Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 961
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
7.4

Nice place. Included a basic but fine breakfast (but where is the promised yogurt?). Dorms have one one plug socket in the bathroom. 5 cool dogs roam the place. Bonfire pit. Chillout room. Fine for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
7.4

Staff were friendly. Not one room trapped in heat so the entire hostel was freezing at night. Also, the receptionist showed someone our beds whilst we were still asleep at 8am when I really think that should have been done post-checkout. I would also say only come here if you are an avid dog lover. I really like dogs but they have six and there are no boundaries, for example they come into the kitchen (as there is no lock from the inside) waiting to be fed and chasing your food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in San Cristobal! The Bonfire every night is really nice in the cold nights, and you can book tours to see different places in Chiapas, and get picked up directly at the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Mis amigos y yo estuvimos 2 noches en Rossco y estuvimos muy a gusto con nuestra estancia, las camas muy cómodas y calientitas (Tuxtla es templado), el staff fue súper amable con nosotros en todo momento y tienen 5 hermosos perros muy bien educados que conviven con los huéspedes. Nos consiguieron un tour a Palenque y taxi al aeropuerto de Tuxtla por precios muy accesibles, lo recomiendo bastante y sin duda alguna regresaría. :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
10.0

¡Excelente hostal! Nuestra estancia fue muy amena y agradable. Estuvimos con mi pareja en una habitación de doble cama con baño privado. Las instalaciones, el servicio al cliente fueron excelentes. Es un lugar limpio, tranquilo y de una atmósfera agradable. Lo único que les recomiendo es que mejoren la señal de WiFi de las habitaciones de atrás. Recomendaría este lugar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jacquigavin5748
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 6 days whilst in San Cristobal. The hostel is a great choice. The best bit is the fire pit (unless it's raining too much!) which is social and nice in the cooler climate. Showers are hot and beds warm. The tours from here are a good price oh and they have 4 rescue dogs which are the best. I'd definitely recommend staying here 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
8.3

Overall very pleasant experience. Nice social aspect with the fire at night. Good location as it's right in between zocalo and market. Kitchen facilities are great aside from the lack of light and persistent begging from 5 hungry perros.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, bonfire in the evening. I had a private room, felt very comfy there. Value for money. Great breakfast and staff. Security at the hostel is very good. I would book again at Rosscos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room, which was comparative to hotel standards. The privates were located at the rear of the property away from the main socialising areas allowing for a good nights sleep. The hostel is located within walking distance to the town centre. Staff were generally helpful, however gave us conflicting information.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge, dans un très beau bâtiment qui en fait un cadre très agréable. Elle est un peu excentré du centre ville mais on ne compte que 5 ou 10 minutes de marche pour s'y rendre. Le personnel est très cool et sympathique, il propose des excursions au canyon (à faire absolument). Il manque peut être un peu d'animations pour pouvoir permettre aux voyageurs de se connaitre entre eux mais l'ensemble reste très bons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.