only BUT would be the water detail. There is no free water, water is a human right. Overall, recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
6.0

The place is very cheap for the space they offer. However, I was there during a rainy night and all the bathrooms are outside. Also since I am doing work on my laptop, it doesn't have a comfortable space to use it. There is a tv room, but it did not seem comfortable. The rooms are dark and when I arrived dirty by other guest. I stayed one night since I was not able to find something else and the moved the next day.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Hemos estado 2 noches en Rossco y la experiamcia ha sido fantástica. Tanto el personal como las instalaciones son excelentes. Volveríamos sin dudarlo. Roser y Claudio. Barcelona

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel with a courtyard. The kitchen is the central point in the hostel. The hostel provides hikes in the surrounding for fair prices. The staff was friendly and very helpful if you have questions about traveling or things to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.