Hostelworld.com

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
90% 876
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • EllaHartshorn
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Cool fun backpackers hostel! Great atmosphere and good location. Free breakfast as well. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great staff! Great location- a minutes walk to the large craft and textiles market (fab!). places to chill and meet people (cinema room, rooftop) Only three toilet/shower cubicles, so if three people are in the shower in the morning and you need the loo you are goig to have to hold it! (wasn't a problem for me too much as I wasn't their during peak season) Breakfast was simple, but for the price was fair. They have tours for all the places in chiapas that are a must see! Simple to book and go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • qwimjimjim
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff, super clean, good people - what more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
6.6

the place was a cool set up, short walk from the main strip, the guy on the desk was really helpful and a funny dude. Heaps of positives hard to give it a good review though, I had a private room that was next to the common area, it had gaps in the wall where people could have just looked into my room if they felt like it, really noisy room, sounded like I was in the dorm below anyway, the room didn't get cleaned the four days? And other guests were bell ends that kept me awake until 5am

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.3

Abbastanza centrale, buona struttura, bello il cortile e le terrazze dove si può rimanere a bere e chiacchierare fino a notte fonda. Colazione essenziale ma in linea con l'offerta messicana in ostello. Molto consigliato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.0

My stay in Rossco was really nice! The place is quiet big with good facilities. The staff is friendly but the atmosphere isnt great. Not much interaction with other guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel - 10- 20 minutes walking distance to everything in the town. Great atmosphere staff were super friendly. We got in after an overnight bus very early. They let us have breakfast that day and check in at 11. The hostel also runs tours daily. They provided a map with where to go and where to eat. Great hostel and highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Best hostel in San Cristobal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Loved it! Best hostel ive stayed in a while

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my 5 nights here. The location is good, 10 minute walk to the center, plenty of places to eat in the area. Good atmosphere, I didn't have any problems meeting fellow backpackers. 8pm-10pm they have a bonfire every night if people ask. Wifi was pretty reliable. There are three public showers/restrooms that are active in the mornings, so you sometimes have to wait to use them. Nice hostel to relax at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.