Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Roots and Boots Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Roots and Boots Hostel Located at Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7, , Santiago de Compostela.
Roots and Boots Hostel
Spain
Santiago de Compostela 15705 Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7
83% 707
42.8798008 -8.5500669
Roots and Boots Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
10.0

You will really feel like home, thanks to a friendly staff and all the facilities provided, such as kitchen, bag storeroom, garden... And last but not lease.. you just have to walk 5 minutes to get to the amazing Cathedral of Santiago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
6.3

An okay hostel. A lot of hikers there which made for a special and very enjoyable atmosphere. Location is good. Staff was nice but little English is spoken. The hostel itself could see some things improved. WiFi was bad, beds have a rubber mattress cover and rooms were hot, so a bit humid. Only two bathrooms per floor, and no separate toilets. Bar food is convenient, but quality is so-so. Reception closed between 10pm and 8am. Security is poor, but there are lockers to rent. Might visit again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Todo super bien, solo la cosa con las sabanas no me gustó - no las cambian y solo te dan una funda muy fina, eso no me parece muy higienico! El resto todo bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel. I was just in Santiago for one night and no I did not do the camino. However, this hostel is great for all travelers. Well organized, plenty of facilities, good cheap meals available to buy, etc. Also great recommendations of where to eat (O gato negro for pulpo was amazing).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff is really nice, they are easy to talk to, the place is close to almost everything. The only thing is, it was hard to find it the first time, but the place is really nice ! And I've met lots of nice people !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.7

My stay at roots n boots hostel was better than I had even imagined. As soon as I entered the door, I was greeted with the warmest greeting from phillipe (sorry if I have spelt it wrong) and christine. I stayed in a room with 3 bunks, and everyone was very friendly. The garden was beautiful, and the food service provided by phillipe and his team was phenomenal. I have never seen people so dedicated and happy in my life, it made my stay so much more memorable. 100% reccomended !!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and rooms were kept clean especially the showers and toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, muy cerca de la catedral, y con una maravillosa vista hacia ella, el personal muy atentos y muy amables, 100% recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff and clean bathrooms and bedrooms. I was just a little bit worried because the rooms have no keys, so whoever is in the hostel can enter easily in any bedroom. Although anything has be stolen I was a little bit afraid about it. Anyway, I recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
4.0

I booked for five nights, but had to stay a third - one too many! After two nights I checked into another Albergue/hostal, even though R & B would not refund my deposit! It's over rated and expensive. A group of tourists arrived late on the third night (22:30), went out and arrived back from 01:30 onwards, noisey and disrespectful of the pilgrims who wanted sleep and were tired from their Cameno. The customer kitchen and dinning area are not pleasant areas.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.