Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Rooms Keti Located at Komolac 78, , Dubrovnik.
Rooms Keti
Croatia
Dubrovnik 2000 Komolac 78
95% 74
42.6706306 18.1332159
Rooms Keti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

A lovely place, completely underrated and undersold. Me and my girlfriend spent a week here, local busses just outside, supermarket too. Really nice location, far enough to centre to avoid crowds but not too far to be inaccessible. The ensuite room was lovely and clean. Nice communal kitchen with good facilities. Lovely well ventilated building with gorgeous gardens and setting, Lea is a lovely woman and is v helpful, the airport transfer they offer is such a good deal. cant recommend enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni presso questa struttura, la proprietaria è molto gentile e disponibile è tutto pulitissimo e l'ubicazione è molto suggestiva anche se forse non è comodissima perché per andare sia a Dubrovnik che al mare bisogna prendere un autobus (10 minuti) o in alternativa la macchina (sconsigliabile perchè il parcheggio è molto caro. La consigliamo sicuramente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Nuestra estancia allí no podía haber sido mejor! Hay unas vistas maravillosas y el alojamiento esta muy bien situado, al lado de la parada de autobús y a 15 minutos del centro ( pasan autobuses cada 15minutos). La cocina es estupenda y muy amplia, al igual que la habitación. Todo muy limpio y bien de precio para ser Dubrovnik. Recomiendo el sitio a todo aquel que quiera visitar la ciudad, que no os eche atrás la ubicación en el mapa. Thank you for everything lea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.7

We had an absolutely delightful two days at Rooms Yeti. The room was lovely and spacious with our own balcony. The view from the room is stunning. There was a lovely kitchen with lots of facilities to cook our own food and the family were so helpful. The bus to the city was very very easy to get and went regularly until 2.30am. It cost just under £4 for a bus pass for 24 hours which worked well for us. It was so nice to stay here away from the hustle and bustle of the main city, I 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

위치, 친절, 청결 어느하나 빠지지 않고 다 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.6

This place was absolutely beautiful, it was super clean and the owner was so helpful. Unfortunately it was a far from the city center, even though there were buses that would pass every 15 minutes, it is located in the country side of Dubrovnik. If you're looking for a relaxed getaway, not too close to the nightlife this is the perfect location for you. The kitchen was well equipped and there was a supermarket 5 mins away. Perfect to cook a diner and eat while watching the beautiful scenery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.1

Very Nice family and very Nice place ! The bus to Dubrovnic is very close to the house and the room is very Nice with all facilities. Thanks Kate for your kindness, and for your smile ! And thanks to your daughters !!! Regards Stephanie and Olivier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

We LOVED staying there! It's 15 minutes by bus to the centre but that's no problem at all! Instead of a busy city you have a beautiful river and the mountains around you. There is supermarkets, because you have a big kitchen to prepare your own meals, and restaurants if you just want to relax :) Thank you Keti and Lea for being such kind hosts, you are so sweet and lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
6.6

Overall a good stay, however no aircon in the bedroom. Lovely host and a family run business. The views from the kitchen balcony are amazing! Never seen anything like it. A 15 min bus ride into old town Dubrovnik from Keti's rooms. No actual bed sheet only a fleece blanket which was odd and not really helpful in 35+ degree heat. If there is one thing to suggest to improve, it would be clear, obvious signage outside the gate to help guests find the rooms a little more easily.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Our stay at Rooms Keti was excellent. Our hosts were lovely and incredibly helpful. The place was clean and in a beautiful location, it was really nice to be outside of the hustle and bustle of the old town but also only a short bus ride into town. Thank you Lea and family!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.