Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roomin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
6.0

Some lockers didn't work and were very small. Location in the city was good. There is no real hangout spot at the hostel, but there is a dining room with a big table and chairs. There wasn't a great atmosphere in general I have to say :( Kitchen is well equipped.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mkilleen76559
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
4.3

Overall this hostel is situated in a pretty gross old building and has very little atmosphere. The one thig it has going for it is a nice large kitchen and dining area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
5.7

Very strange atmosphere. Not hostel like in any way, shape, or form. The breakfast wasn't worth bothering about (so I went elsewhere) dry bread, or a bowl of cornflakes and that's it. Only 1 bathroom for females/males on each floor and the hot water broke whilst I was there so in the whole hostel there was only 1 bathroom for each gender. Stayed in a 6 bed room but actually there were 7 beds and only 5 lockers but I have no idea how they worked anyway. Cleaner needs to clean under the beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
5.7

A place to sleep and that's about it. Don't be afraid of staying here-- it's fine. Just really nothing special. I barely interacted with the staff except at checkin. Breakfast is pretty measly, beds are not very comfortable, lockers not really usable, etc etc. you get the idea. But it's good enough to enjoy salamanca.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
5.4

Roomin Hostel was perfect for the 1 night we needed in Salamanca. Relatively close to the train station (we walked with big backpacks; about 20min), and a 5 min walk will get you to Plaza Mayor! Downsides would be that there is absolutely no nightlife (at least when we were there), kitchen had dirty dishes sitting around, and no curtains on the beds. The lockers should be replaced. We did not feel safe leaving our valuables in there at all. It was so loose you could almost grab it and pull open.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
7.7

Muy bien situado aunque ningún lujo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

Would not reccomend. It is a roof over your head but not much more. Overall grimy feel, no sheets (so bring your own) and dingy bedding, cramped (i was put in an 8 person dorm in a room better suited for about 4-6 beds), tiny lockers that don't seem secure at all. Staff was pleasant and helpful but I was not comfortable or satisfied with my stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.4

It's a really good hostel! Awesome loacation, good facilities, you even get a free breakfast. We stayed in a mixed dorm and had a problem with a guy harassing us (we're two young females) they moved us away from him and locked him out of the floor level we were in so we were happy with how the situation was handled. The staff were really lovely and there was a party on Saturday night which we felt welcome to join. So the atmosphere was good as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
8.3

¿Por qué había confetti brillante de colores en el baño? ¿Eso es parte del hostal o ha habido una fiesta o...? Porque estaba ya un poco sucIo. Tampoco quedaba jabón de manos apenas, en ambos baños (¿por qué están los baños segregados por género si son individuales?). A ver, lo más importante es que el colchón era malo malísimo. Dormí regular, y al día siguiente tenía un examen así que eso no me vino bien. La persona que me atendió arriba fue muy amable. Y ya está. Muches guiris x cierto.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very unique charme, its not one of those fancy ones you can see that the building used to be for appartments, what gives it a really nice travelling feeling. Still, the best was the staff, which made me feel like home and went all the way to make me have a nice time. Thanks to will, grace, david and carlos you guys rock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.