Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • panchomedellin3751
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
2.0

Its a trap, its not a hostel they rent rooms around the town. Once you arrive to the address a very angry lady will tell you she escort you to your place. Not recomended at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
8.9

Fue un poco raro llegar a la dirección indicada y que el hospedaje fuera en otro lado, pero eran menos de 3 manzanas por lo que no fue tan grave. Al llegar al que definitivamente sería nuestro hospedaje, tuvimos que subir 4 pisos por escalera, lo cual fue bastante incómodo, pero la habitación estaba muy bien, limpia y prolija. La calidad en general fue buena, salvo por esos detalles.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
4.0

- Owner could speak practically no English and prepared no information. - Apartment looked nothing like what was advertised. No private bathroom as advertised, shared apartment. - Food scraps on the floor of our bedroom, not clean. - No privacy (no curtains but shared balcony, thin walls). - Note saying we had to clean ourselves or pay a fine, although advertised that there would be daily cleaning. - Broken powerpoints & showerhead. - Felt like only the bare minimum was provided in apartment.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
4.6

The room wasn't located in the direction of the info, but in a different building two blocks away from the hostel. The host just took us there without any explanation. Rude and tricky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.7

Ótimo! Apartamento super completo e limpo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

We got a 3 bed room in a different building than the one it is shown in the pictures, but it was still amazingly nice! It is very close to the center and Ines is extremely helpful. Great place to stay for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
10.0

Laura was so friendly, the apartment was so clean and had a nice vibe, my room was great, could not fault it. I really enjoyed my stay 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you.

30 Maj 2017
10.0

Super cute, clean, and in the best location! Walkable to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKS

26 Maj 2017
9.7

This was one of the best stays I've ever had. The apartment was spacious, clean, beautiful, well stocked and absolutely amazing! Ines, was very helpful and friendly and suggested some really good places in and around Split. I would 100% recommend staying here if you're looking for a value for money stay while in Split!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you.

24 Maj 2017
9.7

Less than a 5 minute walk to Diocletian's palace, the hostel was in a great location! The owner was very welcoming and offered tips for places to see around Split and beaches to visit. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×